Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Transport in Thailand

How to buy a bike in Thailand

How to buy a bike in Thailand. If you - a lover of motorcycles, the Thailand - a great place to ride them. But before you buy a bike in Thailand, you need to make sure that all the documents on a motorcycle decorated according to the rules of the local law. That you are not fined on the road, not only enough ... Details

Bangkok - Bangkok transport

Bangkok metropolis is large enough, so the problem of displacement in Bangkok is acute, the same way as in other major cities of the world. Lives in Bangkok, a huge number of people -. About 10 million Once in Bangkok, you can get confused at first, because there are obvious difficulties about how to get to your destination. In order to transport the theme does not cause confusion arrived in Bangkok, written by this article.

Travel to Thailand. Thailand airlines

Travel to Thailand. Airlines of Thailand. Vacationers often limiting their acquaintance with Thailand only a few of the hotel or the nearby shops often are in error about the true size of Siam. In fact, Thailand - enough large state (514 area of ​​thousands of square kilometers, the maximum distance from west to east - 780 kilometers, the total length of ... Details

The journey from Phuket to Krabi

The journey from Phuket to Krabi. Krabi - the famous corner of the Kingdom of Thailand, the city of paradise, year-round resort, where luxury beaches, museums and temples peacefully coexist with magnificent karst caves, located approximately 170 km east of Phuket. But in fact, Krabi - only the center of the whole region, an island paradise, which includes more than 130 ... Details

Rules of the road in Thailand (SDA)

Thai traffic rules (SDA in Thailand) is not particularly different from the Russian. However, to be unprepared in this question, you can get into trouble. Therefore, you must remember a few simple rules to help you feel more confident in the Thai roads. 1. Traffic regulations in Thailand. Driving on the wrong side. In Thailand, as the ... Details

Buses in Phuket

Buses in Phuket. The fact that Phuket is absolutely no public transport - it is a myth. Buses in Phuket there :). And this myth spread to such an extent that the tourists who come to live here for a year, and only then learn about the availability of public transport on Phuket. Someone convinced that public transport is not here .... Details

Fines for traffic violations in Phuket

Fines for traffic violations in Phuket. The relaxed atmosphere of all the resort has an impact on all the people. And Phuket is no exception. Its wonderful landscape and a constant party atmosphere and makes relax and discard all unnecessary thoughts. But we all know that the driver is not on the road to relaxation. In Thailand, ... Details

Bike in Phuket. Driving without a license

Bike in Phuket. Driving without a license. In Phuket you can rent a bike without a license. The owners rent mopeds for rent, not interested in the existence of the rights of tourists, without requiring any documents confirming driving skills. bike rental points in Phuket can be found on almost every corner. This in Europe, who ... Details

Bike Phuket or find a problem! Bad advice!

Bike Phuket or find a problem! Most print media, tour operators and travel agents strongly recommend travelers to Thailand to avoid the motorcycle and bike rental in Phuket in avoiding trouble. But every time there are tourists who do not listen to this advice, so they often get into trouble. This causes great damage to life, ... Details

Fuels in Thailand

Fuels in Thailand: Thailand has always been an attractive destination for domestic tourists. Several reasons for this: exotic colorful nature, enticing Eastern traditions, warm climate, and perhaps most importantly - cheap. Flight, hotel accommodation and meals - all are available at lower prices than in most other countries of the resort ... Details

Rail transport in Thailand

Rail transport in Thailand Rail transport is one of the lesser-used transports tourists in the journey, because does not have great popularity in Thailand. One such reason is the huge number of bus routes network, which, in turn, is very well developed. Moving at a considerable distance to a given point with high comfort and ... Details

Taxi in Phuket

Taxi Phuket When I went to the island of Ko Phi Phi, it was not even thinking that come across such a problem, as taxis on Phuket. Generally, you will reveal a secret that it generally does not exist there. Perhaps due to excessive "kindness" of our compatriots there and had such a useful service. However, for travel in ... Details

Driving in Thailand

Rules of the road in Thailand. If you are going to relax for the first time in Thailand, I took a right on driving - had plans to rent a car. But my plans did not come true, because when I saw with my own eyes the local traffic, I realized - not worth the risk. Cars, mopeds, bicycles, people ... Details

Rent a bike in Phuket

Rent a bike in Phuket: If the question arises: to take in Phuket motorbike hire - what could be easier? Take your passport and go to the nearest office, which carries out these services. The moment at which you need to pay attention - this is two possible ways to use the bike hire services in Phuket. The first requires you to pledge ... Details

Thailand buses - Travel to Thailand by bus

Journey to Thailand by bus - Buses Thailand Thailand. Road transport between the cities of Thailand is very well represented by bus company "Bo Kho-Over," which is an acronym from the original Thai and authorized its name - The Transport Company Limited. It is noteworthy that the Thais have named this company public. Although, legally, "Bo Kho-So" - joint-stock company with a larger share ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Транспорт в тайланде

Как купить байк в Тайланде

Как купить байк в Тайланде. Если вы – любитель мотоциклов, то Таиланд – прекрасное место для езды на них. Но, прежде чем купить байк в Тайланде, нужно убедиться в том, что все документы на мотоцикл оформлены соответственно с правилами здешнего закона. Чтобы вас не оштрафовали на дороге, не хватит только… Подробнее

Бангкок – транспорт в Бангкоке

Бангкок является достаточно крупным мегаполисом, поэтому проблема перемещения по Бангкоку стоит остро, точно так же, как и в других крупных мегаполисах мира. Проживает в Бангкоке огромное количество человек – около 10 млн. Попадая в Бангкок, можно поначалу растеряться, так как возникают понятные трудности по поводу того, как добраться до пункта назначения. Для того, чтобы транспортная тема не вызывала замешательств у прибывших в Бангкок, написана эта статья.

