Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Phuket Markets

    Phuket Markets

    Fair on Thalang street in Phuket Town

    Markets Phuket - Fair Street Thalang Phuket Town Those who had not been at the Festival of Old Town (Old Town Festival) or on the street show in Phuket (Phuket Street Show) in Phuket Town or area of ​​Kathu, be sure to visit the street Thalang, which is Sundays from 16: 00 to 22: 00 can say belongs to pedestrians. IN A ... Details

    banzaan (1)

    Banzaan Fresh Market

    Many resort towns are famous for their markets, and Phuket - is no exception. In the markets of Phuket find anything soul tourist: a variety of souvenirs, trinkets, clothing, fresh fruit, vegetables, seafood and even ready-made local dishes. However, there are special among these markets, which not everyone will be able to get at least because ... Details

    nanai_market (3)

    Makro food service

    Here you can stock up on fresh produce, New Market and Old Market, and in the second of the markets is not very pleasant aura, although the name and so speaks for itself, but the choice of goods there a decent enough. Makro food service

    chatuchak (8)

    Chatuchak Weekend Market, เขต จตุจักร จังหวัด กรุงเทพมหานคร ไทย

    There are still in Phuket night markets and weekend markets, which, oddly enough, is also quite popular among people. Phuket Chatuchak, working only on weekends, the buyer provides a huge selection of clothing, which is mostly fakes of famous brands, which, by the way, does not take away customers. Also in this market, you can try ... Details

    UA-47465032-1
    GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Рынки Пхукета

    Рынки Пхукета

    Ярмарка на улице Таланг в Пхукет-Тауне

    Рынки Пхукета — Ярмарка на улице Таланг в Пхукет-Тауне Тем кто не был на Фестивале Старого Города (Old Town Festival) или на Уличном Шоу Пхукета (Phuket Street Show) В Пхукет-тауне или районе Кату, обязательно нужно посетить улицу Таланг, которая по воскресеньям с 16:00 до 22:00 можно сказать принадлежит пешеходам. В… Подробнее

    banzaan (1)

    Banzaan Fresh Market

    Многие курортные города славятся своими рынками, и Пхукет – не исключение. На рынках Пхукета можно найти все, что угодно душе туриста: разнообразные сувениры, безделушки, одежду, свежие фрукты, овощи, морепродукты и даже готовые местные блюда. Однако, есть среди этих рынков особенные, на которые не каждому удастся попасть хотя бы потому, что… Подробнее

    nanai_market (3)

    Makro food service

    Здесь можно запастись свежими продуктами, New Market и Old Market, причем во втором из рынков не очень приятная аура, хотя название и так говорит само за себя, однако выбор товаров там достаточно приличный. Makro food service

    chatuchak (8)

    Chatuchak Weekend Market, เขต จตุจักร จังหวัด กรุงเทพมหานคร ไทย

    Есть в Пхукете еще ночные рынки и рынки выходного дня, которые, как ни странно, тоже достаточно популярны у людей. Phuket Chatuchak, работающий только по выходным дням, предоставляет покупателем огромный выбор одежды, являющейся в основном подделками известных брендов, что, к слову, не отталкивает клиентов. Кроме того на этом рынке можно попробовать… Подробнее

    UA-47465032-1