Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


museums

    Trick_Eye_Museum (2)

    Phuket Trick Eye Museum or Museum 3D Phuket huge number of museums. One of them was opened quite recently, at the end of the year 2013. Its official name - Phuket Trick Eye Museum or 3D Museum. Creator attractions miracle - born in Korea. The first attraction of such a plan, he opened in Seoul and saw that ... Details

    phuket_mining_museum (7)

    The Museum of Mining in Phuket

    The Museum of Mining in Phuket If you have never been to Thailand, you might have lost much. It is worth at least once in life to go on the Thai island of Phuket, to be able to enjoy a chic, nezapolonennymi touristy beaches, azure sea of ​​extraordinary beauty and historical beauty of the island. Tired of beach relaxation and tranquility, ... Details

    musem_seashells (7)

    Phuket Seashell Museum

    Seashell Museum - Phuket's famous attractions, conveniently located close to Rawai Beach. In 1997 the museum starts and puts on display the sea pride for everyone. Interesting and curious about its history. The museum was opened through the efforts of the brothers, for Pathamantin names. Their life journey occupied a prominent place. The desire to understand the world and gives ... Details

    phuket3

    Thalang National Museum

    The sunny city of Phuket, in addition to beautiful scenery and paradise beaches there are also many cultural monuments, one of them is the Thalang Museum. This architectural structure was in the sunny city of Phuket, in addition to beautiful scenery and paradise beaches there are also many cultural monuments, one of them is the Thalang Museum. This architectural ... Details

    Philatelic_museum_phuket (5)

    Phuket Postage Stamp Museum

    philatelic Museum
    Along with the historic attractions in Thailand are modern and museums. That just is not done for the development of the tourism industry. Now you can find entertainment for all tastes and on the island of Phuket. And if before you collect stamps, sitting at home, but now you should definitely go there. More recently, there has opened a new museum dedicated to the postage stamps - "Philatelic Museum, Phuket."

    UA-47465032-1
    GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Музеи

    Trick_Eye_Museum (2)

    Phuket Trick Eye Museum или Музей 3D На Пхукете огромное количество музеев. Один из них открылся совершенно недавно, в конце 2013 года. Его официальное название — Phuket Trick Eye Museum или Музей 3D. Создатель чудо достопримечательности – уроженец Кореи. Первый аттракцион такого плана он открыл в Сеуле, а, увидев, что… Подробнее

    phuket_mining_museum (7)

    Музей горного дела на острове Пхукет

    Музей горного дела на острове Пхукет Если вы никогда не были в Таиланде, Вы, возможно, многое потеряли. Стоит хоть раз в этой жизни побывать на тайском острове Пхукет, чтобы иметь возможность насладиться шикарными, незаполоненными туристами пляжами, необыкновенной красоты лазурным морем и историческими красотами острова. Устав от пляжного отдыха и спокойствия,… Подробнее

    musem_seashells (7)

    Музей морских раковин — Известная достопримечательность Пхукета, уютно расположился неподалеку пляжа Равай. В 1997 году музей начинает работу и выставляет на обозрение морскую гордость всем желающим. Интересна и любопытна его история. Музей открылся стараниями братьев, по фамилии Патхамантин. В их жизни путешествия занимали видное место. Желание познать мир дарит и… Подробнее

    phuket3

    Thalang National Museum

    В солнечном городе Пхукете, помимо красивой природы и райских пляжей есть также и много культурных памяток, одним из них является музей Тхаланг. Это архитектурное сооружение было В солнечном городе Пхукете, помимо красивой природы и райских пляжей есть также и много культурных памяток, одним из них является музей Тхаланг. Это архитектурное… Подробнее

    Philatelic_museum_phuket (5)

    Phuket Postage Stamp Museum

    Музей филателии
    Наравне с историческими достопримечательностями, в Таиланде действуют и современные музеи. Что только не делается, для развития туристической индустрии. Теперь вы можете найти развлечение на любой вкус и на острове Пхукет. И если раньше, вы собирали марки, сидя дома, то теперь вам обязательно надо туда съездить. Совсем недавно здесь открылся новый музей, посвященный почтовым маркам – «Музей филателии на Пхукете».

    UA-47465032-1