Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Rental villas, apartments in Phuket

Rent a villa, apartment in Phuket. If you decide rent a villa or apartment in PhuketIf you do not want to villas for rent or apartments in Phuket turned into a stressful situation, please contact our specialists with any questions rental villas or apartments in Phuket.

Company Siam International It is the main company in the group SIAM INTERNATIONAL GROUP Company and carries a wide range of services in the territory of Thailand. The head office of SIAM INTERNATIONAL is located in Phuket and several branches in other cities of Thailand. All our employees are highly qualified and certificates of the established sample.

Ocnovnye areas of work our company:

RENTAL PROPERTY IN PHUKET

The main feature of our company - an individual approach to each client, offering each client the maximum range of services. If we talk about rental property, There are several stages of work with the client.

Real estate for rent in SI Group - reliable and secure!

The first step is to form a clear request for rental property in Phuket (Link e), which must contain rental dates (Indicating the arrival time) property type (apartment, villa, hotel, Bungalow, house, room in Phuket), Number of beds, the estimated area of ​​residence or wishes to areas far from the beach, and indicate a real budget for rental housing. In addition, better to write in advance of the need for lease road transport in Phuket, The need for a transfer from the airport and the personal wishes to you necessary housing.
More experienced managers of our company will offer you a choice several options for real estate, Telling about the advantages of this or that object. You'll get real photo of property, description of the house, the location, the exact price and description of the area in which the object is selected.

After selecting the lease object our specialists will make contract rental property and bill you for payment. Usually Reservation property in Phuket a prepayment in the amount of 50 percent of the cost rentalThe second part is due on arrival or one month prior to arrival (depending on the property. It is important to remember that in most cases the check is carried out after 2 pm and check-out until 12 am, therefore leaving an application for rental property be sure to specify the date of arrival, time of arrival and your number flight).

Arrival and settlement. For your safety, a few days before departure, we offer you to arrange medical insurance (citizens traveling abroad) - perhaps this will help you save a large amount of money. To save your time and comfortable arrival to the villa we can send a car for you, our driver will meet you at the airport with a sign, help with luggage, if necessary bring it to the exchange office or shop, and most importantly safely and without unnecessary searches will take you to the necessary a place. When you arrive at the villa you will meet with our manager, inspect the whole house, sign a contract and inventory sheet, make an additional payment for renting a house and make a deposit for the security of property (this amount is returned to you before departure, after you pay all utilities. ). If necessary, you can ask our employee to go with you and show you where the shops, banks, good restaurants and the nearest beach are. Of course, if you pre-booked a car rental, he will wait for you around the house, dressed and clean.

rent-estate

Throughout your location on the island you will maintain your personal assistant. You can contact us with any questions: book tours, call the minibus, enjoy a massage, you can even book a tour by helicopter or boat hire, VIP yacht or catamaran. We can arrange for you to train at the best factories, pharmacies and shops in Phuket, we tell you about all the attractions, beaches and nearby islands you can visit. We are ready to support you 24 7 hours a day days a week!

Departure from home. On the day before your departure we will meet with you and make all final calculations, check the meter readings, check the house and order a transfer. Before leaving our staff will escort you and return the security deposit. We are always happy to give our customers a memorable gifts and certificates coupon!

RENT A CAR in Phuket

Arriving on the island of Phuket, anyone eager to see and to try as much as possible. Beaches, museums, shopping malls, islands, national parks, waterfalls and lakes, sea fishing, diving, zoo, aquarium, restaurants - it's not the whole list of excursions and attractions that you can visit in Phuket.

car-rent-logo1

Rent without intermediaries - we have our own car and motorcycle park!

Most of these places you can visit on your own, at the same time using a personal car, you will be able to well save money and get the most comfortable stay. At first glance, traffic in Thailand can seem chaotic and messy, but the Thais tidy drivers, so to drive a car in Phuket, it is easy and safe.

Almost all modern phones can use the mobile Internet and the use of maps with GPS in the phone enables you to find any place in Phuket or vice versa to return home. In other words, given the cost of the local taxi and tuk-Took, a car hire in Siam International is very effective and convenient way to travel. For your convenience, we can deliver the car in any point of the island and equip his child seat if necessary.

Rental motorbike in Phuket

bike-rent-logo

Rent motorbike in SIAM INTERNATIONAL - is the fastest and cheapest way to travel around the island, you are not afraid of no traffic jams and you can always easily find a place in the parking lot! You will be able to visit shopping centers, clubs and all attractions, the main drive motorbikes carefully and wear special helmets. If suddenly it starts to rain, we advise you to wait it out in a cafe or shop, the rains here are usually short-term, and to manage the bike in the rain harder.

