Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Specific site

Specific area of ​​Phuket Thailand

    khao_rang_viewpoint (2)

    Khao Rang View Point

    Khao Rang Hill Phuket- There had previously been a very popular park for sports activities and walks in the fresh air, but it takes its time, and there are now very few people will see from travelers. This is a good comfortable and beautiful. A perfect place for romance ...

    Big Buddha in Phuket

    Big Buddha Phuket

    On the mountain Nakked, a height of about 350 meters between KATHOEY and Chalong, located high statue (45 meters) Bolshgo Buddha (Big Buddha). The idea to build an interesting observation deck overlooking the southern part of Phuket and the Andaman Sea island came more than ten years ago, in May 2002 years. But the construction of the organizers planned to create a ... Details

    khao_rang_viewpoint (2)

    Khao Rang View Point

    The viewing platform Kao Rank (Khao Rang Hill Phuket) there was previously a very popular park for sports activities and walks in the fresh air, but it takes its time, and there are now very few people will see from travelers. This is a good comfortable and beautiful. A perfect place for romance ...

    Sarah Promthep Viewpoint

    Sarah Promthep Viewpoint. This sightseeing area located at Cape Promthep (Promthep Sarah Viewpoint), the most popular tourist area, its exact location south of the island, close to Nai Harn beach. Sunset here is unforgettable ...

    panwa_viewpoint (1)

    Khao-Khad Views Tower, อำเภอ เมือง ภูเก็ต จังหวัด ภูเก็ต ไทย

    The viewing platform Panwa, located nearby on Cape Panwa, known as Khao Kad area. There is a tower Khao Kad, and very impressive landscapes to Chalong. Video - Video observation platform Panwa - observation platform Panwa Cape Panwa (Cape Panwa) is located on the southeast coast of Phuket island, between the beaches) Makham Bay (Makham ... Details

    radar_hill_viewpoint (5)

    This review Area Radar Hill (Radar Hill Viewpoint) This zone is quite unexplored. A minimum of tourists here do not carry, it is a fact. In addition to this area reveals a magic landscape and enchanting views of Patong and Chalong. In this area are located a number of markings, ban travel to the radar. And yet ... Details

    Sua_talay_viewpoint (4)

    The viewing platform - bar SuaTalay Hangout «sea tiger" in the translation, it is quiet Bartschik in the highlands, you can come here at any time of the day, but better in the evening. Not in hot weather. For more fun in the bar in the evenings.

    Phuket observation platform

    Specific area of ​​Phuket.
    Thai island of Phuket just created in order to admire them. The island has many scenic spots that get around all of them and not enough year. For the convenience of tourists, this paradise created a number of "observation points". I should add that the majority of these towers do not go coach, but you can easily find them on their own.
    1. Viewpoint "At Karon"
    This view overlooks the two most beautiful beach and is located almost at the sea. Pearl Phuket, "Kata Noi" and "Kata and Karon", visible from it, at a glance. She is the most famous of the survey points to visit it you just need.

    Windmill Viewpoint

    Species area Windmill. Usche a sightseeing area Windmill Viewpoint Unknown to all travelers. And nevertheless it, you no ban to go there. After you pass the beach Naiharn turn to the Cape, then climb the small hill after the lake and reach your circular rotation. You Close a dirt road ... Details

    Karon_viewpoint (1)

    Karon Viewpoint

    This sightseeing area located in Karon (Karon Beach Viewpoint) Observation Platform in Karon is located near the sea surface. Most likely there is a magical place, as it often come here. With this platform reveals a charming picture of Kata Noi, Kata and Karon. I'll be back to the original sources, because the history of the Review area formerly known as ... Details

    UA-47465032-1
    GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Видовые площадки

Видовые площадки Тайланд Пхукет

    khao_rang_viewpoint (2)

    Khao Rang View Point

    Khao Rang Hill Phuket- Здесь ранее был весьма популярный парк для спортивных развлечений и прогулок на свежем воздухе, но время берёт своё, и здесь теперь мало кого увидишь из путешественников. Здесь хорошо уютно и красиво. Идеальное место для романтики…

