Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Phuket Real Estate, Investments

Rental villas, apartments in Phuket

Rent a villa, apartment in Phuket. If you decide to rent a villa or apartment on Phuket, if you do not want to rent a villa or apartment on the island of Phuket has become a stressful situation, please contact our specialists with any questions on renting apartments or villas in Phuket. Company Siam International is a major company ... Details

Rent Apartments in Phuket

Rent an apartment in Phuket. Going on vacation in Thailand, we often wonder where to rent a house on vacation. This is especially important for families with children, young mothers the most demanding and careful in rental housing issues in Thailand. There are several types of housing in Thailand, usually offer to rent a hotel, apartment, villa ... Details

Real Estate in Phuket

Management of real estate on Phuket - Buying property in Thailand, Phuket or elsewhere mnoie owners expect to receive income from renting their property for rent. In addition to searching customers raises the question of housing services! In fact for any home care should be taken, which is especially important in hot and humid Thai ... Details

Lawyer - buying property in Phuket

Lawyer - buying real estate in Phuket. Lawyer - buying real estate in Phuket: important. Lawyer - buying real estate in Phuket: information. Lawyer - buying real estate in Phuket: goals. Lawyer - purchase of real estate in Phuket: consultations. Lawyer - buying real estate in Phuket: payment. In Thailand, the work experience and professionalism of employees of a law firm are very important. Laws in Thailand are specific and may have a different interpretation. In the article presented to you, we give some recommendations on the selection of a lawyer and a law firm that needs to be done when purchasing real estate in Thailand.

Business in Phuket. The property. Police. Where not cope without a lawyer

The difference of Viella from other legal agencies in Phuket is that the whole process of consultation and interaction are two lawyers with customers - Russian and Thai. Business in Phuket. The property. Police. Where not cope without a lawyer. Legal aid and real estate agencies Phuket authorities. Business in Phuket. Russian for a long time, not only resting on Phuket, but also do business, live and invest in real estate and other projects as an investment.

Renting a villa in Phuket

Phuket property. Renting a villa in Phuket. Real Estate in Phuket. After reading on the internet advertisement that villa in Phuket can be rented for 100-150 US dollars for the period of New Year holidays, and at the same time relax the whole company, many believe that the question of the holidays resolved. However, we have to disappoint you.
The fact that on the island of Phuket, in any place throughout Thailand or Southeast Asia for the money to rent a house is impossible. Of course, 10-20 years ago, you could relax on Phuket for the money, but since then much has changed.

Buying property in Thailand

Buying property in Thailand: How not to become a victim of a realtor and buy really the property that you need, not the one you want to sell the agent. The easiest way is, of course, to gather information. The more you collect, the easier it will be to understand the realtors. Moreover, with all the information you will be able to control the process of choosing and buying at every stage, which is also an important part of a successful purchase transaction - the sale.

Hotels in Bangkok 5 stars

Bangkok hotels - Some of the best and most expensive hotels in Bangkok. Hotels 5 stars in Bangkok. Some of the best and most expensive hotels in Bangkok. Hotels 5 stars in Bangkok. Bangkok - Thailand's capital. The city is modern and beautiful, but almost without a past. Megapolis, which will immerse you in the present and show a lot of interesting places. The city is very dynamic and developed. Like every metropolis, Bangkok has a sufficient number of well-known luxury hotels, which are known throughout the world. The best hotels in Bangkok "five stars".

Construction in Thailand

Construction of houses in Thailand, construction in Thailand. Stages of construction in Thailand. Building permits in Thailand. Prices for construction Tayland.Orientirovochnaya cost of construction in Thailand. The cost of land in Phuket. Check before buying a plot of land. Making purchases of land and construction stages. Stages of development of the project. Stages of construction. Siam international companies and experts have experience in the construction of large projects: hotels, shopping centers, multi-story condominiums.

Real estate prices

Thailand real estate prices. Property prices in Thailand. What is the price of real estate in Thailand. Determining the price of real estate in Thailand. How to calculate the final price of real estate in Thailand. Answers to questions related to the pricing of real estate in Thailand. A large number of developers use a method of understating sales value. This method is used to attract a buyer specifically to his facility. Therefore, to competently compare different objects at a cost, you need to understand some of the extremely important components of pricing.

