Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Samui

Samui (Samui)

SAMUI - Island, located in the Gulf of the Pacific Ocean. Samui is the second largest island after Phuket as part of Thailand, which is part of its Surratani province. The island is 228,7 square. km, the maximum height of the terrain is 635 m above the sea. Geographically located at a distance of about 700 km from the capital of Thailand - Bangkok and ... Details

Diving in Samui

Diving on Koh Samui, Diving on the island of Koh Samui. This island, distinguished by its unique tropical paradise, is located at 700 km from Bangkok. The waters of the ocean that wash the island are always very warm, which is a big plus for diving. The underwater world of the ocean in this area is very diverse. Here you can see a whole variety of fish: you can see perch, tuna, mackerel, barracudas. In some places, there are yellow tail and triggerfish, sometimes tourists have the opportunity to observe a whale shark that sailed to the shores of the island. The bottom of the ocean also represents a whole fantastic world. A lot of colorful corals will make the water trip more interesting and memorable.

Hotels in Koh Samui - Samui Star hotels

Hotels in Koh Samui - Koh Samui Star hotels. You were introduced to an overview of the most reputable hotels on the Thai island of Phuket, is now the creators of the site are going to please you with the best views of the five-star hotels to Koh Samui. Five-star hotel Napasai Beach Resort Koh Samui is a luxury hotel complex on the island of Koh Samui in Thailand. The hotel stands on the island's north and came close to the shoreline. The hotel has its own beach, which is striking in its clean and well kept.

Thailand

Thailand - Country for year-round recreation. Popular now Thailand is good especially because in this country you can relax all year round. Of course, in summer it's hot in Thailand and residents of far from all regions of our country are able to withstand the too active tropical sun of Thailand. But for that you can always find the Thai region, where do not rage abundant tropical downpours. Even when the holiday season in many countries has already been completed, tours to Thailand can be found even in an absolutely unpopular time of the tourists. In Thailand there are always regions where the holiday season is in full swing, where there is an incredible selection of hotels, restaurants and leisure facilities.

Samui

Samui: In the southern part of Thailand is the third largest island - Samui or KOH Samui (Thai), the unusual unique beauty that tell not only of tourism experts, but also all those who managed to get there and enjoy a quiet relaxing holiday on the exotic coast.

Full Moon Party in Thailand on the island

Full Moon Party in Thailand - a kind of double Ibiza. Unmistakable calling card of the island Koh Phangan is the night Full Moon Party in Thailand. Some things just does not make sense to write, they will certainly need to see with their own eyes, feel the atmosphere prevailing there. Every memory of, so called, Thai twin Ibiza gives me a lot of emotions .... Details

South Thailand

South of Thailand Southern Thailand is conveniently located in 460 kilometers from Bangkok and stretches from Chumphon and Kra Isthmusa up to the Thai-Malaysian border. You will have a garland of islands washed by the waters of the eastern Gulf of Thailand and the Andaman Sea on the west, bordered by coral reefs and their rich nature. This opens the opportunity to visit many national ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Самуи

Самуи (Samui)

САМУИ - Остров, расположенный в Сиамском заливе Тихого океана. Самуи это второй по размерам после Пхукета остров в составе Тайланда, являющийся частью его провинции Сурратани. Площадь острова составляет 228,7 кв. км, максимальная высота ландшафта составляет 635 м над морем. Территориально расположен на расстоянии около 700 км от столицы Тайланда – г.Бангкок, и… Подробнее

Дайвинг на Самуи

Дайвинг на Самуи, Дайвинг на острове Самуи. Этот остров, отличающийся неповторимой райской тропической природой, расположен в 700 км от Бангкока. Воды океана, омывающие остров, всегда очень теплые, что является большим плюсом для дайвинга. Подводный мир океана в этом районе очень разнообразен. Здесь можно увидеть целое разнообразие рыб: вы сможете увидеть окуня, тунца, макрель, барракуды. В некоторых местах встречаются желтый хвост и спинорог, иногда туристы имеют возможность наблюдать за китовой акулой, приплывшей к берегам острова. Дно океана также представляет целый фантастический мир. Множество красочных кораллов сделает водное путешествие более интересным и запоминающимся.

Отели на Самуи — Пятизвездочные отели Самуи

Отели на Самуи — Пятизвездочные отели острова Самуи. Вы уже познакомились с обзором наиболее респектабельных гостиниц на тайском острове Пхукет, теперь создатели сайта собираются порадовать вас видами лучших пятизвездочных отелей с острова Самуи. Пятизвездочный отель Napasai Beach Resort Koh Samui является одним из гостиничных комплексов класса люкс на острове Самуи, в Таиланде. Отель стоит на севере острова и вплотную подступил к береговой линии. У гостиницы есть собственный пляж, который поражает своей чистотой и ухоженностью.

Таиланд

Таиланд — Страна для круглогодичного отдыха. Популярный ныне Таиланд хорош прежде всего тем, что в этой стране можно отдыхать круглый год. Конечно, летом в Таиланде жарко и жители далеко не всех регионов нашей страны способны выдержать слишком активное тропическое солнце Таиланда. Но за то всегда можно найти Тайский регион, где не бушуют обильные тропические ливни. Даже когда курортный сезон во многих странах уже закончен, в Таиланд туры можно найти даже в абсолютно непопулярное у туристов время года. В Таиланде всегда есть регионы, где курортный сезон в самом разгаре, где есть невероятный выбор отелей, ресторанов и досуга.

Самуи

Самуи: В южной части Тайланда расположился третий по величине остров – Самуи или Кoh Samui (по-тайски), о необычной уникальной красоте которой рассказывают не только эксперты туризма, но и все, кто успел побывать там и насладиться тихим спокойным отдыхом на экзотическом побережье.

Full Moon Party в Тайланде на острове

Full Moon Party в Тайланде — своеобразный двойник Ибицы. Неповторимой визиткой острова Koh Phangan является ночь Full Moon Party в Тайланде. О некоторых вещах просто нет смысла писать, их непременно нужно увидеть своими глазами, прочувствовать царящую там атмосферу. Каждое воспоминание о, так называемом, тайском двойнике Ибицы вызывает у меня бурю эмоций…. Подробнее

Юг Тайланда

Юг Тайланда Южный Таиланд уютно расположился в 460 километрах от Бангкока и простилается от Чумпхона и Кра Истхмуса до самой тайско-малайзийской границы . Перед вами откроется гирлянда островов омываемыми с востока водами Сиамского залива, и с запада Андаманским морем, окаймлённых коралловыми рифами с их богатой природой. Откроется возможность посетить многочисленные национальные… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1