Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Excursions Chiang Mai

Northern Thailand - Mesalong

Northern Thailand - mountains and tea plantations - Mesalong. About Thailand tell in great detail, but you can try to tell a different story Thailand. So we take a walk along the Northern Thailand, and in particular the little town Mesalong. Direction: North of Thailand. With Bass Station Pattaya bus going in the direction of Chiang Rai. The trip will cost 1500 baht ... Details

Chiang Mai - Attractions

Chiang Mai - Attractions in Chiang Mai. If Pattaya and Patong - a violent and fun nightlife, beaches, the Chiang Mai night life has not a fountain. Chiang Mai: But in the mountains of Chiang Mai and many attractions. Therefore, those who lead an active lifestyle, vacation, inquisitive and interested in ... Details

Five reasons to visit Chiang Mai, Thailand

Five reasons to visit Chiang Mai, Thailand. The real contrast is Phuket to Chiang Mai. An oasis of peace and culture - that can be described as the northern capital of Thailand, which is in contrast to the eternity "buzzing" the beaches of the extreme south brings only joy, peace and quiet. It is a city of ancient temples and ancient traditions of its inhabitants ... Details

House of Borneo in Thailand (137 Pillars House) - Hotel 18 century!

House of Borneo in Thailand (137 Pillars House) - Hotel 18 century! In the XVIII century in Chiang Mai was built house by East Borneo Company. The mansion was located their headquarters. Currently operates a hotel where anyone can come who wants to relax. Unusual feelings are when you come to Thailand is not so ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai Wat Umong (Wat Umong)

Excursions Chiang Mai Wat Umong (Wat Umong). Thailand is famous for its variety of temples and seasoned tourist is not so easy to surprise. But the temple of Wat Umong - this is something unusual. This sacred place is situated in Chiang Mai. Based ruler Mangalaem in 1297 year. Wat Umong is called tunneling temple, sometimes you can hear ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai: Temple flower garden or Wat Suan Dok

Excursions Chiang Mai: Temple flower garden or Wat Suan Dok. Temple flower garden or Wat Suan Dok - this attraction is located near the Royal Buddhist University in Chiang Mai. The temple belongs to a number of ancient temples, which are currently in Thailand. Its built near the mountain of Doi Suthep still 1370 year at the behest of ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai: Temple of Wat Jed Yod (Wat Jet Yod)

Excursions Chiang Mai: Temple of Wat Jed Yod (Wat Jet Yod) Buddhist Temple, to name Wat Jed Yod is also known as "Temple of the Seven Hills". This sanctuary Thai province of Chiang Mai because of its popularity a few, are virtually unexplored by tourists. Temple of Wat Jed Yod got its name thanks to the seven stupas, the so-called chedi that ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai Park Suan Buak Haad Park (Suan Bouaké Haad)

Excursions Chiang Mai Park Suan Buak Haad Park (Suan Bouaké Haad) Chiang Mai - the capital of the northern province of Thailand, this city is considered to be a very beautiful city in the country. Known for his grandiose temple buildings and architectural monuments of great value, both for culture and for history. Chiang Mai is located in the temperate climate zone .... Details

Muay Thai in Thailand: Thai Boxing Centre in Chiang Mai

Muay Thai in Thailand: Thai Boxing Centre in Chiang Mai. Team Quest is a training center of Muay Thai and MMA in Thailand. Location - Chiang Mai. It is a subsidiary of the North American Team Quest. Established center Randy Couture, Matt Lindlenom and Dan Henderson. This training center for over 15 years. Direct parallel ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai Wat Mahavan (Wat Mahawan)

Excursions Chiang Mai Wat Mahavan (Wat Mahawan) The birth of the church. Wat Mahavan in Chiang Mai include the history of the seventeenth century when it was ruled by the Burmese invaders. A great number of temple buildings filled with Burmese-style, such as Viharna near the western wall. Sponsored the construction was very rich at that time Burmese merchant who ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai: Wat Phrathat Doi Kham (Wat Phra That Doi Kham)