Buying property in Thailand

Buying property in Thailand. Buying a property in Thailand on credit. Remote purchase of real estate in Thailand. Rules for buying property in Thailand. With the steadily growing pace of free time, people have less and less time to carve out a couple of weeks to travel to another country in order to acquire real estate there becomes problematic. In this connection, the remote purchase of real estate abroad is gaining in popularity. The decision to purchase real estate in Thailand is generally accepted by people who have already visited this warm country and are familiar with several properties

Thailand - construction

Thailand - construction. Construction in Thailand. Construction of villas on Phuket. The cost of construction in Thailand. The cost of land in Thailand. Check before buying a plot of land. Buying in Thailand. Registration of land in Thailand. Construction in Thailand. Stages of construction in Thailand. On these and other questions you will find answers on our website. You can follow any responses you get it free online consultation

Hotels in Phuket

Hotels in Phuket: The best hotels in Phuket for honeymoon. Hotels in Phuket: Each young couple after the wedding wants to be in a paradise. This place is the island of Phuket, located on the west coast of Thailand. Delicate rays of the tropical sun, warm waters of the Andaman Sea, clean sandy beaches - all this awaits the newlyweds on the island. Not the last place for the honeymoon is occupied by hotels in Phuket and SPA-salons. To conduct an unforgettable romantic trip, hotels in Phuket should be in a secluded location, overlooking the sea and their own beaches.

Apartments on the beach Knighton

Apartments on the beach Knighton: Apartments near the beach Nai Thon (Nai Ton), the island of Phuket. The ideal offer, so it is possible to name this project! Recently, a lot of people paying comes to our specialists who want to buy an apartment or house in Thailand. Apartments on the beach Knighton! When you select a city ... Details

Apartments on the beach Knighton

Apartments on the beach Knighton. Apartments on the beach in Knighton 50 meters from the sea! Investment in Thailand. Dear friends! We offer you to buy an apartment or a condo in Thailand, Apartments are located in the northern part of the island of Phuket, in 50 meters from the beautiful beach of Nai Thon! Konmpleks Nai Thon Condominium, namely the purchase of an apartment in this wonderful complex in fifty meters from the beach Knighton on the island of Phuket, in the Kingdom of Thailand, today, is interesting investment projects on the island of Phuket.

Apartments in Patong - Phuket's most popular beach

We are pleased to announce the opening of sales of apartments in a complex in Patong «The Park Condominium Patong». Patong condominium - This is one of the most interesting projects in Phuket (Phuket, Thailand) and the most attractive project for the purchase of apartments in Patong (Patong). Let us take a closer look what he so good? The first thing I would like to note - ... Details

Real Estate Thailand: 4 purchase stage

Real Estate Thailand: 4 stage of purchase. Thailand Real Estate: real estate acquisition structure. Real Estate Thailand: legal assessment. Real Estate Thailand: Preparation of documents. Thailand Real Estate: Acquisition of real estate. Investing in real estate in any country is not what we do every day. And the more this is true if we are talking about investments in Thailand. After all, buying a property in Russia is a complicated procedure. What, then, to talk about buying a property in Thailand.

Opening of the company in Thailand to buy a villa

Opening of the company in Thailand: Opening of the company in Thailand to buy a villa. In order to secure their right to own land, it is worth considering the possibility of establishing the company. Such a way of strengthening its position in Thailand is quite popular among investors from foreign countries, as the Company's Articles of Association, by means of various provisions of the Charter of foreign partners is protected .... Details

Rent a villa in Phuket - Rent a villa in Phuket

Rent a villa in Phuket Rent a villa in Phuket - Rent a villa in Phuket - Rent a villa in Phuket from the owner, you can follow any responses here! Rent a villa in Phuket - it means a great time at the colorful Thai island with his family, loved one or close friends! In addition, the honeymoon ... Details

Phuket in the top-10 places to live well in retirement

Phuket in the top-10 places to live well in retirement. Thailand, Phuket is an enchanting place to relax, and he also has other attractive side. In InternationalLiving magazine, you can find the information that two of the top resort in Thailand - 6 places for a better life of people who are retired. Here come the people ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Недвижимость Пхукета, инвестиции

Аренда виллы, квартиры на Пхукете

Аренда виллы, квартиры на Пхукете. Если вы решили снять виллу или квартиру на Пхукете, если вы не хотите чтобы аренда виллы или квартиры на острове Пхукет превратилась в стрессовую ситуацию, обратитесь к нашим специалистам с любыми вопросами по аренде вилл или квартир на Пхукете. Компания Siam International является главной компанией… Подробнее

Аренда Квартиры на Пхукете

Аренда квартиры на Пхукете. Собираясь в отпуск в Тайланд, мы часто задаемся вопросом где арендовать жилье на время отпуска. Особенно это важно для семей с детьми, молодые мамы наиболее требовательны и осторожны в вопросах аренды жилья в Таиланде. Существует несколько типов жилья в Тайланде, обычно арендовать предлагают отель, квартиру, виллу… Подробнее

Управление недвижимостью на Пхукете

Управление недвижимостью на Пхукете —  Приобретая недвижимость в Таиланде, на острове Пхукет или в любом другом месте мноие собственники рассчитывают на получение дохода от сдачи своей недвижимости в аренду. Помимо поиска клиентов возникает вопрос обслуживания жилья! Ведь за любым домом надо следить, что особенно актуально в жарком и влажном Тайском… Подробнее

