Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Pattaya

Pattaya

Pattaya, Pattaya, Pattaya climate Pattaya tourism, what to see in Pattaya. Pattaya - the city - resort. In the south-east of Thailand stretches Pattaya. Variant pronunciation of the city name a lot, but for Russians habitually say "Pattaya". Therefore, in the text and will call this city. The city is located on the coast of the Gulf of Thailand, in 165 kilometers from Bangkok, Thailand. Refers to the city of the province of Chonburi. Translation of the title - "southwest wind at the beginning of the rainy season." But the city is an independent administrative unit of the province.

Tiger Temple in Bangkok

Tiger Temple in Bangkok: Welcome fans versatile and unique in Thailand! Perhaps we all love pet small animals and not only. Dogs, cats, hamsters ... What can you say about the larger fauna - tigers? Few people can remain indifferent to these animals. It is unlikely that we will see them often, so to speak, live. Most have ... Details

Pattaya - Volkin Street (Walking Street)

Pattaya - nightclubs - Popular nightclubs and bars Volkin Street - Walking Street Clubs and Bars. Pattaya - nightclubs. Popular nightclubs and bars Volkin Street - Walking Street Clubs and Bars. Tourists have long chosen the perfect places for a night's rest - Walking Street, located in Pattaya. On this popular street life abounds. And during the day, and especially at night where there is a break and have some fun. Night clubs, sports bars, go-go

Pattaya

Pattaya Pattaya - the perfect place for relaxation and adventure in Thailand. Pattaya Pattaya - one of the best resorts of Thailand, nestled its open spaces on the east coast of the Gulf of the South China Sea. Pattaya: a comfortable stay for all tastes. Pattaya: Pattaya - Pattaya ideal place for relaxation and adventure in Thailand. Pattaya Pattaya is one of the best resorts of Thailand, nestled its open spaces on the east coast of the Gulf of the South China Sea. Pattaya Pattaya comfortable stay for all tastes

Thailand Pattaya

Thailand Pattaya. Fabulous Thailand: Pattaya - a small paradise for lovers of fiery rest! Many tourists who go to Thailand, it was in a hurry to go to Pattaya. This resort is situated on the coast of the Gulf of Thailand. Beautiful beaches, numerous hotel complexes of different levels, delicious Thai food, massage parlors, fun bars with incendiary secret, a variety of shows for all tastes - in general, you will not be bored.

Pattaya or Phuket - revelry or romance and style

Pattaya or Phuket or Pattaya Phuket? Such resorts of Thailand, as the bustling Pattaya or Phuket romantic promise you a crazy sea pleasures to suit every taste. In general, tourists are sent to Pattaya for the nightlife and parties non-stop. During the day besides the beach, you can visit the «Pattaya Park Tower» Tower. For tourists, one game - the descent ... Details

Pattaya - East of Thailand - Pattaya neighborhood

Pattaya - East Thailand - Pattaya neighborhood East of Thailand - Pattaya neighborhood. Recently, due to the desire to escape from the dusty metropolis lot of people go in search of new and exotic places for rest and relaxation. At the moment, one of the most popular is the eastern Thailand, which attracts tourists who wish to ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Паттайя

Паттайя

Паттайя, город Паттайя, Паттайя климат, Паттайя туризм, что посмотреть в Паттайе. Паттайя — город — курорт. На юге-востоке Таиланда раскинулся город Паттайя. Вариантов произношения названия города много, но для россиян привычно говорить «Паттайя». Поэтому в тексте так и будем называть этот город. Город расположен на побережье Сиамского залива, в 165 километрах от столицы Таиланда Бангкока. Относится город к провинции Чонбури. Перевод названия – «юго-западный ветер в начале сезона дождей». Но город является самостоятельной административной единицей провинции.

Храм тигров в Бангкоке

Храм тигров в Бангкоке: Приветствуем любителей разностороннего и неповторимого Таиланда! Наверное, все мы любим домашних зверушек и не только. Собачки, кошечки, хомячки… А что скажете насчет более крупных представителей фауны – тигров? Мало кто может остаться равнодушным к этим животным. Вряд ли мы их часто видим, так сказать, вживую. Чаще есть… Подробнее

Паттайя — Волкин Стрит (Walking Street)

Паттайя — ночные клубы — Популярные ночные клубы и бары на Волкин Стрит — Walking Street Clubs and Bars. Паттайя — ночные клубы. Популярные ночные клубы и бары на Волкин Стрит — Walking Street Clubs and Bars. Туристы давно облюбовали прекрасные места для ночного отдыха – Walking Street, находящийся в Паттайе. На этой популярной улице жизнь бьет ключом. И в дневное время суток, и, в особенности, ночью здесь есть где отдохнуть и повеселиться. Ночные клубы, спорт-бары, гоу-гоу

Паттайя

Паттайя Pattaya — идеальное место для отдыха и приключений в Тайланде. Паттайя Pattaya — один из самых лучших курортных городов Тайланда, уютно расположивший свои просторы на восточном побережье Сиамского залива Южно-Китайского моря. Паттайя: комфортабельный отдых на любой вкус. Паттайя: Паттайя — Pattaya идеальное место для отдыха и приключений в Тайланде. Паттайя Pattaya один из самых лучших курортных городов Тайланда, уютно расположивший свои просторы на восточном побережье Сиамского залива Южно-Китайского моря. Паттайя Pattaya комфортабельный отдых на любой вкус

Тайланд Паттайя

Тайланд Паттайя. Сказочный Тайланд: Паттайя — маленький рай для любителей зажигательного отдыха! Многие туристы, которые отправляются в Тайланд, спешат побывать именно в Паттайе. Это курорт раскинулся на побережье Сиамского залива. Прекрасные пляжи, многочисленные отельные комплексы разного уровня, вкуснейшая тайская еда, массажные салоны, веселые бары с зажигательными тайками, разнообразные шоу на любой вкус – в общем, вам не придется скучать.

Паттайя или Пхукет — шумное веселье или романтика и стиль

Паттайя или Пхукет Паттайя или Пхукет? Такие курорты Тайланда, как Шумная Паттайя или романтический Пхукет обещают вам море безумных удовольствий на любой вкус. В основном, туристы направляются в Паттайю за ночными развлечениями и тусовками нон-стоп. Днем кроме пляжа, можно посетить башню «Pattaya Park Tower». Для туристов одно развлечение — спуск… Подробнее

Паттайя — Восток Таиланда — окрестности Паттайи

Паттайя — Восток Таиланда — окрестности Паттайи Восток Таиланда — окрестности Паттайи. В последнее время в связи с желанием сбежать из пыльного мегаполиса множество людей отправляются на поиски новых экзотических места для отдыха и релаксации. На данный момент одним из наиболее востребованных является Восточный Таиланд, который привлекает туристов и желающих… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1