Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Thailand Parks

Thailand Parks. Pdrobnoe description reserves, national parks in Thailand, Phuket, information about all national parks in Thailand. Thailand Parks - photo, video. How to get to the parks in Thailand. Thailand Parks Map

    Upside down house in Phuket

    + 66 (0) 76-376245 + 66 (0) 844-56-52-79

    51 / 11 Moo 5, Bypass Road, Ko Kaeo, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand

    10.00 - 18.00 Daily

    Upside down house in Phuket - one inverted house in Thailand. On three floors of the house are located all inverted, that is in a normal house: kitchen, living room, bedroom, attic and garage. Walk around the house takes a lot of fun, both adults and children. Funny pictures remain on the memory of a lifetime, and the new experience will give a great mood.

    Kao-Käo or Monkey Mountain

    "Kao-Käo" or "Monkey Mountain"

    "Kao-Käo" or "Monkey Mountain", "Kao-Käo" or "Monkey Mountain" is in 30 km north of Pattaya. It really mountains, but what! .. It is a natural zoo in 1200 acres. Rather, reserve, where freely live African and Asian animals. They easily can be photographed on the loose, and even for free. Many of them… Details

    Queen Sirikit Botanical Gardens Botanical Gardens Queen Sirikit

    Botanical Garden Queen Sirikit Botanical Garden, Queen Sirikit was designed around 20 years ago as a gift to Her Majesty. His contours it is exactly the same outline map of the Kingdom of Thailand. It was decided to place near the northern capital of Chiang Mai, at the foot of the mountain massif of Doi Suthep Pui. The journey time is less than 20-ti ... Details

    Kaeng Krachan National Park, Thailand

    Kaeng Krachan National Park, Thailand

    Kaeng Krachan National Park of Thailand impresses tourists not only with natural virtues, but also with architectural ones. It was the first in Thailand to create an earth dam, more than thirty years ago. Which is located in the middle of the eastern part of the park. An interesting fact is the following. At times this dam was visited by King Bhumipol, after the visit, he gave a clear decree on the preservation of forests, which serve as the basis for the creation of the Petchaburi River. It also stated that the obligation of all foresters in the region is to keep these forests from a person. After all their cutting down can negatively affect the ecology of the whole region. Already in January 1979, a government decree was issued to protect this greener part, as well as the creation of a national park. The construction of the park began with the collection of information about the forests that the Petchaburi river plows. Ultimately, the study ended successfully. The result of which was quite positive. It turned out that the forests that surround the Petchaburi and Panburi rivers were perfectly preserved, and are ecologically clean.

    fantasea_phuket (3)

    Phuket Fantasea

    Fantasea Show This fascinating tour, designed for the evening program of rest in the park. The tour includes a tranquil stroll through the magnificent park, watching a colorful show and a great dinner at the best restaurant of the park. The whole program is so full of exciting animal shows and the beautiful tropical landscape of the park, that the tour will be interesting for both adults and children. With ... Details

    UA-47465032-1
    GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Парки Тайланда

Парки Тайланда. Пдробное описание заповедников, национальных парков Тайланда, острова Пхукет, информация о всех национальных парках Тайланда. Парки Тайланда — фото, видео. Как добраться до парков в Тайланде. Парки Тайланда на карте

    Перевернутый дом на Пхукете

    +66 (0) 76-376245 +66 (0) 844-56-52-79

    51/11 Moo 5, Bypass Road, Ko Kaeo, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand

    10.00 - 18.00 Ежедневно

    Перевернутый дом на Пхукете – единственный перевернутый дом в Тайланде. На трех этажах Перевернутого дома расположено все, что есть в обычном доме: кухня, гостиная, спальни, чердак и гараж. Прогулка по дому доставит море удовольствия, как взрослым, так и детям. Веселые кадры останутся памятью на всю жизнь, а новые впечатления подарят прекрасное настроение.

    Као-кяо, или Обезьянья гора

    «Као-кяо», или «Обезьянья гора»

    «Као-кяо», или «Обезьянья гора» «Као-кяо», или «Обезьянья гора» находится в 30 км на север от Патайи. Это действительно горы, но какие!.. Это природный зоопарк в 1200 акров площадью. Скорее заповедник, где привольно живут африканские и азиатские животные. Их без труда можно сфотографировать на свободе, причем даже бесплатно. Многие из них… Подробнее

    Queen Sirikit Botanical Gardens Ботанический сад Королевы Сирикит

    Ботанический сад Королевы Сирикит Ботанический сад Королевы Сирикит был спроектирован около 20 лет назад, как подарок ее величеству. Своими контурами он в точности повторяет очертания карты Королевства Таиланд. Его решено было разместить недалеко от северной столицы Чианг-мая, у подножья горного массива Дой Сутхеп Пуи. Время в пути не превышает 20-ти… Подробнее

    Kaeng Krachan национальный парк Тайланда

    Kaeng Krachan национальный парк Тайланда

    Kaeng Krachan национальный парк Тайланда впечатляет туристов не только природными достоинствами, но и архитектурными. В нем была создана первая в Таиланде земляная дамба, более тридцати лет назад. Которая находиться в середине восточной части парка. Интересным фактом служит следующее. Временами эту дамбу посещал King Bhumipol, после визита он отдал четкий указ о сохранении лесов, которые служат основой создания реки Petchaburi. В нем также было указано, что в обязаности всех лесничих данного региона входит сохранение этих лесов от человека. Ведь их вырубка может негативно отразиться на экологии всей области. Уже в январе 1979 года был опубликован правительственный указ о защите этой зеленистой части, а также создании здесь национального парка. Строительство парка началось со сбора информации о лесах, которыми бороздит река Petchaburi. В конечном счете исследование закончилось успешно. Итог которых был довольно положительным. Оказалось, что леса которые окружают реки Petchaburi и Panburi отлично сохранились, и являются экологическими чистыми.

    fantasea_phuket (3)

    Phuket Fantasea

    Шоу Fantasea Это увлекательная экскурсия, рассчитанная на вечернюю программу отдыха в парке. Экскурсия подразумевает спокойную прогулку по великолепному парку, просмотр красочного шоу и великолепный ужин в лучшем ресторане парка. Вся программа настолько насыщена увлекательными шоу животных и красивым тропическим ландшафтом парка, что экскурсия будет интересна и взрослым и детям. При… Подробнее

    UA-47465032-1