Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Phuket

What to see in Phuket

Phuket - what to see in Phuket. The most popular attractions Phuket - top-10. The list of attractions. Phuket is presented in random order for anyone not to impose a subjective opinion and give opportunity to distribute places in the ranking, based on personal preferences.

Thai New Year - Songkran 2016

These days, probably heard a lot about the Thai New Year, which is called Songkran. This is truly an unforgettable spectacle, which takes place on the streets of Thailand! Thousands of people come and go to the streets, armed with water pistols, rifles or talc banks, some put in their pickups huge barrels of water and watered all ... Details

Upside down house in Phuket - one day excursion

Upside down house in Phuket - a fabulous and original place! Upside down house was upside down. From the first minutes may give the impression that you are overheated in the sun, otherwise how could all pick up and roll over. Do not jump to conclusions! Look around and you will see that all people are the same way as you ... on the ceiling ... Details

Phuket

Thailand: Phuket - island paradise or a dream come true Thailand Phuket: For those who go on holiday in Thailand, Phuket - is one of the first places that are worth a visit. After all this beautiful nature area, surrounded by lush vegetation, for anyone tired of everyday worries, will be the venue for a truly paradise ... Details

Phuket

Of the capital. Phuket is Phuket. Coordinates Phuket. The area of ​​Phuket. The population of. Phuket. The story is about. Phuket. Religion on the island. Phuket.Phuket - one of the fairly well-known islands in the world tourist map. Coordinates Phuket: 7 ° 59'37 "with. w. 98 ° 20'38 "in. d. / 7.993611 ° c. w. 98.343889 ° c. d. (G), in the Indian Ocean. It occupies an area of ​​Phuket 543 km². The most high enough point of the island of Phuket - 529 m. Phuket Thailand belongs to the country and has a flag of Thailand.

Bangla - Bangla Road Travel Guide

Bangla - Guide to Bangla Road Guide to Bangla Road (Bangla Road), Patong Beach, Phuket will not narrate a long time about how wonderful you can spend time on Phuket, but rather, on the street Bangla Road. Rather, the article focuses on advice and recommendations as to what constitutes this place and why, ... Details

Cashew nuts - cashew factory in Phuket

Cashew nuts - cashew factory in Phuket. All lovers of nuts will undoubtedly be interested in a fascinating excursion to one of the factories for processing cashew. Homeland of this nut is Brazil, but the cashew trees grow and in many other countries with a suitable (tropical) climates. And Thailand is no exception. Cashew Tree belong to the same family with pistachios and ... Details

What to see in Phuket

Attractions Phuket What to see in Phuket warm white sand and gentle blue sea - it is certainly nice, but sometimes you want to, and diversify your vacation. Below is a list of the main attractions of Phuket, which cost the attention of tourists. Many of them can be visited independently and free of charge. Do not succumb to the entreaties of the guides at the ... Details

Top-5 popular resorts Thailand

Phuket - TOP-5 popular resorts in Thailand. In the first place, according to many tourists, the ball should be Pattaya, but this is not the most popular resort in Thailand. Some time ago, Phuket began to lead confidently and outstripped Pattaya. This growth in the popularity of the island of Phuket is due to the presence here of many wonderful beaches with developed infrastructure, attractions and entertainment, thanks to which high quality of rest is provided. In Phuket, a suitable place for rest is for adventurers and noisy parties, families with children, couples and big companies. Noisy, full of tourists resorts,

Patong, Phuket

Patong - Phuket Patong. The party capital is Patong. Patong stretches across the west coast of Phuket. Tourists go to Patong for entertainment. And it all started quite differently than the western coast of Phuket itself recommends. At the site of Patong, once there was a whole plantation of banana trees. A small fishing village grew up around the plantation. And only then did the city begin to be born for those who are so fond of active recreation. Patong provides its tourists a huge selection of entertainment, which, however, is not cheap at all, but in the city you can find quite affordable accommodation. The choice of hotels is so extensive that it is not difficult to find a suitable one. But apart from cheap there are elite hotels, and for aspiring to chic there is an opportunity to rent a magnificent villa or penthouse, both for a long enough period and for one day.