Excursions Chiang Mai: Wat Phrathat Doi Kham (Wat Phra That Doi Kham) Wat Phrathat Doi Kham - is not the most famous temple among the tourists, but, nevertheless, it is very revered in Chiang Mai. Particle "Phrathat", which consists of its name, it means that the temple occupies the top step of the Buddhist ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai: Pan Tao Temple (Wat Pan Tao)

Excursions Chiang Mai: Pan Tao Temple (Wat Pan Tao) «Temple of thousands furnaces" - the name given to this place, which is a part of the temple Wat Chedi Luang. The temple got its name from the furnaces, which are used to create the main temple of the holy images. Noteworthy example of the Royal Hall is a great viharn .... Details

Excursions Chiang May: Wat Chiang Man (Wat Chiang Man)

Excursions Chiang Mai: Wat Chiang Man (Wat Chiang Man) Some scholars believe that the Wat Chiang Man - the oldest temple in Chiang Mai. It was founded by King Mengrai in 1306 year. The temple was the royal residence, when there was built a great kingdom of Lanna. The dates carved into the old stone, situated in the territory of the temple, according to ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai: Beauty Park Royal Flora Ratchaphruek

Excursions Chiang Mai: Park Beauty Beauty Royal Flora Ratchaphruek Royal Flora Ratchaphruek Park in Chiang Mai parasite most refined taste. The ideal time to visit the Park Royal Flora Ratchaphruek - This February, as it was in this month takes place the Flower Festival. But reigns and the riot of colors in the other months in the park, and ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai: Fairy Falls Mae Sa

Excursions Chiang Mai: Fairy Falls Mae Sa «North of Thailand. National Park Doi Suthep (Doi Suthep) in the vicinity of the small town of Rome in May (Mae Rim), approximately 26 km from Chiang Mai (Chiang Mai) ». Something like this might look like a description of one of the many natural attractions of northern Thailand - Waterfall Mae Sa. Sparingly ... Details

Chiang Mai Excursions: Lake Hua Tung Tao (Huay Tung Tao)

Chiang Mai Excursions: Lake Hua Tung Tao (Huay Tung Tao) Huay Tung Tao - an artificially created lake. Lake Huay Tung Tao is located near the center of Chiang Mai - just 12 kilometers. The lake and the whole area around it is an attractive place for tourists. On weekdays, there is a small number of tourists and ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai National Park Doi Suthep-Pui (Doi Suthep-Pui)

Excursions Chiang Mai National Park Doi Suthep-Pui (Doi Suthep-Pui) National Park Doi Suthep-Pui in 1981 was officially recognized 24-m park of Thailand. In 1982-th area of ​​the park has been increased by 100 square kilometers and was, eventually, 261 square kilometer. Dense dense forests are located on the powerful mountains cape resembling the colors ... Details

Excursions Chiang Mai: Chedi Luang Temple (Wat Chedi Luang)

Excursions Chiang Mai: Chedi Luang Temple (Wat Chedi Luang) in Chiang Mai a lot of interesting and really beautiful temples in all, there are about three hundred. The most stunning of them no doubt Chedi Luang. This ancient temple was built in the year 1391 8-in times of King Mengrai dynasty - Saen Muang Ma. Initially ... Details

Chiang Mai Excursions: Museum of Insects and Natural Wonders

Chiang Mai Excursions: Museum of Insects and Natural Wonders Museum Visiting Insects and Natural Wonders of Thailand (Chiang Mai), you'll be pleasantly surprised from the very first minutes of being in it. Crossing the threshold of the entrance door, your attention immediately attract the unusual design of the hall. After seeing the top, you can see a variety of green plants, such as nice ... Details

Chiang Mai Excursions: Gallery 3D in Chiang Mai

Excursions Chiang Mai: 3D Gallery in Chiang Mai A lot of people are responding positively to the gallery Art in Paradise. All visitors of this place are happy and impressed. Based on these responses, so a good place to visit and we wanted to. Well, when we went there, pleasantly surprised. The walls of the room filled with impressive 3D pictures ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Экскурсии Чиангмай

Северный Тайланд — Месалонг

Северный Тайланд – горы и чайные плантации - Месалонг. О Таиланде рассказывают много и подробно, но можно попробовать рассказать совсем о другом Таиланде. Поэтому прогуляемся по Северному Таиланду, а в частности, по местечку Месалонг. Направление: Север Таиланда. С бас стэйшн Паттайи едем автобусом в сторону Чианг Рая. Поездка обойдется в 1500 батов,… Подробнее