Юрист — покупка недвижимости на Пхукете

Юрист — покупка недвижимости на Пхукете. Юрист — покупка недвижимости на Пхукете: важное. Юрист — покупка недвижимости на Пхукете: информация. Юрист — покупка недвижимости на Пхукете: цели. Юрист — покупка недвижимости на Пхукете: консультации. Юрист — покупка недвижимости на Пхукете: оплата. В Таиланде, довольно большое значение имеют опыт работы и профессионализм работников юридической фирмы. Законы в Таиланде специфичны и могут иметь различное толкование. В представленной вашему вниманию статье, мы даем некоторые рекомендации относительно подбора юриста и юридической компании, который необходимо сделать, приобретая недвижимость в Таиланде.

Бизнес на Пхукете. Недвижимость. Полиция. Где не справиться без юриста

Отличие компании Виэл от других юридических агентств на Пхукете в том, что консультацию и весь процесс взаимодействия с клиентом компании ведут два юриста – русский и тайский. Бизнес на Пхукете. Недвижимость. Полиция. Где не справиться без юриста. Юридическая помощью с недвижимостью и органами власти Пхукета. Бизнес на Пхукете. Русские давно не только отдыхают на Пхукете, но и ведут свой бизнес, живут и вкладывают деньги в недвижимость и другие проекты в качестве инвестиций.

Аренда виллы на Пхукете

Пхукет недвижимость. Аренда виллы на Пхукете. Недвижимость на Пхукете. Прочитав в интернете рекламное объявление о том, что виллу на острове Пхукет можно снять за 100-150 американских долларов на период новогодних праздников и при этом прекрасно отдохнуть всей компанией, многие считают, что вопрос новогодних праздников решен. Однако мы вынуждены вас разочаровать.
Дело в том, что ни на острове Пхукет, ни в каком месте Таиланда или всей Юго-Восточной Азии за такие деньги снять жилье невозможно. Конечно, лет 10-20 назад вы могли отдохнуть на Пхукете за такие деньги, но с тех пор многое изменилось.

Покупка недвижимости в Таиланде

Покупка недвижимости в Таиланде: Как же не стать жертвой риэлтора и приобрести действительно ту недвижимость, которая вам нужна, а не ту, которую нужно продать риэлтору. Самый просто способ это, естественно, собирать информацию. Чем больше вы ее соберете, тем легче вам будет понять риэлторов. Более того, обладая всей информацией, вы сможете контролировать процесс выбора и покупки на каждом этапе, что также является немаловажной частью удачного проведения сделки купли – продажи.

Отели в Бангкоке 5 звезд

Бангкок отели — Одни из самых лучших и дорогих отелей Бангкока. Отели 5 звезд в Бангкоке. Одни из самых лучших и дорогих отелей Бангкока. Отели 5 звезд в Бангкоке. Бангкок – столица Таиланда. Город современный и прекрасный, но почти совсем без прошлого. Мегаполис, который погрузит вас в современность и покажет много интересных мест. Город очень динамичный и развитый. Как каждый мегаполис, Бангкок имеет достаточное количество известных роскошных отелей, которые известны во всем мире. Лучшие отели Бангкока «пять звезд».

Строительство в Таиланде

Строительство домов в Таиланде, строительство в Тайланде. Этапы строительства в Тайланде. Разрешения на строительство в Тайланде. Цены на строительство Тайланд.Ориентировочная стоимость строительства в Тайланде. Стоимость земли на Пхукете. Проверка участка земли перед покупкой. Оформление покупки земельного участка и этапы строительства. Этапы разработки проекта. Этапы строительства объекта. Специалисты компании Siam international имеют и опыт строительства крупных объектов: отелей, торговых центров, многоэтажных кондоминиумов.

Цены на недвижимость

Тайланд недвижимость цены. Цены на недвижимость в Тайланде. Из чего складывается цена на недвижимость в Тайланде. Определение цены на недвижимость Тайланд. Как просчитать конечную цену на недвижимость в Тайланде. Ответы на вопросы, связаные с ценообразованием на недвижимость в Тайланде. Большое количество застройщиков применяет способ занижения продажной стоимости. Такой метод применяется с целью привлечения покупателя конкретно к своему объекту. Поэтому что бы грамотно сравнивать разные объекты по стоимости, нужно разобраться в некоторых чрезвычайно важных составляющих ценообразования.