What to see in Phuket - Phuket Guide

What to see in Phuket. What to see in Phuket - Phuket Guide for independent tourists. Guide to Phuket for the individual traveler. Over the past few years, the popularity of Phuket has grown significantly, began a real tourist boom. The number of tourists has surpassed even the island of Pattaya. This is due to the many advantages of this island paradise: many beaches, beautiful nature, a variety of entertainment and clean sea. All this every year attracts more and more travelers to Phuket.

Weather in Phuket - Weather in Thailand

Weather Phuket Weather in Thailand: January 32 ° C 23 ° C 30, February 33 ° C 24 ° C 21, March 34 ° C 24 ° C 49, April 33 ° C 25 ° C 122, May 32 ° C 25 ° C 319, June 32 ° C 25 ° C 269, July 31 ° C 24 ° C 291, August 31 ° C 24 ° C 273, September 31 ° C 24 ° C 399, October 31 ° C 24 ° C 310, November 31 ° C 24 ° C 176, December 31 ° C 24 ° C 59. Weather in Phuket in January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. The rainy season in Phuket, sunny, rainy month. When to vacation in Phuket

Phuket - Patong

Phuket - Patong. Phuket Patong. Capital Asia partying - this Patong, which is spread all over the west coast of Phuket. Tourists all over the world go there for entertainment and relaxation from work. Patong is also called "little Pattaya". It all started not as himself recommends the west coast of Phuket. At the site of Patong it was once an entire plantation of banana trees. Around the plantation grown a small fishing village. And only then it began to emerge a city for those who loves active leisure.

Kata Beach (Kata Beach)

Kata Beach - Phuket - Thailand - Kata. Kata Beach. White shore fabulous and unforgettable Kata Bay, washed pristine waters, able to charm the tourists get here by fate. Kata Beach is located in Phuket, close to the notorious Karon Beach. Flawlessly smooth, nestled in the shade of spreading trees, Kata Beach is similar to the embodiment of their ideality human imagination, rather than unique natural wonder.

Karon Beach

Karon - Phuket - Thailand. Karon Beach. Karon Beach is the most famous beach in Thailand. Its length is more than six kilometers. She sprawled on the island of Phuket. A favorite place for everyone who comes to relax in Thailand. Few facts. After the well-known tsunami, the beach was decided to be protected from a new impact of the elements and for the most part it dug a canal that separates the beach from the buildings along it, namely, from hotels and roads. It became a kind of landmark of the beach, because it turned out pretty nice and beautiful. He was lined, paved between the beach and the road bridges, which became a beach decoration, at night they are highlighted, and each of them as a decor has a sculpture of a mythical creature.

Phuket: Phuket is all about

Phuket is an island that is located in the Andaman Sea, in the south-west of Thailand, from Bangkok it is at a distance of almost 862 km, near the western shores of the large peninsula of Malacca, on the southern side of the Phuket Mountains. This is the largest island in Thailand. Its area exceeds 800 sq. M. km, the length from the southern edge to the north is almost 48 km. With Thailand, the island is connected via the Sarasin Bridge. The main island town is the city of Phuket. The word "phuket" is translated from Malay as "mountain". Indeed, from the side of Phuket looks like a mountain, towering right in the middle of the sea. Phuket has long earned the fame of one of the most prestigious world resorts. He was rightly called "the pearl of the Andaman Sea". It is here that the best beaches of Thailand are located. Phuket, all about Phuket

Phuket Patong

Phuket Patong. Relax on the beach of Patong. Patong is one of the most famous beach resorts in Phuket. Patong attracts thousands of fans of the night partying, clockwork fun and unique experience. Most tourists prefer to spend time on the two main streets of Patong - Paradise Complex (Paradise Complex) and Bangla Road (Bangla Road). If Bangla Road is mostly visited by people with traditional sexual orientation, the Paradise Complex was created under the tastes and preferences of representatives of sexual minorities

Phuket Tsunami - Video

Tsunami in Phuket. Tsunami in Phuket in December 26 2004 years destroyed the west coast of Thailand, they are the hardest hit by the disaster, which by virtue of its impact is brought down to the territory of Thailand. Earthquake on the ocean floor triggered a tsunami of unprecedented force. High waves did not spare anyone and anything: razed the densely populated areas of the western coast of Thailand.