Чианг Май — Достопримечательности

Чианг Май — Достопримечательности в Чианг Май. Если Паттайя и Патонг – это бурная и веселая ночная жизнь, пляжи, то в Чианг Май ночная жизнь не так бьет фонтаном. Чианг Май: Но зато в Чианг Май горы и много достопримечательностей. Поэтому те, кто ведет активный образ жизни в отпуске, любознателен и интересуется… Подробнее

Пять причин посетить Чианг Май Таиланд

Пять причин посетить Чианг Май Таиланд. Настоящей противоположностью Пхукету является Чианг-Май. Оазис покоя и культуры — именно так можно охарактеризовать северную столицу Королевства Таиланд, которая в отличие от вечно «гудящих» пляжей крайнего юга несет в себе только радость, тишину и покой. Это город древних храмов и давних традиций его жителей,… Подробнее

Дом Борнео в Таиланде (137 Pillars House) – гостиница 18 века!

Дом Борнео в Таиланде (137 Pillars House) – гостиница 18 века! Еще в XVIII веке в Чианг-Мае был построен особняк компанией East Borneo Company. В особняке размещалась их штаб-квартира. На сегодняшний действует отель, куда может приехать любой человек, желающий отдохнуть. Необычные чувства охватывают, когда ты приезжаешь в Таиланд не так,… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм Ват Умонг (Wat Umong )

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм Ват Умонг (Wat Umong ). Таиланд славится многообразием храмов и бывалого туриста не так просто удивить. Но храм Wat Umong – это нечто необычное. Это священное место находится в Чианг Мае. Основано правителем Мангалаем в 1297 году. Храм Ват Умонг называют туннельный храм, иногда можно услышать… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм цветочного сада или Wat Suan Dok

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм цветочного сада или Wat Suan Dok. Храм цветочного сада или Wat Suan Dok – эта достопримечательность располагается возле Королевского Буддийского Университета в Чианг Мае. Храм относится к ряду древних храмов, находящихся сейчас в Таиланде. Его соорудили возле горы Дой Сутеп еще в 1370 году по велению… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм Wat Jed Yod (Ват Джет Йод)

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм Wat Jed Yod (Ват Джет Йод) Буддийский храм, наименованный Wat Jed Yod также известен под названием «храм Семи холмов». Это святилище тайской провинции Чиангмай из-за своей известности немногим, практически не исследовано туристами. Храм Wat Jed Yod своё название получил благодаря семи ступам, так называемым чеди, что… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Парк Suan Buak Haad Park (Суан Буак Хаад)

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Парк Suan Buak Haad Park (Суан Буак Хаад) Чиангмай – это столица северной провинции Таиланда, этот город считается очень красивым городом страны. Известность ему принесли грандиозные храмовые сооружения и архитектурные памятники, представляющие большую ценность, как для культуры, так и для истории. Чиангмай находится в умеренной климатической зоне…. Подробнее

Муай Тай в Таиланде: Центр тайский бокс в Чианг Мае

Муай Тай в Таиланде: Центр тайский бокс в Чианг Мае. Team Quest является тренировочным центром Муай Тай и MMA в Таиланде. Местоположение – Чианг Май. Он представляет собой филиал североамериканской Team Quest. Создан центр Рэнди Кутюром, Мэттом Линдленом и Дэном Хендерсоном. Этому тренировочному центру уже более 15 лет. Прямая параллель… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм Ват Махаван (Wat Mahawan)

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм Ват Махаван (Wat Mahawan) Рождение храма. Храм Ват Махаван в Чианг Мае относится историей к семнадцатому веку когда там правили бирманские захватчики. Огромное количество зданий храма исполнены бирманском стиле, такие как Viharna возле западной стены. Спонсором строительства был очень богатый на то время бирманский купец, который… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чиангмай: храм Ват Пхратхат Дой Кхам (Wat Phra That Doi Kham)