Finally, we note that a trip to the shopping mall Central Festival with Patong beachIt costs as motorbike rental for a week! The main part of our motorbikes up Honda PCX 150 CC, these powerful and safest motorbike easy to operate. If necessary, we will hold an introductory course in management and motorbike tell you about traffic management features in Phuket.

RENT BOATS Phuket

Many vacationers in Thailand often asked about Sea Fishing in Phuket Is an exciting experience that will not leave you indifferent. We offer our clients a comfortable fishing boat on which you installed special equipment for catching big tuna fish or a huge blue marlin; spidboty - best option to ride with the wind to nearby islands and, of course, a luxury yacht!

yacht-rent-1

Private yacht for the day and the sea at your feet!

It can be a comfortable catamaran with a living room, kitchen and sleeping accommodation, where you can visit the various islands in the neighboring provinces or huge 72-tifutovaya motor yacht Princess, in which you can go to the many days journey, and even visit the neighboring countries! A luxury yacht is not inferior to the five-star hotel, a welcoming team will not let you get bored and will offer snorkeling, fishing, diving and many other entertainment. Of course, it's not cheap, but if you split the cost on 10 people, you get not expensive.

Helicopter flight IN THAILAND

Another interesting and exciting entertainment is helicopter flightWe offer a personal tour as a helicopter rent the whole helicopter in Phuket accommodates 6 people, not counting the pilot.

copter-rent-logo2

Such experiences not available anywhere else! Height is waiting for you!

You can deliver on the various islands in different provinces of Thailand, and, if desired, may even develop an individual route. A list of suggested tours and prices you can find by contacting our operators.

copter-rent-logo

Tourism and excursions in Phuket

In our company SIAM INTERNATIONAL you can buy any tours of Phuket island and other provinces of Thailand, also buy tours to other countries in Southeast Asia such as Singapore, Malaysia, Cambodia, Laos, etc.

Best tours for the best tourists!

phuket-big-buddha

Buying property in Thailand

If you like the Kingdom of Thailand, you will enjoy a vacation in Phuket, you want it profitable to invest and grow your money, buying property in Phuket - this is what you need.

villas-sale

Buy property in Phuket today - to provide themselves with the future!

According to the laws of the Kingdom of Thailand, any foreigner can buy property in an apartment in Thailand, it is necessary to comply with several conditions. For those who want to buy a villa or townhouse in Thailand, also provides long-term lease of land for a period of 90 years (three periods, each of which is 30 years with an option to renew). Of course, to buy a car in Thailand, motorbike or boat will have no difficulty.

Flexible and cost-effective only for us!

The simplest and quickest way to purchase real estate is to buy a finished apartment, preparing documents and arranging a contract will not take long. As for investment attractiveness, then, of course, buying apartments in condominiums under construction as close as possible to the beach is leading. First, the price of apartments on the design process is much lower, and while construction is going on you will be able to sell your apartment and earn on it. It should be noted that in Thailand, as a rule, put in operation apartments with plumbing, interior decoration, with furniture and a certain set of home appliances, it is very convenient and allows you to save your time and money.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT Phuket

Many foreign property owners in Phuket does not have the ability to reside in Thailand and to monitor their homes, so it is usually use the services of management companies and real estate agencies, Phuket. Finding a good control of your estate is not an easy task, which is why our company offers its services to Phuket your property management.

manage-estate

Our concern and your income - leave all the work to us!

We meet, settle and escort clients, make any settlements with customers, keep a pledge for the safety of property, and check that after customers your house remains in the same condition, we clean and care for your housing, if necessary, we can provide customers with the necessary household equipment, bed and other household items. If the customers have damaged something, we agree with you on ways of reimbursement (purchase of a new replacement instead of a lost one or a monetary equivalent compensation) and we take from the clients adequate payment for compensation of the damage caused. In this case, we always take a deposit for the safety of property. Another and perhaps the main advantage of cooperation with our company SIAM INTERNATIONAL is the regular flow of people who contact our company, this gives us the opportunity to find a large number of clients for owners, which directly affects your income from renting real estate in Phuket.

Summing up the results we can say that cooperation with SIAM INTERNATIONAL COMPANY will allow you to have a good rest in Phuket, To visit the nearby islands, scuba dive, ride on a yacht, fly a helicopter, in general, for an eventful vacation, see a lot of interesting things, go to the different provinces of Thailand, and even visit the neighboring countries.

we-are-si-group

We always have fun and warm!

