Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Animals in Thailand

Unique animals 2 Thailand

Unique animals in Thailand Thailand is a mysterious casket, which is filled with unusual puzzles. Animals Thailand. These can be attributed to a variety of wildlife species, which differ not only in their appearance, but also its sometimes surprising habits. It is interesting that in this very small country, has a total of one tenth of the ... Details

Thailand - a country of happy animals

Thailand - a country of happy animals: It seems to me that the owners of nowhere like and do not protect their smaller brothers as do Thais. You would think that they simply can not live without their pets! Only in the distant and mysterious inhabitants of Thailand take with them their dogs literally everywhere. For… Details

tigers Temple

The temple of the tigers is morning. The cost of the program is 10 times more expensive - 5000 baht / person, duration - 3.5 hours (from 7: 30 to 11: 00). You can admire how tigers splash at the waterfall, take photographs, and also bring monks to breakfast for food. The main difference from the usual program (it also applies to the evening program) - small children will be denied entry. - Evening. The cost of this program is the lowest, but the duration of the program is the shortest - 45 minutes for 500 baht (from 16.00 to 16.45). Just like in the morning program, small children are not allowed. At this time you can see how the tigers are played.

Cock fighting in Thailand

Cock fighting in Thailand In Thailand, one of the most popular entertainment are the cock fights that become a tradition and is considered a powerful and fascinating spectacle. The cockfights are used not ordinary domestic cocks and fighting cocks in which the fighting qualities are developed. The battles take part as local ... Details

Siamese cat

Siamese Cat Breed siaskih takes its roots from Thailand (Siam). It is the influence of Buddhist culture has developed a love, an extraordinary harmony and mutual understanding between cats and humans. Siamese Ayutthaya - the ancient capital of Siam state, which was founded in 1350godu. Unfortunately, only ruins remain from the former capital, who managed to survive after ... Details

Unique animals in Thailand

Unique animal of Thailand A huge number of different types of zhivotlnyh, insects, fish live in Thailand's forests. About 3 hundred species make their diversity. These include leopards, gibbons, Asian elephants, tigers, bears bamboo is quite common. If you wish to look at the birds in their actual habitat of the area, visit the tour, which presents views more ... Details

Snakes in Thailand

Snakes in Thailand Thailand is a region, the bulk of which occupy the jungle with abundant wildlife. It should be noted that among all the snakes. Diversity of data entities, is about 150 species, a third of which is toxic. The venom of some of them has the ability to kill a man. These facts are not particularly pleasant, but ... Details

Cocos thieves in Thailand

Cocos thieves in Thailand As soon as this poor guy is not called, which is found in Thailand and crab and coconut crab thief, and it's only a coconut crab .For us the usual stereotype is that the Crab always lives at sea dne.No unique coconut crab is he breathes light and thus lives on the land .... Details

Elephants in Thailand - the country's symbol

Elephants in Thailand - a symbol of the country. For many centuries elephants, these majestic animals lived side by side with the Thai people. Elephants help in time of peace and, of course, they are not a replacement during the war. Throughout history, they have been delivered and served as the noble kings and ordinary people in Thailand .... Details

Centipede in Thailand - Thai centipede

Centipede in Thailand - Thai centipede centipede - Skolopendra..Brr! Even the word some unpleasant, to say nothing of the very bearer of this unusual name. I present to you a giant centipede - Scolopendra! This copper-colored beast, besides a terrible appearance, and a length of about 30 centimeters, has a history of cancer with potent venom. Little of,… Details

Crocodiles in Thailand - Crocodiles

Crocodiles Crocodiles in Thailand: Thailand - a real exotic country of fairy tales, which gives foreigners a huge store of all sorts of interesting memoirs, which is difficult to find fault with any of the customs officers. Its peculiarity in the kingdom's image and entered by local residents - toothy crocodiles. On the habitation of crocodiles in Thailand main habitats of some of the ... Details

Geckos - Home lizards - geckos in Thailand

Geckos Geckos - Home lizards - geckos Geckos in Thailand in Thailand: Quite often, walking in the night lights of Thailand people hear many unusual and strange sounds vain, you can hear the clicking sound of the language, but it is not possible to understand where their source. It's hard to believe this song Thai geckos. Small and simple ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Животные Тайланда

Уникальные животные Тайланда 2

Уникальные животные Тайланда Тайланд, это загадочный ларец, который заполнен необыкновенными загадками. Животные Тайланда. К их числу можно отнести и различных представителей животного мира, которые отличаются не только своим внешним видом, но и своими, порой удивительными повадками. Интересно то, что в этой совсем небольшой стране насчитывается в общей сложности десятая часть… Подробнее

