Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Weather in Phuket

Weather in Phuket - Weather in Thailand

Weather Phuket Weather in Thailand: January 32 ° C 23 ° C 30, February 33 ° C 24 ° C 21, March 34 ° C 24 ° C 49, April 33 ° C 25 ° C 122, May 32 ° C 25 ° C 319, June 32 ° C 25 ° C 269, July 31 ° C 24 ° C 291, August 31 ° C 24 ° C 273, September 31 ° C 24 ° C 399, October 31 ° C 24 ° C 310, November 31 ° C 24 ° C 176, December 31 ° C 24 ° C 59. Weather in Phuket in January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. The rainy season in Phuket, sunny, rainy month. When to vacation in Phuket

Weather in Thailand

Weather in Thailand - a key factor in the planning of tourism. Weather in Thailand: Part of the main aspects which guided the tourists when choosing a place for relaxation, becomes climate terrain and weather conditions in a particular season. Weather in Thailand - an important point, which is important for those who are planning to make a trip to this extraordinarily beautiful country. The tropical climate, which is in the grip of the territory of the whole country, is the cause of high humidity and an equally high air temperatures. Weather in Thailand:

Weather in Phuket

Weather in Phuket - The best time to travel to Phuket tourist who for the first time going to visit this beautiful island, could face some confusion in the weather. In fact, many sources tell us about the unbearable heat, rain and monsoon seasons. All this confuses the average citizen and Central Russia, because the climate ... Details

What to do in the rain on Phuket?

What to do in the rain on Phuket? The onset of the rainy season (or the monsoon season) in Phuket frightens many tourists. What to do in the rain? But nothing really stashnogo this season there. Yes, the imposition of a cool weather and rain at night can be. But lowering the temperature itself is only good - our ... Details

Weather in Phuket in August

Weather in Phuket in August. Phuket become cloudy not uncommon in August, but they have not prolonged simply refresh the air and tend to go at night or early morning. The truth this time. on the beach need to pay attention to the warning beacons. if the red beacon (put up a red flag), you can not swim. Even,… Details

Weather in Phuket in November

Weather in Phuket in November. On the island of Phuket - the opening of the tourist season. The rainy season "officially" ends, which means that the next six months, the island is a place where life will seethe. Sea staёt quiet, with a pleasant sloping wave on the beaches clean red flags that were previously forbidden to swim in the water because of the threat to life and ... Details

Weather in Phuket in October

Weather in Phuket in October. The rainy season in Phuket is now coming to an end, but at night tropical storms still remind of sebe.No if your plans do not include night walks around the island, it is unlikely these whims of nature will become a problem for you. Despite the fact that the temperature is kept at 27-28 degree ... Details

Weather in Phuket in September

Weather in Phuket in September. Relax on the beautiful beaches of Phuket in September. Just a few skeletons in the world can surprise you with such an abundance of unforgettable sandy beaches with clear water and primitive nature, as Phuket. Along the west coast are drawn winding roads, which offer stunning views of the blue waters of the sky as the distance from one side ... Details

Weather in Phuket

Weather in Phuket. Everyone who is going to go to Phuket there is a question, as the weather in Phuket. For someone who likes the scorching sun and wants to enjoy the sea merges with the sky on the horizon, while others need a wave to surf. On continuously warm weather Phuket affects sub-equatorial climate. Although the weather in Phuket and capricious ... Details

Weather in Phuket in June

Weather in Phuket in June. Phuket in June rather windy weather, the sea is not calm, and many tourist reference insisted all assert that it's time for a rainy Phuket begins in June. Maybe they do not make mistakes (author's note: the majority's wrong Weather in Phuket in June rarely brings the beginning of the season .... Details

Weather in Phuket in May

Weather in Phuket in May. May Phuket is not is not very rainy, but on sunny days the air temperature performance is much reduced, which makes the stay on the island more comfortable than on a hot summer day. However, the weather in Phuket in May, does not affect the outdoor enthusiasts, it is characterized by May ... Details

Weather in Phuket in January

Weather in Phuket in January: January can be considered a velvet season for a holiday in Phuket. Calm weather on Phuket in January, clear sea, clear sky make the island a lure for tourists. Holidays in January suitable for those seeking a beach relaxation, and for those who want to pass a rich excursion program. The only downside ... Details

Tourists in Phuket: from winter to summer

Tourists in Phuket: from winter to summer. Every winter, the temptation to give up on the exotic far East or the Caribbean, and to move from frost and slush in the summer heat is great. However, it is useful to recall the unpleasant word "acclimatization", the concept behind it could respond with catarrhal symptoms, poor health for several days, and even ... Details

The rainy season in Thailand - Thailand rainy season

The rainy season in Thailand - Thailand Thailand during the rainy season rainy season: There is a widespread belief that the rainy season lasts almost six months in Thailand, and, consequently, to go on a journey for this period is not recommended. The rainy season in Thailand - But still, let's find out what is Thailand's rainy season. More ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Погода на Пхукете

Погода на Пхукете — Погода в Тайланде

Погода на Пхукете, Погода в Тайланде: Январь 32°C 23°C 30, Февраль 33°C 24°C 21, Март 34°C 24°C 49, Апрель 33°C 25°C 122, Май 32°C 25°C 319, Июнь 32°C 25°C 269, Июль 31°C 24°C 291, Август 31°C 24°C 273, Сентябрь 31°C 24°C 399, Октябрь 31°C 24°C 310, Ноябрь 31°C 24°C 176, Декабрь 31°C 24°C 59. Погода на Пхукете в январе, феврале, марте, апреле, мае, июне, июле, августе, сентябре, октябре, ноябре, декабре. Сезон дождей на Пхукете, солнечные, дождливые месяца. Когда лучше отдыхать на Пхукете