Geography Phuket

Phuket - geography, places on the island of Phuket beaches Phuket.Phuket considered the largest island. Phuket located mainly mountains, including the highest point - the peak of the Twelve reeds (May Thao Sip Song), height is 529 meters above sea level. However, the Thais have set a pointer to the height of the mountains 750 meters. Maybe it's just had a different point of measurement. Phuket Island is covered with forests - almost 70% territory, and only in the west comfortable sandy beaches, east also has beaches

Thailand Muay Thai. Tiger Muay Thai in Phuket

Thailand Muay Thai. Training Center Tiger Muay Thai. Activities in Phuket - it is prestigious. Many tourists, coming to rest, go in for sports. One of the most popular training centers in Phuket - a Tiger Muay Thai. The training center engaged in Muay Thai, both girls and boys. Trainings are divided into classes, a visit which can be purchased in various programs Tiger Muay Thai training. So, Tiger Muay Thai - a training center, where classes are grouped together in the program. Read about training programs

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Пхукет

Что посмотреть на Пхукете

Пхукет — что посмотреть на Пхукете. Самые популярные достопримечательности Пхукет – топ-10. Перечень достопримечательностей о. Пхукет представлен в произвольном порядке для того, чтобы никому не навязывать субъективное мнение и дать возможность самому распределить места в рейтинге, исходя из личных предпочтений.

Тайский Новый год — Сонгкран 2016

В наши дни, наверное, многие слышали про тайский Новый год, который носит название Сонгкран. Это поистине незабываемое зрелище, которое происходит на улицах Таиланда! Тысячи людей выходят и выезжают на улицы, вооруженные водяными пистолетами, ружьями или банками с тальком, некоторые ставят в свои пикапы огромные бочки с водой и поливают всех… Подробнее

Перевернутый дом на Пхукете — один день экскурсии

Перевернутый дом на Пхукете – сказочное и оригинальное место! В Перевернутом доме все вверх дном. С первых минут может создаться впечатление, что вы перегрелись на солнце, иначе как может все взять и перевернуться. Не спешите с выводами! Оглянитесь и увидите, что все люди стоят также, как и вы… на потолке,… Подробнее

Пхукет

Тайланд: Пхукет – райский остров или мечта, ставшая реальностью Тайланд Пхукет: Для тех, кто отправляется на отдых в Тайланд, Пхукет – это одно из первых мест, которое обязательно стоит посетить. Ведь этот уголок живописной природы, утопающий в буйной растительности, для любого человека, уставшего от забот повседневности, станет местом по-настоящему райского… Подробнее

Пхукет

Столицей о. Пхукет является город Пхукет. Координаты Пхукета. Площадь Пхукета. Население о. Пхукет. История о. Пхукет. Религия на о. Пхукет.Пхукет – один из достаточно известных островов на туристической карте мира. Координаты Пхукета: 7°59′37″ с. ш. 98°20′38″ в. д. / 7.993611° с. ш. 98.343889° в. д. (G), в Индийском океане. Пхукет Занимает площадь 543 км². Самая достаточно высокая точка острова Пхукет – 529 м. Остров Пхукет принадлежит стране Таиланд и имеет флаг Таиланда.

Бангла — Путеводитель по Бангла Роад

Бангла — Путеводитель по Бангла Роад Путеводитель по Бангла Роад (Bangla Road), пляж Патонг, Пхукет Не будем долго повествовать о том, как замечательно можно провести время на Пхукете, а точнее, на улице Бангла Роуд. Скорее, статья посвящена советам и рекомендациям относительно того, что из себя представляет это место и почему,… Подробнее

Кешью — Фабрика кешью на Пхукете

Кешью — Фабрика кешью на Пхукете. Всех любителей орехов несомненно заинтересует увлекательная экскурсия на одну из фабрик по обработке кешью. Родиной этого ореха является Бразилия, но деревья кешью выращивают и во многих других странах с подходящим (тропическим) климатом. И Таиланд не исключение. Дерево кешью относиться к одному семейству с фисташками и… Подробнее