Путешествие по Таиланду. Авиакомпании Таиланда

Путешествие по Таиланду. Авиакомпании Таиланда. Отдыхающие, часто ограничивающие свое знакомство с Таиландом только гостиницей или несколькими близлежащими лавками, часто пребывают в заблуждении относительно истинных размеров Сиама. На самом деле Таиланд – достаточное крупное государство (площадь 514 тысяч квадратных километров, максимальная протяженность с запада на восток – 780 километров, общая протяженность… Подробнее

Путешествие из Пхукета в Краби

Путешествие из Пхукета в Краби. Краби – известнейший уголок королевства Тайланд, город-рай, круглогодичный курорт, где шикарные пляжи, музеи и храмы мирно соседствуют с великолепными карстовыми пещерами, расположился примерно в 170 километрах на восток от Пхукета. Но на самом деле Краби – только центр целой области, островной рай, включающий более 130… Подробнее

Правила дорожного движения в Таиланде (ПДД)

Тайские правила дорожного движения (ПДД в Тайланде) не особо отличаются от российских. Однако если быть неподготовленным в этом вопросе, можно попасть в неприятную историю. Поэтому, необходимо запомнить несколько несложных правил, которые помогут чувствовать себя более уверенными на дорогах Таиланда. 1. ПДД в Тайланде. Езда по встречной полосе. В Таиланде, как… Подробнее

Автобусы на Пхукете

Автобусы на Пхукете. То, что на Пхукете совершенно нет общественного транспорта – это миф. Автобусы на Пхукете есть :). Причем этот миф распространен до такой степени, что туристы приезжают, живут здесь год, и только потом узнают о наличии общественного транспорта на Пхукете. Кто-то убежден в том, что общественного транспорта тут нет…. Подробнее

Штрафы за нарушение ПДД на Пхукете

Штрафы за нарушение ПДД на Пхукете. Расслабленная атмосфера любого курорта имеет воздействие на всех людей. И Пхукет тому не исключение. Его чудные пейзажи и постоянная атмосфера праздника так и заставляет расслабиться и отбросить все лишние мысли. Но все мы знаем, что водителю на дороге не до расслабления. И в Таиланде,… Подробнее

Байк на Пхукете. Езда без прав

Байк на Пхукете. Езда без прав. На Пхукете можно взять в аренду байк без прав. Владельцы мопедов сдают технику в аренду, не интересуясь наличием прав у туристов, не требуя никаких документов подтверждения навыков вождения. Точки проката байков на Пхукете можно найти практически на каждом углу. Это в Европе, тот, кто… Подробнее

Байк на Пхукете или как найти себе проблем! Вредные советы!

Байк на Пхукете или как найти себе проблем! Большинство печатных изданий, туроператоров и турагенств настоятельно рекомендуют путешественникам в Таиланде избегать аренды мотоцикла и байка на Пхукете во избегание неприятностей. Но каждый раз находятся туристы, не слушающие эти советы, поэтому они частенько попадают в передряги. А это наносит большой ущерб жизни,… Подробнее

Виды топлива в Таиланде

Виды топлива в Таиланде: Таиланд всегда был привлекательной страной для отечественных туристов. Причин этому несколько: экзотичная красочная природа, манящие восточные традиции, теплый климат и, пожалуй, самое главное – дешевизна. Перелет, проживание в отелях и питание – все это можно получить по более низким ценам, чем в большинстве других курортных стран… Подробнее

Железнодорожный транспорт в Тайланде

Железнодорожный транспорт в Тайланде Железнодорожный транспорт является одним из малоиспользуемых туристами транспортов в путешествии, потому не обладает большой популярностью в Тайланде. Одной из таких причин служит огромное количество сетей автобусных маршрутов, которые, в свою очередь, очень хорошо развиты. Передвижение на значительные расстояния до заданного пункта с высоким комфортом и по… Подробнее

Такси на Пхукете

Такси на Пхукете Когда я ехал с острова Ko Phi Phi, то даже не думал, что столкнусь с такой проблемой, как такси на Пхукете. Вообще, раскрою вам секрет, что его вообще там не существует. Возможно, из-за чрезмерной «доброты» наших соотечественников там и появилась такая полезная услуга. Правда, за проезд в… Подробнее

Правила дорожного движения в Тайланде

Правила дорожного движения в Тайланде. Собираясь первый раз отдохнуть в Тайланде, я взял с собой права на управление автомобилем — были планы взять машину на прокат. Но, моим планам не суждено было сбыться, ведь когда я своими глазами увидел местное дорожное движение, понял — рисковать не стоит. Машины, мопеды, велосипеды, люди… Подробнее

Аренда байка на Пхукете

Аренда байка на Пхукете: Если возникает вопрос: взять мотобайк на Пхукете напрокат – что может быть проще? Берите паспорт и отправляйтесь в ближайшую контору, которая осуществляет эти услуги. Момент, на который нужно обратить внимание – это два возможных способа воспользоваться услугами аренды байка на Пхукете. Первый потребует от вас залога в… Подробнее

Тайланд автобусы — Путешествие по Тайланду на автобусе

Путешествие по Тайланду на автобусе - Тайланд автобусы  Автобусы Тайланд. Автотранспортное сообщение между городами Таиланда очень широко представлено автобусами компании «Бо-Кхо-Со», что является тайской аббревиатурой с оригинального и уставного ее названия — The Transport Company Limited. Примечательно, что тайцы нарекли данную компанию государственной. Хотя, юридически «Бо-Кхо-Со» — акционерное общество с большей долей… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1