Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Phuket Temples

    Hram_patong (4)

    Phuket Temples - Temple Temples Patong Phuket - This is a typical Buddhist temple, executed in traditional style. The historical name of this temple - Wat Suwan Khiri Wong, and Patong its nickname because of its location near Patong Beach. Wat Suwan Khiri Wong was built in the old days, when there was located a tiny village, ... Details

    hram_paratong (2)

    Wat Phra Thong

    This temple attracts the attention of tourists with its mysterious history. According to legend, on the site of the temple, it was a pasture, on which the boy from the neighboring village pass buffalo. Once he tied the animal for a peg sticking out of the ground. On the same day the boy died suddenly, and behind him, and buffalo. The villagers in search of ... Details

    wat_chalong (4)

    Wat Phra Thong

    We held a wedding in October, it was cold, but would like some heat, fairy tales, something magical and unusual. We chose a very long time with her husband resting place, wanted to visit a temple kakoy-. I stumbled upon this place quite by accident, but did not expect that we all enjoy so much on. We did not notice ... Details

    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

    Wat Si Sunthon (Lipon)

    It is impossible to ignore, because its territory is the largest in Phuket lying Buddha statue, which towers over the peacefully located around the buildings of the temple. Next to it there is a statue of a demon Pret, which according to legend was fed the blood of people who have sinned in my life. However, the decoration of the temple of Sri Suntorn ... Details

    UA-47465032-1
    GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Храмы Пхукета

    Hram_patong (4)

    Храмы Пхукета — Храм Патонг Храмы Пхукета — Это типичный буддийский храм, исполненный в традиционном стиле. Историческое название этого храма — Wat Suwan Khiri Wong, а Патонгом его прозвали из-за расположения вблизи пляжа Патонг. Wat Suwan Khiri Wong был сооружен в те давние времена, когда здесь располагалась лишь крохотная деревушка,… Подробнее

    hram_paratong (2)

    Это храм привлекает внимание туристов своей загадочной историей. По легенде на месте храма, было пастбище, на котором мальчик из соседней деревни пас буйвола. Однажды он привязал животное за некий колышек, торчащий из земли. В этот же день внезапно мальчик умер, а следом за ним и буйвол. Жители деревни в поисках… Подробнее

    wat_chalong (4)

    Wat Phra Thong

    У нас прошла свадьба в октябре было уже холодно, но хотелось какой-то теплоты, сказки, чего-то волшебного и непривычного. Мы очень долго выбирали с мужем место отдыха, хотели посетить какой- нибудь храм. Наткнулись на это место совсем случайно , но не ожидали что нам все на столько понравится. Мы не заметили… Подробнее

    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

    Wat Si Sunthon (Lipon)

    Невозможно пройти мимо, ведь на его территории находится самая большая на Пхукете статуя лежачего Будды, которая мирно возвышается над расположенными вокруг постройками храма. По соседству с ней есть еще одна статуя в виде демона Прет, который по преданию питался кровью людей, которые грешили в жизни. Однако, украшения храма Шри Сунторн… Подробнее

    UA-47465032-1