Погода в Тайланде

Погода в Тайланде – ключевой фактор в планировании туризма. Погода в Тайланде: Часто главным аспектом, которым руководствуются туристы при выборе места для отдыха, становится климат местности и погодные условия в тот или иной сезон. Погода в Тайланде – важный момент, который имеет большое значение для тех, кто планирует совершить путешествие в эту необычайно красивую страну. Тропический климат, во власти которого находится территория всего государства, является причиной высокой влажности и столь же высоких температур воздуха. Погода в Тайланде:

Погода на Пхукете

Погода на Пхукете - Лучшее время для отдыха на Пхукете Турист, который в первый раз собирается посетить этот чудесный остров, может столкнуться с некой путаницей в погоде. Ведь многие источники повествуют о невыносимой жаре, сезонах дождей и муссонах. Всё это сбивает с толку жителя средней и центральной полосы России, ведь климат… Подробнее

Чем заняться в дождь на Пхукете?

Чем заняться в дождь на Пхукете? Наступление сезона дождей (или сезона муссонов) на острове Пхукет пугает многих туристов. Чем заняться в дождь?  Но ничего особо сташного в этом сезоне нет. Да, устанавливается более прохладная погода и ночью может быть дождь. Но само снижение температуры идет только на пользу — нашему… Подробнее

Погода на Пхукете в Августе

Погода на Пхукете в Августе. На Пхукете дожди становятся не редкостью в августе, но они еще не продолжительные, просто освежают воздух и, как правило, идут ночью или рано утром. Правда в это время. на пляже нужно обращать внимание на предупреждающие маячки. если маячок красный (выставлен красный флаг), то купаться нельзя. Даже,… Подробнее

Погода на Пхукете в ноябре

Погода на Пхукете в ноябре. На острове Пхукет — время открытия туристического сезона. Сезон дождей «официально» заканчивается, а значит, ближайшие полгода, этот остров будет местом, где жизнь будет бурлить. Море стаёт тихим, с пологой приятной волной, на пляжах убирают красные флажки, которые ранее запрещали купаться в воде из-за угрозы жизни, а… Подробнее

Погода на Пхукете в октябре

Погода на Пхукете в октябре. Сезон дождей на Пхукете уже подходит к концу,но по ночам тропические ливни до сих пор напоминают о себе.Но если в Ваши планы не входят ночные прогулки по острову,вряд ли эти капризы природы станут для Вас проблемой. Несмотря на то ,что температура держится на уровне 27-28 градусов… Подробнее

Погода на Пхукете в Сентябре

Погода на Пхукете в Сентябре. Отдых на прекрасных пляжах Пхукета в сентябре. Всего несколько остовов в мире могут удивить вас таким обилием незабываемых песчаных пляжей с прозрачной водой и первобытной природой, как Пхукет. Вдоль западного побережья тянутся извилистые дороги, которые открывают потрясающий вид голубые воды как небо даль с одной стороны… Подробнее

Погода на Пхукете

Погода на Пхукете. У каждого, кто собирается ехать на Пхукет появляется вопрос, как погода на Пхукете. Ведь кто-то любит палящее солнце и хочет полюбоваться морем сливающимся с небом на горизонте, а другим нужны волны для серфинга. На беспрерывно теплую погоду острова Пхукет влияет субэкваториальный климат. И хотя, погода на Пхукете капризна и… Подробнее

Погода на Пхукете в июне

Погода на Пхукете в июне. На Пхукете в июне довольно ветреная погода, море совсем не спокойное, а многие туристические справочные настойчиво всех уверяют, что в июне начинается дождливая пора на Пхукете. Возможно они не ошибаются (примечание автора: в большинстве годов ошибаются. Погода на Пхукете в июне крайне редко приносит начало сезона… Подробнее

Погода на Пхукете в мае

Погода на Пхукете в мае. Май на Пхукете не не отличается особой дождливостью, хотя в солнечные дни показатели температуры воздуха гораздо снижаются, что делает пребывание на острове более комфортным, чем в знойный летний день. Однако, погода на Пхукете в мае никак не влияет на любителей активного отдыха, именно май характеризуется… Подробнее

Погода на Пхукете в январе

Погода на Пхукете в январе: Январь можно смело назвать бархатным сезоном для отдыха на Пхукете. Безветренная погода на Пхукете в январе, чистое море, ясное небо делают остров лакомым кусочком для туристов. Отдых в январе подойдёт как для любителей размеренного пляжного релакса, так и для желающих пройти насыщенную экскурсионную программу. Единственное неудобство,… Подробнее

Туристы на Пхукете: из зимы в лето

Туристы на Пхукете: из зимы в лето. Каждую зиму, соблазн махнуть на экзотический Восток или далекие Карибы и переместиться из морозов или слякоти в летний зной велик. Но, нелишним будет вспомнить неприятное слово «акклиматизация», скрывающееся за ним понятие может отозваться простудными симптомами, плохим самочувствием на протяжении нескольких дней, а то и… Подробнее

Сезон дождей в Тайланде — Таиланд сезон дождей

Сезон дождей в Тайланде — Таиланд сезон дождей Таиланд сезон дождей: Существует распространенное мнение о том, что дождливый сезон в Таиланде продолжается почти полгода, и, соответственно, отправляться в путешествие на этот период не рекомендуется. Сезон дождей в Тайланде - Но все же, давайте, выясним, что означает в Таиланде сезон дождей. Большая… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1