Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


sights

Upside down house in Phuket

+ 66 (0) 76-376245 + 66 (0) 844-56-52-79

51 / 11 Moo 5, Bypass Road, Ko Kaeo, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand

10.00 - 18.00 Daily

Upside down house in Phuket - one inverted house in Thailand. On three floors of the house are located all inverted, that is in a normal house: kitchen, living room, bedroom, attic and garage. Walk around the house takes a lot of fun, both adults and children. Funny pictures remain on the memory of a lifetime, and the new experience will give a great mood.

Apartments at Patong Beach

+ 66 837 904 323, Viber + WhatsApp

Apartments at Patong Beach

around the clock

Apartments at Patong Beach: Let me bring to your attention a very attractive project The Park Condominium Patong! This is one of the most promising projects, which are now being built on the island! The main advantages

Chingray northern part of Thailand

Chingray northern part of Thailand

Chingray northern part of Thailand Chiang Rai small town located in the northern part of Thailand, in the Golden Triangle where the borders of three contiguous eastern countries: Laos, Thailand and Burma (Myanmar). Chiang Rai is the homonymous province, this city inspires with its beauty, the splendor of nature, clean air. The climate in these places significantly milder than in neighboring Bangkok and ... Details

Rayong, Thailand

Rayong, Thailand

Rayong, Thailand on the north shore of the Gulf of Thailand in Thailand is a beautiful resort - Rayong. This sandy beach stretching 100 km, which are small fishing villages, palm and tropical forests and groves. Clean sea surrounded by coral reefs and cozy coves. There are also thermal and mineral springs, which are not ... more Details

Khon_kaen (7)

Khon Kaen City in Thailand

Khon Kaen in Thailand The second most important trading center in Thailand, Nakhon Ratchasima after is Khon Kaen. The city is located in the north-east of the country and, thanks to its successful placement is a bridge between the north and south of the country. The city has a population of 120 thousand boasts two universities - the University of Khon Kaen University and Rachamangala, businesses ... Details

Kao-Käo or Monkey Mountain

"Kao-Käo" or "Monkey Mountain"

"Kao-Käo" or "Monkey Mountain", "Kao-Käo" or "Monkey Mountain" is in 30 km north of Pattaya. It really mountains, but what! .. It is a natural zoo in 1200 acres. Rather, reserve, where freely live African and Asian animals. They easily can be photographed on the loose, and even for free. Many of them… Details

Queen Sirikit Botanical Gardens Botanical Gardens Queen Sirikit

Botanical Garden Queen Sirikit Botanical Garden, Queen Sirikit was designed around 20 years ago as a gift to Her Majesty. His contours it is exactly the same outline map of the Kingdom of Thailand. It was decided to place near the northern capital of Chiang Mai, at the foot of the mountain massif of Doi Suthep Pui. The journey time is less than 20-ti ... Details

Kaeng Krachan National Park, Thailand

Kaeng Krachan National Park, Thailand

Kaeng Krachan National Park of Thailand impresses tourists not only with natural virtues, but also with architectural ones. It was the first in Thailand to create an earth dam, more than thirty years ago. Which is located in the middle of the eastern part of the park. An interesting fact is the following. At times this dam was visited by King Bhumipol, after the visit, he gave a clear decree on the preservation of forests, which serve as the basis for the creation of the Petchaburi River. It also stated that the obligation of all foresters in the region is to keep these forests from a person. After all their cutting down can negatively affect the ecology of the whole region. Already in January 1979, a government decree was issued to protect this greener part, as well as the creation of a national park. The construction of the park began with the collection of information about the forests that the Petchaburi river plows. Ultimately, the study ended successfully. The result of which was quite positive. It turned out that the forests that surround the Petchaburi and Panburi rivers were perfectly preserved, and are ecologically clean.

Three Trang Beach Phuket Tri Trang Beach

Three Trang Beach Phuket Tri Trang Beach

Tri Trang Beach Phuket Tri Trang Beach want to spend time on the beach Tri Trang (Tri Trang) should know that it is a delightful place is located between the spa seating area on the coast of Paradise (Paradise) and Patong (Patong). Every holidaymaker who was on Tri Trang can mention cleanliness and grooming of coastline. Thanks to,… Details

Freedom Beach Freedom Beach Phuket

Freedom Beach Freedom Beach Phuket

Freedom Beach Freedom Beach Freedom Beach Phuket - According to the tourists, among Phuket's most amazing beaches and charming beach is Freedom. Original its name sounds like «Freedom Beach» and means "Beach of Liberty." It's a small little corner of paradise. His slowness of a total of about 300 meters. Overland get on Freedom Beach ... Details