Что посмотреть на Пхукете

Достопримечательности Пхукета, Что посмотреть на Пхукете Теплый белый песок и ласковое синее море — это конечно замечательно, но иногда хочется и разнообразить свой отпуск. Ниже приведен список основных достопримечательностей Пхукета, которые стоят внимания туристов. Многие из них можно посетить самостоятельно и абсолютно бесплатно. Не стоит поддаваться на уговоры гидов при… Подробнее

ТОП-5 популярных курортов Тайланда

Пхукет — ТОП-5 популярных курортов Тайланда. На первом месте, по мнению многих туристов, должна бала оказаться Паттайя, но это уже не самый популярный курорт Тайланда. Некоторое время назад Пхукет начал уверенно лидировать и обогнал Паттайю. Такой рост популярности острова Пхукет обусловлен наличием здесь множества замечательных пляжей с развитой инфраструктурой, достопримечательностей и развлечений, благодаря которым обеспечивается высокое качество отдыха. На Пхукете подходящее место отдыха найдется и для любителей приключений и шумных тусовок, и для семей с детьми, и для влюбленных пар, и для больших компаний. Шумные, полные туристов курорты,

Патонг, Пхукет

Патонг — Пхукет Патонг. Столица вечеринок – это Патонг. Патонг раскинулся по всему западному побережью Пхукета. Туристы едут на Патонг за развлечениями. А начиналось все совсем не так, как себя рекомендует западное побережье Пхукета. На месте Патонга когда-то была целая плантация банановых деревьев. Вокруг плантации выросла небольшая рыбацкая деревня. И только потом стал зарождаться город для тех, кто так любит активный отдых. Патонг предоставляет своим туристам огромный выбор развлечений, которые, однако, совсем не дешевые, но зато в городе можно найти вполне доступное по цене жилье. Выбор отелей столь обширен, что найти подходящий нетрудно. Но кроме дешевых есть и отели элит-класса, а для стремящихся к шику есть возможность снять великолепную виллу или пентхаус, причем как на достаточно длинный срок, так и на один день.

Что посмотреть на Пхукете — Гид по Пхукету

Что посмотреть на Пхукете. Что посмотреть на Пхукете — Гид по острову Пхукет для Самостоятельных Туристов. Гид по острову Пхукет для Самостоятельных Туристов. За последние несколько лет популярность Пхукета значительно выросла, начался настоящий туристический бум. По количеству туристов остров уже превзошел даже Паттайю. Это обусловлено множеством плюсов этого райского острова: множество пляжей, чудесная природа, разнообразные развлечения и чистейшее море. Все это каждый год привлекает в Пхукет все больше путешественников.

Погода на Пхукете — Погода в Тайланде

Погода на Пхукете, Погода в Тайланде: Январь 32°C 23°C 30, Февраль 33°C 24°C 21, Март 34°C 24°C 49, Апрель 33°C 25°C 122, Май 32°C 25°C 319, Июнь 32°C 25°C 269, Июль 31°C 24°C 291, Август 31°C 24°C 273, Сентябрь 31°C 24°C 399, Октябрь 31°C 24°C 310, Ноябрь 31°C 24°C 176, Декабрь 31°C 24°C 59. Погода на Пхукете в январе, феврале, марте, апреле, мае, июне, июле, августе, сентябре, октябре, ноябре, декабре. Сезон дождей на Пхукете, солнечные, дождливые месяца. Когда лучше отдыхать на Пхукете

Пхукет — Патонг

Пхукет — Патонг. Пхукет Патонг. Столица вечеринок Азии – это Патонг, который раскинулся по всему западному побережью Пхукета. Туристы всего мира едут туда за развлечениями и отдыхом от работы. Патонг еще называют «маленькая Паттайя». А начиналось все совсем не так, как себя рекомендует западное побережье Пхукета. На месте Патонга когда-то была целая плантация банановых деревьев. Вокруг плантации выросла небольшая рыбацкая деревня. И только потом стал зарождаться город для тех, кто так любит активный отдых.

Пляж Ката (Kata Beach)

Пляж Ката — Пхукет — Тайланд — Kata. Пляж Ката. Белоснежные берега сказочного и незабываемого залива Ката, омываемые девственно чистыми водами, умеют очаровывать туристов, очутившихся здесь волею судьбы. Ката Бич располагается на Пхукете, неподалеку от небезызвестного пляжа Карон. Безупречно ровный, укрытый в тени раскидистых пальм, Ката Бич похож своей идеальностью на воплощение воображения человека, а не на уникальное чудо природы.