    Биг Будда на Пхукете

    На горе Наккед, высота которой около 350 метров, между Катой и Чалонгом, расположена высокая статуя (45 метров) Большьго Будды (Big Buddha). Замысел построить интересную смотровую площадку с видом на южную часть острова Пхукет и Андаманское море пришла более десяти лет назад, в мае 2002 года. Но организаторы строительства планировали создать… Подробнее

    khao_rang_viewpoint (2)

    Смотровая платформа Као Ранг (Khao Rang Hill Phuket) здесь ранее был весьма популярный парк для спортивных развлечений и прогулок на свежем воздухе, но время берёт своё, и здесь теперь мало кого увидишь из путешественников. Здесь хорошо уютно и красиво. Идеальное место для романтики…

    Promthep Саре Viewpoint. Эта обзорная зона расположилась на мысе Промтеп (Promthep Саре Viewpoint), наиболее популярная для туристов зона, её точное местонахождение юг острова, близ пляжа Найхарн. Закат здесь незабываем…

    panwa_viewpoint (1)

    Khao-Khad Views Tower, อำเภอเมืองภูเก็ต จังหวัด ภูเก็ต ไทย

    Смотровая платформа Панва, расположилась рядом на мысе Панва, известная как зона Као Кад. Здесь расположена башня Као Кад, и весьма впечатляющие пейзажи на Чалонг. Видео — Видовая Площадка Панва   Видео — Видовая Площадка Панва Мыс Панва (Cape Panwa) расположен на юго-восточном побережье острова Пхукет, между пляжами ) Макхам-Бэй (Makham… Подробнее

    radar_hill_viewpoint (5)

    Эта обзорная зона Радар Хилл (Radar Hill Viewpoint) Эта зона достаточно неизведанная. Как минимум туристов сюда не возят, это факт. Более того с этой местности раскрывается волшебный пейзаж и чарующие виды на Патонг и Чалонг. В данной местности располагаются некоторое количество опознавательных знаков, о запрете хода к радару. А ведь… Подробнее

    Sua_talay_viewpoint (4)

    Смотровая платформа — бар SuaTalay Hangout «морской тигр» в переводе, это тихий барчик в горной местности, вы можете приехать сюда в любое время дня, но лучше вечером. Не в жаркую погоду. Ведь веселее в баре по вечерам.

    Видовые площадки Пхукета

    Видовые площадки Пхукета.
    Таиландский островок Пхукет просто создан для того, чтобы им любовались. На острове столько живописных мест, что обойти их всех не хватит и года. Для удобства туристов, в этом райском уголке создано несколько «Обзорных Точек». Надо добавить, что к большинству этих вышек не ходят туристические автобусы, зато вы легко можете отыскать их самостоятельно.
    1. Точка обзора «На Кароне»
    Эта точка открывает вид на два прекраснейших пляжа, и расположена почти у самого моря. Жемчужины Пхукета, «Ката Ной» и «Ката и Карон», видны с неё, как на ладони. Она же является наиболее знаменитой из обзорных точек, посетить её вам просто необходимо.

    Видовая площадка Ветряная мельница. Уще одна обзорная зона Windmill Viewpoint Не известна для всех путешественников. И тем не мене, вам никто не запретит там побывать. После того как проедете пляж Найхарн повернете к мысу, далее подниметесь на невысокий холм после озера и доедете до кругового поворота. Рядом грунтовая дорога, вам… Подробнее

    Karon_viewpoint (1)

    Karon Viewpoint

    Эта обзорная зона расположилась на Кароне (Karon Beach Viewpoint) Смотровая платформа на Кароне расположилась вблизи морской глади. Вероятнее всего здесь волшебное место, так как приезжают чаще всего именно сюда. С этой платформы раскрывается очаровательная картина пляжей Ката Ной, Ката и Карон. Вернусь к первоисточникам, ведь история обзорной зоны ранее называлась… Подробнее

    UA-47465032-1