Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Business in Thailand

Air delivery of fruits from Thailand

Air delivery of fruits from Thailand. The term of delivery of air to 48 72 hours. Shipping air transport fruits of the Kingdom of Thailand to the Russian Federation, established and functioning successfully as a consequence of long-term contracts signed with Russian airlines and Thailand. Every day dozens of shipments made and acceptances of goods in the Bangkok airport, airports ... Details

Company's imortu, exports from Thailand

Company's imortu, exports from Thailand: Siam International is a major supplier of food, equipment, non-food products, etc. from the Kingdom of Thailand to the Russian Federation, as well as many other countries of the world:. Exports from Thailand to Russia. Exports from Thailand to France. Exports from Thailand to Germany. Exports from Thailand in the ... Details

Import, export of fruits from Thailand

Import, export of fruits from Thailand have any questions imports eksprta fruits from Thailand, please contact our operators. Import, export Ananasov from Thailand Import, export bananas from Thailand Import, export Grapes from Thailand Import, export garnets from Thailand Import, Export Guava from Thailand Import, export Dzhekfruktov of ... Details

Export and import of fruit and vegetables from Thailand

Export, import of vegetables from Thailand. Export, import of Thai vegetables. Export. Export, import of Thai fruit. Import of fruits from Thailand. In all matters of import, export of goods from Thailand contact our operators. In 1990-ies, 60 percent of exports were agricultural products in Thailand. While Thailand is the world's leading rice exporter (followed by the United States and Viet Nam), 2 number in exporting tapioca (behind Brazil) and the fifth largest coconut. Today, Thailand's exports of agricultural products by a percentage significantly

Exports, imports from Thailand

Export, Import from / to Thailand (a). For all import and export issues from Thailand (a), please contact our operators. Services on import, export from Thailand. Export / Import from / to Thailand / Thailand. The main agricultural crops of Thailand: rice, cassava (tapioca), rubber, corn, sugar cane, coconuts, soybeans. The main crops for domestic consumption: rice, corn, yam, chili, cassava, eggplant and beans. The main crops for export / import: rice, sugar cane, tobacco, rubber, coconuts, jute, pineapples, corn, soybeans, green beans, palm oil and cotton.

Thailand, Thailand's economy

Thailand (Thailand), Thailand's economy, in Thailand as of 1997 525 year GDP amounted billion. Dollars. Northern Region of Thailand. The southern region of Thailand. Northeast Thailand. Features of Agriculture of Thailand. Fisheries of Thailand. Forestry Thailand. The mining industry in Thailand. Foreign Trade of Thailand. Transport infrastructure in Thailand. State budget Thailand

Jobs in Thailand

Work in Thailand. Jobs Thailand: The Basics. There are a lot of Russians who would like to move for a while or forever in some warm country. But before you think seriously about moving, it is necessary to reflect on the challenges of working in another country. Going to Thailand are kindly requested to familiarize themselves with the situation on the labor market and business. Jobs Thailand: Complications

Import, export of spices from Thailand

Import, export of spices from Thailand have any questions, please contact our operators Anis stellate Star Anise (Illicim verum) Thai: Poeykak Season: All year round Availability: dry Packaging: Plastic bag and glass jar Basil Tree Basil (ocimum gratissimum) Thai: Yeera Season : All year round Availability: dry seed Packaging: Plastic ... Details

Export, import of rice from Thailand

Export, import of rice from Thailand: Rice - cultural component of the Thai life, where its production provides a significant portion of the national budget and a lot of jobs. The tradition of rice production in Thailand have their roots far away in the past, and rice is a truly national product. Thailand ranks fifth in the world by land area ... Details

Imports, exports from Thailand - water lily

Imports, exports from Thailand - water lily Liliyavodyanaya, lotus stem Water lily Lotus stem Thai: Buasai, Saibua Season: All year round Availability: Fresh and Frozen Packaging: As per customer request

Import, export of corn from Thailand

Import, export of corn from Thailand white sweet corn Sweet Corn and White Corn Thai: Kao Pod Season: All year round Availability: Cooked and Frozen Packaging: plastic bag and master carton

Import, export eggplant from Thailand

Import, export eggplant from Thailand have any questions, imports, exports from Thailand to contact our operators Eggplant Purple Purple Eggplant Thai: Makeumuang Season: All year round Availability: Fresh and Frozen Packaging: As per customer request Aubergine Brinjal Thai: Makeuaproa Season: All year round Availability: Fresh and Frozen ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Бизнес в Тайланде

Авиа доставка фруктов из Тайланда

Авиа доставка фруктов из Тайланда. Срок авиа доставки от  48  до 72 часов. Доставка авиационным транспортом фруктов из Королевства Тайланд в Российскую Федерацию, налажено и успешно функционирует в следствие подписанных долгосрочных контрактов с авиакомпаниями РФ и Тайланда. Каждый день осуществляются десятки отгрузок и приемок грузов в банкогском аэропорту, в аэропортах… Подробнее