If you want to buy real estate in Thailand, we offer a large selection of worthy options, we check all documents and help in carrying out a transaction for the purchase and sale of real estate. Any owner of property in Phuket can contact us for help in selling or managing his property. We will help holidaymakers find a good home at an adequate price, and the owners guarantee the safety of the property and a stable income. The approach of our company to a person as a person always remains unchanged and long-term work experience makes it possible to solve any problems, which in the end allows you to please and satisfy even the most demanding customers!

Please contact us and we will make you happy.

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Аренда виллы, квартиры на Пхукете

Аренда виллы, квартиры на Пхукете. Если вы решили снять виллу или квартиру на Пхукете, если вы не хотите чтобы аренда виллы или квартиры на острове Пхукет превратилась в стрессовую ситуацию, обратитесь к нашим специалистам с любыми вопросами по аренде вилл или квартир на Пхукете.

Компания Siam International является главной компанией в группе компаний SIAM INTERNATIONAL GROUP и осуществляет широкий спектр услуг на территории Тайланда. Головной офис SIAM INTERNATIONAL находится на острове Пхукет и несколько филиалов в других городах Тайланда. Все сотрудники нашей компании имеют высокою квалификацию и дипломы установленного образца.

Ocновные направления работы нашей компании:

АРЕНДА НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

Главная особенность нашей компании — это индивидуальный подход к клиенту, предлагая каждому клиенту максимальный перечень услуг. Если говорить об аренде недвижимости, можно выделить несколько этапов работы с клиентом.

Аренда недвижимости в SI Group — выгодно и надежно!

На первом этапе необходимо четко сформировать запрос на аренду недвижимости на Пхукете (ссылка на почту), который должен содержать даты аренды (с указанием времени заезда), тип недвижимости (квартира, вилла, отель, бунгало, дом, комната на Пхукете), количество спальных мест, предполагаемый район проживания или пожелания к району, удаленность от пляжа и, указать реальный бюджет на аренду жилья. В дополнение лучше написать заранее о потребности в аренде авто транспорта на Пхукете, необходимости трансфера из аэропорта и личные пожелания к необходимому вам жилью.
Далее опытные менеджеры нашей компании предложат вам на выбор несколько вариантов недвижимости, рассказав о преимуществах того или иного объекта. Вы получите реальные фото жилья,описание дома, расположение, точную стоимость аренды и описание района в котором расположен выбранный объект.

После выбора объекта аренды специалисты нашей компании составят договор аренды недвижимости и выставляют вам счет на оплату. Обычно для бронирования недвижимости на Пхукете необходимо внести предоплату в размере 50 процентов от стоимость аренды, вторая часть вносится по приезду или за месяц до заезда (зависит от объекта недвижимости. Важно помнить что в большинстве случаев заезд осуществляется после 2 p.m и выезд до 12 a.m., поэтому оставляя заявку на аренду недвижимость обязательно указывайте дату заезда, время прибытия и номер вашего рейса).

Прибытие и заселение. Для вашей безопасности, за несколько дней до вылета, мы предлагаем вам оформить медицинскую страховку (граждан выезжающих за границу) — возможно это поможет вам сэкономить большое количество денег. Для экономии вашего времени и комфортного прибытия на виллу мы можем отправить за вами автомобиль, наш водитель встретит вас в аэропорту с табличкой, поможет с багажем, при необходимости завезет в обменный пункт, или магазин, а главное безопасно и без лишних поисков доставит вас в необходимое место. Приехав на виллу вы встретитесь с нашим менеджером, осмотрите весь дом, подпишите договор и инвентаризационный лист, произведете доплату за аренду дома и внесете депозит за сохранность имущества (эта сумма возвращается вам перед выездом, после оплаты вами всех коммунальных услуг. Депозит вносится в любой валюте). При необходимости вы сможете попросить нашего сотрудника проехать с вами и показать вам где находится магазины, банки, хорошие рестораны и ближайший пляж. Конечно же, если вы заранее заказали аренду автомобиля, он будет ждать вас около дома, заправленный и чистый.

rent-estate

На протяжении всего вашего нахождения на острове вас будет поддерживать ваш персональный ассистент. Вы сможете обращаться к нам по любым вопросам: заказать экскурсии, вызвать микроавтобус, заказать массаж, вы сможете даже заказать экскурсию на вертолете или арендовать катер, VIP яхту или катамаран. Мы можем организовать вам поезду по лучшим фабрикам, аптекам и магазинам Пхукета, расскажем про все достопримечательности, пляжи и ближайшие острова, которые вы сможете посетить. Мы готовы поддержать вас 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю!