Покупка недвижимости в Тайланде

Покупка недвижимости в Тайланде. Покупка недвижимости в Тайланде в кредит. Удаленная покупка недвижимости в Таиланде. Правила покупки недвижимости в Тайланде. При неуклонно растущем сегодня темпе жизни свободного времени у людей все меньше и выкроить пару недель для поездки в другую страну с целью приобретения там недвижимости становится проблематичным. В связи с этим все большее распространение приобретает удаленная покупка недвижимости заграницей. Решение о приобретении недвижимости в Таиланде принимается, как правило, людьми которые уже побывали в этой теплой стране и знакомы с несколькими объектами недвижимости

Тайланд — строительство

Тайланд — строительство. Строительство в Тайланде. Строительство виллы на Пхукете. Стоимость строительства в Тайланде. Стоимость земли в Тайланде. Проверка участка земли перед покупкой. Покупка в Тайланде. Оформление земли в Тайланде. Строительство в Тайланде. Этапы Строительства в Тайланде. На эти и другие вопросы вы найдете ответы на нашем сайте. Так же вы можите получить бесплатную он лайн консультацию

Отели на Пхукете

Отели Пхукета: Лучшие отели Пхукета для свадебного путешествия. Отели Пхукета: Каждая молодая пара после свадьбы мечтает оказаться в райском уголке. Таким местом является остров Пхукет, расположенный у западного побережья Таиланда. Нежные лучи тропического солнца, теплые воды Андаманского моря, чистые песчаные пляжи – все это ждет молодоженов на острове. Не последнее место для проведения медового месяца занимают отели Пхукета и SPA-салоны. Для проведения незабываемого романтического путешествия отели Пхукета должны находиться в уединенном месте, с видом на море и собственными пляжами.

Продажа квартир на пляже Найтон

Продажа квартир на пляже Найтон: Продажа квартир в районе пляжа Най Тон (Nai Ton), остров Пхукет. Идеальное предложение, именно так можно назвать данный проект! В последнее время к специалистам нашей компании поступает много обращей от людей желающих приобрести квартиру или дом в Таиланде. Продажа квартир на пляже Найтон! При выборе города… Подробнее

Продажа квартир на пляже Найтон

Продажа квартир на пляже Найтон. Продажа квартир на пляже Найтон в 50 метрах от моря! Инвестиции в Таиланд. Дорогие друзья! Предлагаем вам приобрести квартиры или кондо в Таиланде, Квартиры расположены в северной части острова Пхукет, в 50 метрах от живописного пляжа Най Тон! Конмплекс Най Тон Кондоминимум, а именно покупка квартиры в этом замечательном комплексе в пятидесяти метрах от пляжа Найтон на острове Пхукет, в королевстве Таиланд, на сегодняшний день, является интереснейшим инвестиционным проектом на острове Пхукет.

Продажа квартир на Патонге — самом популярном пляже Пхукета

Мы рады сообщить об открытии продаж квартир на Патонге в комплексе «The Park Condominium Patong». Патонг кондоминиум — Это один из интереснейших проектов на Пхукете (Phuket, Thailand) и самый привлекательный проект для покупки квартиры на Патонге (Patong). Давайте же подробнее рассмотрим чем он так хорош? Первое что хотелось бы отметить —… Подробнее

Недвижимость Таиланда: 4 этапа покупки

Недвижимость Таиланда: 4 этапа покупки. Недвижимость Таиланда: Структура приобретения недвижимости. Недвижимость Таиланда: юридическая оценка. Недвижимость Таиланда: Подготовка документов. Недвижимость Таиланда: Приобретение недвижимости. Инвестирование в недвижимость любой страны не является тем, что мы делаем ежедневно. А тем более, это утверждение справедливо, если мы говорим об инвестициях в Таиланде. Ведь покупка недвижимости и в России это сложная процедура. Что же тогда говорить о покупке недвижимости в Таиланде.

Открытие компании в Таиланде для покупки виллы

Открытие компании в Таиланде: Открытие компании в Таиланде для покупки виллы.  Для того, чтобы закрепить свое право на владение землей, стоит рассмотреть возможность создания компании. Такой способ укрепления своих позиций в Таиланде довольно популярный среди инвесторов из иностранных государств, поскольку Уставом Компании, с помощью различных положений Устава, иностранный соучредитель надежно защищен…. Подробнее

Снять виллу на Пхукете — Арендовать виллу на Пхукете

Арендовать виллу на Пхукете Снять виллу на Пхукете — Арендовать виллу на Пхукете – Снять виллу на Пхукете у собственника вы можите здесь! Арендовать виллу на Пхукете — значит прекрасно провести время на красочном таиландском острове вместе со своей семьей, любимым человеком либо близкими друзьями! К тому же, медовый месяц… Подробнее

Пхукет в топ-10 мест, где хорошо жить на пенсии

Пхукет в топ-10 мест, где хорошо жить на пенсии.  Таиланд, Пхукет является очаровательным местом для отдыха, а также еще он имеет иные привлекательные стороны. В журнале InternationalLiving, можно найти информацию о том, что два курорта Таиланда в топ – 6 мест, для лучшей жизни людей, которые находятся на пенсии. Сюда приезжают люди… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1