Beach Merlin, Merlin Beach Phuket

Beach Merlin, Merlin Beach Phuket

Beach Merlin, Merlin Beach Phuket Beach Merlin, otherwise known as Merlin Beach, considered one of the best places in Phuket for scuba diving, is located at a distance of about 3 km from Patong Beach, almost in front of it, and its length along the coast is just 150 meters. Nearby is the famous ... Details

Paradise beach Phuket Beach Paradise Beach in Phuket

Paradise beach Phuket Beach Paradise Beach in Phuket
At the mention of the beach Paradise beach immediately seems a piece of paradise, the unknown and virgin place on Earth. And in part, it is. The water at this beach is crystal clear and transparent, pure white sand and coves along the waves peacefully rock the boat. This beach is really remote, and need to make some effort to find him. It really can be compared to paradise, though its location is not in the area of ​​the island paradise. Paradise beach is located near Patong (5 km away). To get to this paradise can be by car, bike or boat.

Beach Relax Beach Relax beach

Beach Relax Beach Relax beach

Beach Relax Beach Relax beach constantly attracts visitors with its unforgettable beauty and tranquility of paradise, especially attracts guests alienation of the area. This nature beckons romantics here and those people who want privacy or just an unforgettable experience. This beautiful beach is located on the territory of the bay and is therefore almost always calm sea here. Feature… Details

Nai Yae Beach Phuket

Nai Yae Beach Phuket

Nai Yae Beach Phuket Phuket is Thailand's unique island, which is surrounded on all sides by the sea. It is because of such geographical features of life on the island has preserved its unique flavor. Phuket is famous for a variety of all kinds of beaches which, full of beautiful flowering shrubs and trees. It is impossible not to come swim in Phuket and once in ... Details

Plyazh_Nakalay (1)

Nakalay Beach Phuket

Nakalay Beach Phuket bright, magical, exotic island of Phuket is the most famous island in Thailand. He won the hearts of many tourists from all over the world his imperturbable calm, friendly and hospitable people, an abundance of fresh herbs, fruits and vegetables. Its green hills, exotic vegetation, sandy beaches and surprisingly warm sea will help to relax perfectly and ... Details

Ao_Sane_Beach (1)

Beach Ao Sein Phuket

Ao Sane beach phuket beach Ao Sein Phuket Did you know that there is a beach in Phuket Ao Sein? Not many people can boast of such extensive knowledge in geography, so try to arrange a small educational program and talk about this heavenly place. So, the very beach of Nai Harn is located more to the south of Kata Noi Beach, ... Details

banana_beach (5)

Banana Rock Beach

Banana Rock Beach Until recently, the amazing and almost deserted Banana Beach, still called «Banana Rock Beach», was not the most popular holiday destination and a pleasant stay in Phuket. This beach is little visited by tourists who come to stay in Thailand because of its isolation from some other local facilities. Banana Beach is a beautiful place ... Details

palazzo_show_phuket (3)

Teatr Palazzo restaurant in Phuket in 2010 year's popular resort of Phuket was opened a unique institution - theater restaurant Palazzo, a truly high level corresponding to the best European traditions. This is a big breakthrough for Thailand and Asia, past which will not pass lovers of vivid impressions and delicious food. Palazzo invites you to experience the atmosphere of the inimitable ... Details

phang_nga_beach_thailand (5)

Phang Nga Bay near Phuket

Phang Nga Bay near Phuket Let's fast forward to one of the most beautiful places in Thailand, in Phang Nga Bay. It is located near the island of Phuket, and because of it he became such a popular place for tourists as well as a lot of people goes there to go to the bay. Phang Nga Bay near Phuket now ... Details

Trick_Eye_Museum (2)

Phuket Trick Eye Museum or Museum 3D Phuket huge number of museums. One of them was opened quite recently, at the end of the year 2013. Its official name - Phuket Trick Eye Museum or 3D Museum. Creator attractions miracle - born in Korea. The first attraction of such a plan, he opened in Seoul and saw that ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Достопримечательности

Перевернутый дом на Пхукете

+66 (0) 76-376245 +66 (0) 844-56-52-79

51/11 Moo 5, Bypass Road, Ko Kaeo, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand

10.00 - 18.00 Ежедневно

Перевернутый дом на Пхукете – единственный перевернутый дом в Тайланде. На трех этажах Перевернутого дома расположено все, что есть в обычном доме: кухня, гостиная, спальни, чердак и гараж. Прогулка по дому доставит море удовольствия, как взрослым, так и детям. Веселые кадры останутся памятью на всю жизнь, а новые впечатления подарят прекрасное настроение.

Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг

+66 837 904 323, Viber + WhatsApp

Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг

круглосуточно

Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг: Позвольте представить вашему вниманию очень привлекательный проект The Park Condominium Patong! Это один из перспективнейших проектов, которые сегодня строятся на острове! Основные плюсы

Чинграй северная часть Тайланда

Чинграй северная часть Тайланда

Чинграй северная часть Тайланда Маленький городишко Чианграй расположен в северной части Таиланда, в Золотом треугольнике, где соприкасаются границы трех восточных государств: Лаоса, Таиланда и Бирмы (Мьянмы). Чианграй имеет одноименную провинцию, этот город вдохновляет своей красотой, великолепием природы, чистым воздухом. Климат в данных местах существенно мягче чем в соседнем Бангкоке, и… Подробнее

Районг, Тайланд

Районг, Тайланд

Районг, Тайланд На северном берегу Сиамского залива в Таиланде находится прекрасный курорт – Районг. Это песчаный пляж, протяженностью 100 км, на котором расположены небольшие рыбацкие деревушки, пальмовые и тропические леса и рощи. Чистейшее море окружено коралловыми рифами и уютными бухтами. Здесь также имеются термальные и минеральные источники, которых нет больше… Подробнее

Кхон_каен (7)

Город Кхонкэн в Тайланде

Город Кхонкэн в Тайланде Вторым важнейшим торговым центром Тайланда, после Накхон Ратчасима, является Кхонкэн. Город размещен на северо-востоке страны и ,благодаря своему удачному размещению, является своеобразным мостом между севером и югом страны. Город с населением в 120 тысяч человек может похвастаться двумя университетами — Университетом Рачамангала и Университет Кхонкэна, предприятиями… Подробнее

Као-кяо, или Обезьянья гора

«Као-кяо», или «Обезьянья гора»

«Као-кяо», или «Обезьянья гора» «Као-кяо», или «Обезьянья гора» находится в 30 км на север от Патайи. Это действительно горы, но какие!.. Это природный зоопарк в 1200 акров площадью. Скорее заповедник, где привольно живут африканские и азиатские животные. Их без труда можно сфотографировать на свободе, причем даже бесплатно. Многие из них… Подробнее

Queen Sirikit Botanical Gardens Ботанический сад Королевы Сирикит

Ботанический сад Королевы Сирикит Ботанический сад Королевы Сирикит был спроектирован около 20 лет назад, как подарок ее величеству. Своими контурами он в точности повторяет очертания карты Королевства Таиланд. Его решено было разместить недалеко от северной столицы Чианг-мая, у подножья горного массива Дой Сутхеп Пуи. Время в пути не превышает 20-ти… Подробнее

Kaeng Krachan национальный парк Тайланда

Kaeng Krachan национальный парк Тайланда

Kaeng Krachan национальный парк Тайланда впечатляет туристов не только природными достоинствами, но и архитектурными. В нем была создана первая в Таиланде земляная дамба, более тридцати лет назад. Которая находиться в середине восточной части парка. Интересным фактом служит следующее. Временами эту дамбу посещал King Bhumipol, после визита он отдал четкий указ о сохранении лесов, которые служат основой создания реки Petchaburi. В нем также было указано, что в обязаности всех лесничих данного региона входит сохранение этих лесов от человека. Ведь их вырубка может негативно отразиться на экологии всей области. Уже в январе 1979 года был опубликован правительственный указ о защите этой зеленистой части, а также создании здесь национального парка. Строительство парка началось со сбора информации о лесах, которыми бороздит река Petchaburi. В конечном счете исследование закончилось успешно. Итог которых был довольно положительным. Оказалось, что леса которые окружают реки Petchaburi и Panburi отлично сохранились, и являются экологическими чистыми.

Пляж Три Транг Пхукет Tri Trang Beach

Пляж Три Транг Пхукет Tri Trang Beach

Пляж Три Транг Пхукет Tri Trang Beach Желающим провести время на пляже Три Транг (Tri Trang) надлежит знать, что это восхитительное место располагается между курортной зоной отдыха на побережье Парадайз (Paradise) и Патонг (Patong). Каждый отдыхающий, который оказался на Три Транге, может отметить чистоту и ухоженность береговой линии. Благодаря тому,… Подробнее

Freedom Beach Пляж Фридом Пхукет

Freedom Beach Пляж Фридом Пхукет

Freedom Beach Пляж Фридом Пхукет Пляж Фридом — По мнению туристов, среди пляжей Пхукета самым удивительным и очаровывающим является пляж Фридом. Оригинальное его название звучит, как «Freedom Beach» и переводится как «Пляж Свободы». Это совсем небольшой райский уголочек. Его протяжность всего около 300 метров. По суше добираться на Пляж Свободы… Подробнее