Выезд из дома. В день перед вашим выездом мы обязательно встречаемся с вами и производим все окончательные расчеты, проверяем показания счетчиков, проверяем дом и заказываем трансфер. Перед выездом наши сотрудники проводят вас и вернут секьюрити депозит. Мы всегда рады дарить нашим клиентам памятные подарки и скидочные сертификаты!

АРЕНДА АВТОМОБИЛЯ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

Прибыв на остров Пхукет, любой человек стремится увидеть и попробовать как можно больше. Пляжи, музеи, торговые центры, острова, национальные парки, водопады и озера, морская рыбалка, дайвинг, зоопарк, океанариум, рестораны — это далеко не весь перечень экскурсий и достопримечательностей которые вы сможете посетить на Пхукете.

car-rent-logo1

Аренда без посредников — у нас свой авто- и мото-парк!

Большинство этих мест вы можете посетить самостоятельно, при этом используя личный автомобиль вы сможете хорошо сэкономить и получить максимально комфортный отдых. На первый взгляд, дорожное движение в Таиланде может показаться хаотичным и беспорядочным, но тайцы аккуратные водители, поэтому управлять автомобилем на Пхукете, легко и безопасно.

Практически все современные телефоны могут использовать мобильный интернет и использование карты с GPS в телефоне позволит вам найти любое место на Пхукете или наоборот вернуться домой. Иными словами, учитывая стоимость местных такси и Тук-Туков, аренда автомобиля в Siam International  очень выгодный и удобный способ передвижения. Для вашего удобства мы можем доставить автомобиль в любую точку острова и при необходимости оборудовать его детским креслом.

АРЕНДА МОТОБАЙКА НА ПХУКЕТЕ

bike-rent-logo

Арендовать мотобайк в SIAM INTERNATIONAL  - это самый быстрый и дешевый способ передвижения по острову, вам не страшны никакие пробки и вы всегда с легкостью найдете себе место на парковке! Вы сможете посетить торговые центры, клубы и любые достопримечательности, главное управляйте мотобайком аккуратно и надевайте специальные защитные шлемы. Если вдруг пойдет дождь, мы советуем вам переждать его в кафе или магазине, дожди тут, как правило, кратковременные, а управлять мотоциклом в дождь сложнее.

Напоследок хочется отметить, что поездка в торговый комплекс Central Festival с пляжа Патонг обойдется, как аренда мотобайка на целую неделю! Основную часть наших мотобайков составляют Honda PCX 150 CC, эти мощные и самые безопасные мотобайки легки в управлении. При необходимости, мы проведем вводный курс по управлению мотобайком и расскажем вам об особенностях управления транспортом на Пхукете.

АРЕНДА ЯХТЫ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

Многие отдыхающие в Таиланде часто спрашивают о морской рыбалке на Пхукете , это увлекательное занятие которое не оставит вас равнодушными. Нашим клиентам мы предлагаем комфортабельный рыбацкие катера, на которых вы установлено специальное оборудование для ловли большого тунца или огромного голубого марлина; спидботы — лучший вариант, чтобы прокатиться с ветерком к близлежащим островам и, конечно же, яхты люкс класса!  

yacht-rent-1

Личная яхта на весь день и, море у твоих ног!

Это может быть комфортный катамаран с гостиной, кухней и спальными каютами, на котором вы сможете посетить различные острова в соседних провинциях или огромная 72-тифутовая моторная яхта Princess, на которой можно уйти в многодневное путешествие и даже посетить соседние страны! Роскошная яхта не уступает пятизвездочной гостинице, а приветливая команда не даст вам скучать и предложит снорклинг, рыбалку, дайвинг и много других развлечений. Конечно же, это не дешевое удовольствие, но если разделить стоимость на 10 человек, то получится совсем не дорого.

ПОЛЕТ НА ВЕРТОЛЕТЕ В ТАИЛАНДЕ

Еще одним интересным и захватывающим развлечением является полет на вертолете, мы предлагаем, как индивидуальный тур, так аренду вертолета целиком, вертолет на Пхукете вмещает 6 человек, не считая пилота.

copter-rent-logo2

Таких впечатлений нет нигде! Высота ждет тебя!