Экскурсии Чиангмай: храм Ват Пхратхат Дой Кхам (Wat Phra That Doi Kham) Ват Пхратхат Дой Кхам — это не самый известный храм среди приезжих туристов, но, тем не менее, его очень почитают в Чианг Мае. Частица “пхратхат”, из которой состоит его название, значит, что этот храм занимает верхнюю ступень буддийской… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм Пан Тао (Wat Pan Tao)

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Храм Пан Тао (Wat Pan Tao) «Храм тысячи печей» – такое название получило это место, которое является одной из частей Храма Ват Чеди Луанг. Храм получил свое название благодаря печам, которые применяли для создания в главном храме святых изображений. Заслуживающим внимание примером королевского зала является большой viharn…. Подробнее

Экскурсии Чиан Май: Ват Чианг Ман (Wat Chiang Man)

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Ват Чианг Ман (Wat Chiang Man) Некоторые ученые полагают, что Ват Чианг Ман – самый древний храм в Чианг Мае. Его основал король Менграй в 1306 году. Храм был королевской резиденцией, когда вокруг строилось большое королевство Ланна. Даты вырезанные на старом камне, расположенном на территории храма, сообщают… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чианг Май: красоты Парка Royal Flora Ratchaphruek

Экскурсии Чианг Май: красоты Парка Royal Flora Ratchaphruek Красота парка Royal Flora Ratchaphruek в Чиангмае паразит самый изысканный вкус. Идеальное время для посещения парка Royal Flora Ratchaphruek – это февраль, так как именно в этот месяц проходит фестиваль цветов. Но, и в другие месяцы в парке царит буйство красок и… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Сказочный водопад Mae Sa

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Сказочный водопад Mae Sa «Север Таиланда. Национальный парк Дои Сутеп (Doi Suthep) поблизости от небольшого городка Май Рим (Mae Rim), примерно в 26 километрах от города Чианг Май (Chiang Mai)». Примерно так может выглядеть описание одной из многочисленных природных достопримечательностей северного Таиланда – водопад Mae Sa. Скупо,… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чиангмай: Озеро Хуа Тунг Тао (Huay Tung Tao)

Экскурсии Чиангмай: Озеро Хуа Тунг Тао (Huay Tung Tao) Huay Tung Tao – это искусственно созданное озеро. Озеро Huay Tung Tao расположилось недалеко от центра Чиангмая – всего в 12 километрах. Озеро и вся территория вокруг него является привлекательным местом для туристов. В будние дни наблюдается небольшое количество туристов, а… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Национальный парк Дой Сутхеп-Пуй (Doi Suthep-Pui)

Экскурсии Чианг Май: Национальный парк Дой Сутхеп-Пуй (Doi Suthep-Pui) Национальный парк Дой Сутхеп-Пуй в 1981 году был официально признан 24-м парком Таиланда. В 1982-ом площадь парка была увеличена на 100 квадратных километров и составила, в конечном итоге, 261 квадратный километр. Плотные густые леса расположились на мощных горах, напоминая плащ цвета… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чиангмай: Храм Чеди Луанг (Wat Chedi Luang)

Экскурсии Чиангмай: Храм Чеди Луанг (Wat Chedi Luang) В Чианг Мае много интересных и действительно красивых храмов, всего их насчитывается около трех сотен. Самый потрясающий из них без сомнения Чеди Луанг. Этот древний храм был возведен в 1391 году во времена 8-го короля династии Менграй — Саен Муанг Ма. Первоначально… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чиангмай: Музей Насекомых и Природных Чудес

Экскурсии Чиангмай: Музей Насекомых и Природных Чудес Посетив Музей Насекомых и Природных Чудес в Таиланде (город ЧиангМай), Вы будете приятно удивлены еще с первых минут нахождения в нем. Переступив порог входных дверей, Ваше внимание сразу же привлечет необычный дизайн холла. Посмотрев верх, можно увидеть различные зеленые растения, среди которых симпатичные… Подробнее

Экскурсии Чиангмай: Галерея 3D в Чиангмае

Экскурсии Чиангмай: Галерея 3D в Чиангмае Множество людей положительно откликаются о галерее Art in Paradise. Все посетители данного места остаются довольными и под впечатлениями. Исходя из таких откликов, посетить столь хорошее место захотелось и нам. Что же, как только мы туда зашли, приятно удивились. Стены помещения заполнены впечатляющими 3D картинами,… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1