Пляж Карон

Пляж Карон — Пхукет — Тайланд. Пляж Карон. Пляж Карон (Karon) – самый известный пляж на Таиланде. Протяженность его составляет более шести километров. Раскинулся она на острове Пхукет. Излюбленное место всех, кто приезжает отдохнуть в Таиланд. Немного фактов. После известного цунами пляж решили обезопасить от нового удара стихии и на большей его части прорыли канал, который отделяет пляж от построек вдоль него, а именно – от отелей и дороги. Он стал некоей достопримечательностью пляжа, потому как получилось довольно мило и красиво. Его облицевали, проложили между пляжем и дорогой мостики, которые стали украшением пляжа, ночью они подсвечиваются, и каждый из них в качестве декора имеет скульптуру мифического существа.

Пхукет: все о Пхукете

Пхукет — это остров, который располагается в Андаманском море, на юго-западе Тайланда, от Бангкока он находится на расстоянии почти в 862 км, поблизости западных берегов крупного полуострова Малакка, с южной стороны гор Пхукет. Это самый крупный остров Тайланда. Его площадь превышает 800 кв. км, протяженность с южного края до северного составляет почти 48 км. С Тайландом остров соединяется посредством моста Сарасин. Основной населенный пункт острова – город Пхукет. Слово «пхукет» переводится с малайского как «гора». И действительно, со стороны Пхукет выглядит как гора, возвышающаяся прямо посреди моря. Пхукет давно заслужил славу одного из самых престижных мировых курортов. Его по праву назвали «жемчужиной Андаманского моря». Ведь именно здесь расположены лучшие пляжи Тайланда. Пхукет (Phuket), все о Пхукете

Пхукет Патонг

Пхукет Патонг. Отдых на пляже Патонг. Патонг является одним из самых известных пляжных курортов, расположенных на острове Пхукет. На Патонг съезжаются тысячи любителей ночных тусовок, заводных развлечений и неповторимых впечатлений. Больше всего туристы предпочитают проводить время на двух главных улицах Патонга – Парадайз Комплекс (Paradise Complex) и Бангла Роуд (Bangla Road). Если Бангла Роуд посещают в основном люди с традиционной сексуальной ориентацией, то Парадайз Комплекс создан под вкусы и предпочтения представителей секс-меньшинств

Пхукет Цунами — видео

Цунами на Пхукете. Цунами на Пхукете 26 декабря 2004 года разрушил районы западного побережья Тайланда, они пострадали больше всего от стихии, которая силу своего удара обрушила именно на эту территорию Тайланда. Землетрясение на дне океана спровоцировало небывалой силы цунами. Высокие волны не пощадили никого и ничто: стерли с лица земли густонаселенные районы западного побережья Тайланда.

География Пхукета

Пхукет — география, места на острове Пхукет, пляжи Пхукет.Пхукет считается самым крупным островом. На острове Пхукет расположены преимущественно горы, среди которых самая высокая точка – это Пик Двенадцати Тростинок (Май Тхао Сип Сонг), высота составляет 529 метров над уровнем моря. Однако сами тайцы установили указатель высоты горы 750 метров. Возможно, это просто были различные точки измерения. Остров Пхукет покрыт лесами – почти 70% территории, и только на западе благоустроенные песчаные пляжи, восток же имеет пляжи

Тайланд Муай Тай. Тайгер Муай Тай на Пхукете

Тайланд Муай Тай. Тренировочный центр Тайгер Муай Тай. Спорт на Пхукете — это престижно. Многие туристы, приезжая на отдых, идут заниматься спортом. Один из самых популярных тренировочных центров Пхукета – это Тайгер Муай Тай. В Тренировочном центре Муай Тай занимаются, как девушки, так и парни. Тренировки разделены на классы, посещение которых можно приобрести по различным программам тренировок Тайгер Муай Тай. Итак, Тайгер Муай Тай — это тренировочный центр, классы в котором объеденены в программы. Читайте о программах тренировок

UA-47465032-1