Тайланд — страна счастливых животных

Тайланд — страна счастливых животных: Мне кажется, что хозяева нигде так не любят и не оберегают своих братьев меньших как это делают тайцы. Можно подумать, что они просто жить не могут без своих питомцев! Только в далеком и загадочном Тайланде жители берут с собой своих собак буквально по всюду. Для… Подробнее

Храм тигров

Храм тигров — утренняя. Стоимость программы на порядок дороже — 5000 бат/человек, продолжительность — 3.5 часа (с 7:30 до 11:00). Можно полюбоваться на то, как тигры плескаются у водопада, сделать фотографии, а так же принести монахам к завтраку еду. Основное отличие от обычной программы (оно так же применяется и к вечерней) — маленьким детям вход будет запрещен. — вечерняя. Стоимость этой программы наиболее низкая, но и продолжительность программы наиболее короткая — 45 минут за 500 бат (с 16.00 до 16.45). Так же, как и в утренней программе, не допускаются маленькие дети. В это время можно посмотреть, как играются тигры.

Петушиные бои в Тайланде

Петушиные бои в Тайланде В Тайланде одним из самых известных развлечений являются петушиные бои , которые вошли в традицию и считается мощным и увлекательным зрелищем . В петушиных боях используются не обыкновенные домашние петухи , а боевые петухи в которых развиты бойцовские качества . В боях принимают участия как местные… Подробнее

Сиамская кошка

Сиамская кошка Порода сиаских кошек берет свои корни из Таиланда(Сиама). Именно влияние буддистской культуры развило любовь, необыкновенную гармонию и взаимопонимание между кошками и людьми. Сиамская кошка Аютия – это древнейшая столица государства Сиам, которая была основана в 1350году. К сожалению, от былой столицы остались только развалины, которым удалось сохраниться после… Подробнее

Уникальные животные Тайланда

Уникальные животные Тайланда Огромное количество разных видов животлных, насекомых, рыб обитают в таиландских лесах. Около 3 сотен видов составляют их разнообразие. Среди которых леопарды, гиббоны, азиатские слоны,тигры, бамбуковые медведи являются достаточно распространенны. Если вы желаете посмотреть на птиц в их реальной сфере обитания, посетите экскурсию, на которой представлены виды больше… Подробнее

Змеи в Тайланде

Змеи в Тайланде Таиланд представляет собой регион, основную часть которого, занимают джунгли с богатым животным мир. Нельзя не отметить, среди всего этого змей. Разнообразность данных существ, составляет около 150 видов, третья часть которых ядовита. Яд некоторых из них, обладает возможностью убить человека. Эти факты являются не особо приятными, но в… Подробнее

Кокосовые воры в Тайланде

Кокосовые воры в Тайланде Как только не именовали этого бедолагу ,который водится в Таиланде и краб-вор и пальмовый вор ,а это всего-лишь кокосовый краб .Для нас привычным стереотипом является что краб всегда обитает на морском дне.Но уникальность кокосового краба в том что он дышит легкими и соответственно живет на суше…. Подробнее

Слоны в Таиланде — символ страны

Слоны в Таиланде — символ страны. Многие столетия слоны, эти величественные животные, жили бок о бок с тайским народом. Слоны помогали в мирное время и, конечно же, они были не замены во время войны. На протяжении всей истории, они предано и благородно служили как царям, так и обычному народу Таиланда…. Подробнее

Сколопендра в Таиланде — Тайская Сколопендра

Сколопендра в Таиланде — Тайская Сколопендра Сколопендра - Сколопендра..Брр! Даже слово какое-то неприятное, что уж говорить о самой носительнице этого необычного имени. Представляю вашему вниманию гигантскую многоножку — Сколопендра! Это чудище медного цвета, помимо жуткого внешнего вида и длины около 30 сантиметров, имеет в анамнезе железы с сильнодействующим ядом. Мало того,… Подробнее

Крокодилы в Тайланде — Крокодилы

Крокодилы Крокодилы в Таиланде: Таиланд – это настоящая экзотическая страна сказочных историй, что дарит иностранцам огромный багаж всевозможных интересных воспоминаний, к которому сложно придраться любому из таможенников. Своя изюминка в имидже королевства внесена и посредством местных обитателей – зубастых крокодилов. Об обитании крокодилов в Тайланде Основными ареалами обитания одних из… Подробнее

Гекконы — Домашние ящерици — гекконы в Таиланде

Гекконы Гекконы — Домашние ящерици — гекконы в Таиланде Гекконы в Таиланде: Частенько, прогуливаясь в огнях ночного Тайланда люди слышат множество необычных и попусту странных звуков, можно услышать звук щелканья языком, но не возможно понять где находится их источник. В это сложно поверить, это песни тайских гекконов. Маленькие и просто… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1