Компании по иморту, экспорту из Тайланда

Компании по иморту, экспорту из Тайланда: Siam International является крупнейшим поставщиком продуктов питания, оборудования, не продовольственных товаров и пр. из Королевства Тайланд в Российскую федерацию, а так же многие другие страны мира: Экспорт из Тайланда в Россию. Экспорт из Тайланда во Францию. Экспорт из Тайланда в Германию. Экспорт из Тайланда в… Подробнее

Импорт, экспорт Фруктов из Тайланда

Импорт, экспорт Фруктов из Тайланда По всем вопросам импорта, экспрта фруктов из Тайланда свяжитесь с нашими операторами. Импорт, экспорт Ананасов из Тайланда     Импорт, экспорт Бананов из Тайланда     Импорт, экспорт Винограда из Тайланда     Импорт, экспорт Гранатов из Тайланда     Импорт, экспорт Гуавы из Тайланда     Импорт, экспорт Джекфруктов из… Подробнее

Экспорт, импорт овощей и фруктов из Тайланда

Экспорт, импорт овощей из Тайланда. Экспорт, импорт Тайских овощей. Экспорт. Экспорт, импорт Тайских фруктов. Импорт фруктов из Тайланда. По всем вопросам импорта, экспорта товаров из Тайланда свяжитесь с нашими операторами. В 1990-е годы, 60 процентов экспорта Таиланда были сельскохозяйственные продукты. В то время Таиланд являлся ведущим в мире экспортером риса (с последующим США и Вьетнам), № 2 в экспорте тапиока (за Бразилией) и пятое место по кокосам. Сегодня процент экспорта Таиланда по сельскохозяйственной продукции существенно

Экспорт, Импорт из Тайланда

Экспорт, Импорт из/в Тайланд (а). По всем вопросам импорта, экспорта из Тайланд (а) свяжитесь с нашими операторами. Услуги по импорту, экспорту из Тайланда. Экспорт / Импорт из / в Тайланд / Тайланда. Основные сельскохозяйственные культуры Таиланда: рис, маниока (тапиока), каучук, кукуруза, сахарный тростник, кокосовые орехи, соевые бобы. Основные культуры для внутреннего потребления: рис, кукуруза, ямс, перец чили, маниока, баклажаны и фасоль. Основные культуры для экспорта / импорта : рис, сахарный тростник, табак, каучук, кокосовые орехи, джут, ананасы, кукуруза, соя, зеленые бобы, пальмовое масло и хлопок.

Тайланд, экономика Тайланда

Тайланд (Thailand), экономика Тайланда, В Тайланде состоянием на 1997 год ВВП составил 525 млрд. долларов. Северном районе Тайланда. Южный район Тайланда. Северо-Восток Тайланда. Особенности сельского хозяйства Тайланда. Рыбное хозяйство Тайланда. Лесное хозяйство Тайланда. Горнодобывающая промышленность Тайланда. Внешняя торговля Тайланда. Транспортная инфраструктура Тайланда. Государственный бюджет Тайланда

Работа в Тайланде

Работа в Тайланде. Работа Тайланд: Основы. Есть немало россиян, которым бы хотелось перебраться на некоторое время или навсегда в какую-то теплую страну. Но, перед тем как всерьез задуматься о переезде, нужно поразмыслить над проблемой работы в другой стране. Отправляясь в Таиланд, необходимо заранее ознакомиться с обстановкой на рынке труда и бизнеса. Работа Тайланд: Сложности

Импорт, экспорт специй из Тайланда

Импорт, экспорт специй из Тайланда По всем вопросам свяжитесь с нашими операторами Анис звездчатый Star Anise (Illicim verum) Thai : Poeykak Season: All year round Availability: dry Packaging: Plastic bag and glass jar Базилик Tree Basil (ocimum gratissimum) Thai : Yeera Season: All year round Availability: dry seed Packaging: Plastic… Подробнее

Экспорт, Импорт риса из Тайланда

Экспорт, Импорт риса из Тайланда: Рис – культурная составляющая жизни Таиланда, где его производство дает значительную часть бюджета страны и множество рабочих мест. Традиции производства риса в Таиланде уходят корнями далеко-далеко в прошлое и рис является по истине народным продуктом. Таиланд находится на пятом месте в мире по земельным площадям,… Подробнее

Импорт, экспорт баклажанов из Тайланда

Импорт, экспорт баклажанов из Тайланда По всем вопросам импорта, экспорта из Тайланда свяжитесь с нашими операторами Баклажан фиолетовый Purple Eggplant Thai : Makeumuang Season: All year round Availability: Fresh and Frozen Packaging: As per customer request   Баклажан Brinjal Thai : Makeuaproa Season: All year round Availability: Fresh and Frozen… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1