Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


7 Comments

  1. Larissa
    Larissa
    21.05.2014 at 09:38 Reply

    Having an apartment in the paradise of the world and feel happy man, everybody's dream. The terms of the acquisition are fantastic, and the quality of the proposed housing meets all modern requirements. I'd like to be the owner of even a small cozy flats, but unfortunately I can only watch and envy those to the has become the owner of such property.

  2. phuket
    phuket
    11.06.2014 at 12:02 Reply

    Nai Thon condominium is located in the north of the island of Phuket, in 50 meters from the beach of the same name (Nay Ton). The complex will consist of 6 zhiloh dmov and clubhouse.
    Four four-storey house with apartments - studios and two pyatizhtazhny house with studios and apartments with one and two bedrooms. The complex will be built a sports club, swimming pool, parking and pozdemnaya small office building of infrastructure for the needs of guests.
    For this project zastroyschih guaranteed lending customers in the Thai bank bail apartment.
    Cost 1 square meter in the complex starts at 3000 USD, depending on the floor and the type of apartment cost could increase.

  3. [...] Have been noted beaches Nai Harn, Relax, Surin, Karon, Kata Noi, Kata, Sai Keaw, Nai Thon, Nai Yang, Nai Thorn, Bang Tao, Banana, Pansea, Kamala and Leam Sing. 2. Most [...]

  4. [...] Have been noted beaches Nai Harn, Relax, Surin, Karon, Kata Noi, Kata, Sai Keaw, Nai Thon, Nai Yang, Nai Thorn, Bang Tao, Banana, Pansea, Kamala and Leam Sing. 2. Most [...]

  5. Types of property in Thailand
    28.07.2014 at 13:05

    [...] Studio - is considered to be an improved version of the same Dormitory, since, given the variation of real estate in addition to its own facilities with a separate place for kitchen construction. In other words, it is the same gostinka only with kitchen space. [...]

  6. Gestiya73
    Gestiya73
    10.08.2014 at 15:21 Reply

    Excellent property for all! In contrast to the northern territories do not have to worry about comfort in the winter.

  7. Nimrodel1
    Nimrodel1
    21.08.2014 at 19:21 Reply

    A great place to relax! It is difficult to imagine a better location than 50 meters from Nay Ton beach. Who does not dream of an apartment in the resort area, right on the beach? There is enough room to accommodate in comfort alone, in pairs, with family or friends, to relax from everyday vanity, replacing the galling of the passing cars of the city to the measured sound of the surf. The modern and cozy design of the rooms will create the right atmosphere to release all worries and enjoy your stay in Thailand. Acquisition of housing on the island of Phuket will be a very profitable investment: you can come to rest at any time of the year, and the rest of the time you can safely rent the living space to other tourists who want to visit this cozy resort area. Luxurious sea view directly from the bedroom window. The charming beaches of Thailand have been hosting hundreds and thousands of happy guests for many years, and you can become the next. Convenience is one of the main items on the list of essentials on vacation to get true pleasure from it, and this is something that can not be saved. Not everyone can afford such an apartment on the beach, but this is definitely a worthy ratio of price and quality.

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


7 Comments

  1. Лариса
    Лариса
    21.05.2014 at 09:38 Reply

    Иметь квартиру в райском уголке планеты и чувствовать себя счастливым человеком, мечта каждого. Условия по приобретению просто замечательные, да и качество предлагаемого жилья отвечает всем современным требованиям. Очень хочется быть владельцем даже маленькой уютной квартирки, но к сожалению могу только смотреть и завидовать тем к то уже стал обладателем такого жилья.

  2. phuket
    phuket
    11.06.2014 at 12:02 Reply

    Най Тон кондоминиум располагается на севере острова Пхукет, в 50 метрах от одноименного пляжа (Nay Ton) . Комплекс будет состоять из 6 жилох дмов и здания клуба.
    Четыре четырехэтажных дома с квартирами — студиями и два пятижтажны дома со студиями и квартирами с одной и с двумя спальнями. На территории комплекса будет построен спортивный клуб, бассейн, поздемная парковка и небольшое офисное здание с инфраструктурой для нужд постояльцев.
    По данному проекту застройщих гарантирует кредитование покупателей в тайском банке под залог квартиры.
    Стоимость 1 кв метра в комплексе начинается от 3000 USD, в зависимости от этажа и типа квартиры стоимость может увеличиваться.

  3. […] были отмечены пляжи Nai Harn, Relax, Surin, Karon, Kata Noi, Kata, Sai Keaw, Nai Thon, Nai Yang, Nai Thorn, Bang Tao, Banana, Pansea, Kamala и Leam Sing. 2. Наиболее […]

  4. […] были отмечены пляжи Nai Harn, Relax, Surin, Karon, Kata Noi, Kata, Sai Keaw, Nai Thon, Nai Yang, Nai Thorn, Bang Tao, Banana, Pansea, Kamala и Leam Sing. 2. Наиболее […]

  5. […] Studio – считается улучшенным вариантом той же гостинки, поскольку, данная вариация недвижимого имущества помимо собственных удобств оснащена отдельным местом для обустройства кухни. Другими словами, это такая же гостинка, только с кухонным пространством. […]

  6. Gestiya73
    Gestiya73
    10.08.2014 at 15:21 Reply

    Отличная недвижимость для любого! В отличие от северных территорий не нужно беспокоиться о комфорте в зимнее время.

  7. Nimrodel1
    Nimrodel1
    21.08.2014 at 19:21 Reply

    Замечательное место для отдыха! Сложно представить лучшее расположение, чем 50 метров от пляжа Nay Ton. Кто не мечтает о квартире в курортной зоне, прямо на берегу моря? Здесь достаточно места для того, чтобы разместиться в комфорте одному, в паре, с семьёй или друзьями, отдохнуть от повседневной суеты, заменив галдение проезжающих машин города на мерный шум прибоя. Современный и уютный дизайн комнат создадут нужную обстановку для того, чтобы отпустить все тревоги и наслаждаться Вашим пребыванием в Таиланде. Приобретение жилья на острове Пхукет станет очень выгодным вложением: можно прилетать на отдых в любое время года, а в остальное время можно спокойно сдавать жилплощадь другим туристам, желающим посетить эту уютную курортную зону. Роскошный вид на море прямо из окна спальни. Очаровательные пляжи Таиланда уже много лет принимают сотни и тысячи счастливых гостей, и Вы можете стать следующим. Удобство — один из главных пунктов в списке необходимого на отдыхе, чтобы получить истинное наслаждение от него, и это то, на чём нельзя экономить. Не каждый может позволить себе такую квартиру на берегу моря, но это определённо достойное соотношение цены и качества.

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1