Пляж Мерлин, Merlin Beach Пхукет

Пляж Мерлин, Merlin Beach Пхукет

Пляж Мерлин, Merlin Beach Пхукет Пляж Мерлин, по другому называемый Merlin Beach, по праву считающийся одним из самых лучших мест на Пхукете для подводного плавания, располагается на расстоянии около 3 километров от пляжа Патонг, практически напротив него, а его длина вдоль берега составляет всего 150 метров. Неподалеку находится и знаменитый… Подробнее

Paradise beach Phuket Пляж Парадайз бич на Пхукете

Paradise beach Phuket Пляж Парадайз бич на Пхукете
При упоминании пляжа Paradise beach сразу же представляется кусочек рая, неизведанное и девственное место на Земле. И, отчасти, это так. Вода на этом пляже кристально чистая и прозрачная, песок белоснежный, а вдоль бухты волны мирно качают лодки. Этот пляж действительно отдаленный, и нужно приложить некоторые усилия, чтобы его отыскать. Его действительно можно сравнить с райским местом, хоть и расположение его далеко не в райском районе острова. Находится Paradise beach рядом с Патонгом (5 км от него). Добраться в этот рай можно на автомобиле, байке или лодке.

Пляж Релакс Бич Relax beach

Пляж Релакс Бич Relax beach

Пляж Релакс Бич Relax beach постоянно привлекает посетителей своей незабываемой райской красотой и тишиной, особенно завлекает гостей отчужденность этой местности. Такая природа манит сюда романтиков и тех людей, кто хочет уединения или просто незабываемых впечатлений. Этот прекрасный пляж находиться на территории бухты и поэтому практически всегда здесь спокойное море. Особенность… Подробнее

Nai Yae Beach Phuket

Nai Yae Beach Phuket

Nai Yae Beach Phuket Пхукет это уникальный остров Тайланда, который со всех сторон окружён морем. Именно благодаря такой географической особенности жизнь на острове сохранила свой необыкновенный колорит. Пхукет славится множеством всевозможных пляжей на которых, полно красивых цветущих кустов и деревьев. Нельзя приехать в Пхукет и не разу не искупаться в… Подробнее

Пляж_Накалай (1)

Nakalay Beach Phuket

Nakalay Beach Phuket Яркий, волшебный, экзотический остров Пхукет это самый известный остров Таиланда. Он покорил сердца многих туристов из разных уголков мира своим невозмутимым спокойствием, дружелюбным и гостеприимным населением, обилием свежей зелени, фруктов и овощей. Его зеленые холмы, экзотическая растительность, песчаные пляжи и удивительно теплое море помогут отлично отдохнуть и… Подробнее

Ao_Sane_Beach (1)

Пляж Ао Сейн Пхукет

Ao Sane beach phuket Пляж Ао Сейн Пхукет Знаете ли Вы что на Пхукете есть пляж Ао Сейн? Не многие могут похвастаться столь широкими знаниями в географии, поэтому постараемся устроить маленький ликбез и рассказать об этом райском местечке. Итак, сам пляж Най Харн расположен более южнее от пляжа Ката Ной,… Подробнее

banana_beach (5)

Banana Rock Beach

Banana Rock Beach До недавнего времени изумительный и почти безлюдный Banana Beach, называемый еще «Banana Rock Beach», был не самым популярным местом отдыха и приятного времяпровождения на Пхукете. Этот пляж мало посещаемый туристами, приезжающих погостить в Таиланд ввиду его некой обособленности от других местных объектов. Пляж Банана является живописным местом… Подробнее

palazzo_show_phuket (3)

Tеатр-ресторан Palazzo на острове Пхукет В 2010 году на первоклассном курорте Пхукет было открыто уникальное заведение — театр-ресторан Palazzo, поистине высокого уровня, соответствующий лучшим европейским традициям. Это большой прорыв для Тайланда и Азии, мимо которого не пройдут любители ярких впечатлений и вкусной еды. Palazzo приглашает вас окунуться в атмосферу неподражаемого… Подробнее

phang_nga_beach_thailand (5)

Бухта Пханг Нга вблизи острова Пхукет

Бухта Пханг Нга вблизи острова Пхукет Давайте перенесемся в одно из прекраснейших мест Таиланда, в бухту Пханг Нга. Она размещена около острова Пхукет, и благодаря ей он стал таким популярным для туристов местом, так как много людей ездит туда, чтобы отправиться в бухту. Бухта Пханг Нга вблизи острова Пхукет Сейчас… Подробнее

Trick_Eye_Museum (2)

Phuket Trick Eye Museum или Музей 3D На Пхукете огромное количество музеев. Один из них открылся совершенно недавно, в конце 2013 года. Его официальное название — Phuket Trick Eye Museum или Музей 3D. Создатель чудо достопримечательности – уроженец Кореи. Первый аттракцион такого плана он открыл в Сеуле, а, увидев, что… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1