Вас могут доставить на разнообразные острова в разных провинциях Таиланда, а при желании возможно даже разработать индивидуальный маршрут. С перечнем предлагаемых экскурсий и ценами вы можете ознакомиться, обратившись к нашим операторам.

copter-rent-logo

ТУРИЗМ И ЭКСКУРСИИ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

В нашей компании SIAM INTERNATIONAL вы можете приобрести любые экскурсионные туры по острову Пхукет и другим провинциям Таиланда, также купить экскурсионные туры в другие страны ЮВА, такие как Сингапур, Малайзия, Камбоджа, Лаос и т.д.

Лучшие экскурсии для лучших туристов!

phuket-big-buddha

ПОКУПКА НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ В ТАИЛАНДЕ

Если вам нравиться Королевство Тайланд, вы любите отдыхать на Пхукете, хотите выгодно инвестировать и приумножить ваши деньги, покупка недвижимости на Пхукете — это то, что вам нужно.

villas-sale

Купи недвижимость на Пхукете сегодня — обеспечь себя будущим!

По законам королевства Тайланд любой иностранец может приобрести в собственности квартиру в Тайланде, для этого необходимо соблюсти несколько условий. Для тех, кто хочет приобрести виллу или таунхаус в Тайланде, также предусмотрена долгосрочная аренда земли сроком на 90 лет (три периода, каждый из которых составляет 30 лет с правом продления). Конечно же, купить в Тайланде автомобиль, мотобайк или катер не составит никакого труда. 

Гибкие условия и выгодная цена только у нас!

Самый простой и быстрый способ приобретения недвижимости — это купить готовую квартиру, подготовка документов и оформление договора не займет много времени. Что касается инвестиционной привлекательности, то тут, конечно, лидирует покупка квартир в строящихся кондоминиумах как можно ближе к пляжу. Во-первых, цена на квартиры на процессе проектирования значительно ниже, и пока будет идти строительство вы сможете продать вашу квартиру и заработать на этом. Следует отметить, что в Тайланде, как правило, сдают в эксплуатацию квартиры с сантехникой, внутренней отделкой, с мебелью и определенным набором бытовой техники, это очень удобно и позволяет вам сэкономить ваше время и средства.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬЮ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

Многие иностранные владельцы недвижимости на острове Пхукет не имеют возможности постоянно находиться в Таиланде и следить за своими домами, поэтому обычно пользуются услугами управляющих компаний и агентств недвижимости Пхукета. Найти хорошего управляющего вашей недвижимостью нелегкая задача, именно поэтому наша компания предлагает свои услуги по управлению вашей недвижимости на Пхукете.

manage-estate

Наша забота и ваш доход — оставь всю работу нам!

Мы встречаем, заселяем и провожаем клиентов, производим любые расчеты с клиентами, храним у себя залог за сохранность имущества, и проверяем, чтобы после клиентов ваш дом оставался в прежнем состоянии, осуществляем уборку и уход за вашим жильем, при необходимости можем предоставить клиентам необходимую бытовую технику, постель и другие предметы домашнего обихода. Если клиенты что-то повредили, мы согласовываем с вами способы возмещения (покупка нового взамен утраченного или денежное эквивалентное возмещение) и берем с клиентов адекватную оплату на возмещения причиненного ущерба. На этот случай мы всегда берем депозит за сохранность имущества. Еще одним и, пожалуй, главным плюсом сотрудничества с нашей компанией SIAM INTERNATIONAL является регулярный поток людей, обращающихся в нашу компанию, это дает нам возможность находить для собственников большое количество клиентов, что напрямую влияет на ваши доходы от сдачи в аренду недвижимости на Пхукете.

Подведя некоторые итоги мы можем сказать, что сотрудничество с SIAM INTERNATIONAL COMPANY позволит вам хорошо отдохнуть на Пхукете, посетить соседние острова, погрузиться с аквалангом, прокатиться на яхте, полетать на вертолете, в общем провести насыщенный отпуск, увидеть много интересного, отправиться в различные провинции Тайланда и, даже побывать в соседних странах.

we-are-si-group

У нас всегда весело и тепло!

Желающим приобрести недвижимость в Таиланде мы предлагаем большой выбор достойных вариантов, осуществляем проверку всех документов и помогаем в проведении сделки по купле-продаже недвижимости. Любой собственник недвижимости на Пхукете может обратиться к нам за помощью в продаже или в управлении его недвижимостью. Мы поможем отдыхающим найти хорошее жилье по адекватной цене, а собственникам гарантируем сохранность имущества и стабильный доход. Подход нашей компании к человеку, как личности всегда остается неизменным и многолетний опыт работы дает возможность решить любые задачи, что в итоге позволяет угодить и сделать довольными даже самых требовательных клиентов!

Обращайтесь к нам и мы сделаем вас счастливыми.

UA-47465032-1