Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


5 Comments

  1. [...] For several centuries, peoples migrated to Thailand from one river valley to the other. Limbo THAILAND [...]

  2. LiaBlack
    LiaBlack
    29.08.2014 at 23:13 Reply

    Recently my husband and I went for a vacation to Phuket! About how there is delicious, inexpensive rented a bike from them is something of a national transport, walking nobody goes there, so we traveled all the beaches, the water is clean at all. And the air! - When I arrived home, just choking on exhaust ... Very pleased with an abundance of fruit, we have tried all kinds of opportunities that we could. That only Thais of them do not, dried, pickled, canned, make jam, more unusual, but delicious!

  3. Maria
    Maria
    30.08.2014 at 00:41 Reply

    Than Thailand attracts and strikes? Almost everybody, ranging from historical moments and considering many aspects of cultural trends, together with the customs yes way of life of the local population. When a person has an interest in knowing, the desire to know all blue-eyed beauty of the planet, which is called the earth, he certainly will bypass this region. Certainly, there is much to learn on Thailand. Not necessarily it must be something in fact, it might be just, and the ability to perceive the world.
    No, I is not had the joy to visit, fate has not given me such syurpriziki, but hope glimmers that best is still to come. Although not treat fans of exotic and do not purport to set foot on the piece of land because of its tourists so clearly chosen. It's like flying dreams, desires, sparks that arises spontaneously. Eyeing cute and learn constantly, to wander trails that gently lead to various places of interest - is not making a vivid brushstrokes in our lives?

  4. Anastasia
    Anastasia
    31.08.2014 at 20:58 Reply

    Thailand is perhaps the most stunning country I have ever visited! Their culture is simply fascinating! And such unusual fruits and seafood in Thailand you will not try anywhere else! I think everyone at least once in a lifetime must visit this place.

  5. Faina
    Faina
    25.09.2014 at 18:05 Reply

    Sometimes Thailand resembles a motley picture of color, on which, despite its abundance, it did not mix in a gray monotonous mass, but could preserve its self-sufficiency. And in Thailand there are many different: different nationalities, different faiths, different languages, political views, not to mention people and animals. This kingdom combined ancient history and culture with a fairy-tale nature. Rock paintings, temples and palaces of varying degrees of antiquity make this country incredible in mystery and depth. Culture gives this country a sense of unreality, as if you are in some fantastic space. The most pleasant discovery in Thailand, after his culture, is his cuisine, a huge variety, but the main non-standard of these dishes for a European resident. The caloric content is light, but the abundance of spices gives it an incomparable taste, although it's worth to be careful with spicy dishes, especially those with a weak stomach. A separate chapter is the fruit. Now many exotic fruits are not new to us, but such different and so fresh are hard to find in our stores. The choice of fruits is great, the prices are acceptable and the people there have learned to shape them so, carving out different shapes of flowers and animals, which is even a pity.

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


5 Comments

  1. […] На протяжении нескольких веков народы мигрировали в Тайланд от одной речной долины к другой. Зарождение ТАЙЛАНДА […]

  2. LiaBlack
    LiaBlack
    29.08.2014 at 23:13 Reply

    Недавно ездили с мужем отдыхать на Пхукет! О как же там восхитительно, недорого взяли в аренду байк, у них это что-то вроде национального транспорта, пешком там никто не ходит, так мы объездили все пляжи, вода на всех чистейшая. А воздух! — Я когда приехала домой, просто задыхалась от выхлопов… Очень радует изобилие фруктов, мы по возможности испробовали все виды, которые только могли. Что только тайцы из них не делают, сушат, маринуют, консервируют, делают варенье, многое непривычно, но вкусно!

  3. Мария
    Мария
    30.08.2014 at 00:41 Reply

    Чем Таиланд привлекает и поражает? Практически абсолютно всем, начиная от исторических моментов и учитывая многочисленные аспекты культурных направлений, вместе с обычаями да жизненным укладом местного населения. Когда у человека есть интерес к познанию, желание познать все красоты голубоглазой планеты, что зовется Земля, он непременно не обойдет стороной этот край. Непременно, что есть чему поучиться на Таиланде. Не обязательно это должно быть, что-то фактическое, это могло бы и быть просто умение воспринимать мир.
    Нет, я здесь не имела радости побывать, судьба не уделила мне такого сюрпризика, но надежда теплится, что возможное все еще впереди. Хотя, совсем не отношусь к любителям экзотики и не преследую цели ступить на ту часть суши оттого, что туристы ее так четко облюбовали. Это, как полет мечты, желания, искры, что зарождается непроизвольно. Заглядываться мило и познавать неустанно, блуждать тропами, что ненавязчиво ведут к различным интересным местам — разве это не вносит яркие мазки в нашу жизнь?

  4. Анастасия
    Анастасия
    31.08.2014 at 20:58 Reply

    Таиланд-это, пожалуй, самая потрясающая страна, которую я когда либо посетила! Их культура просто завораживает! А такие необыкновенные фрукты и морепродукты как в Таиланде вы не попробуете нигде! Я считаю, каждый человек хоть раз в жизни должен посетить это место.

  5. Фаина
    Фаина
    25.09.2014 at 18:05 Reply

    Порой Таиланд напоминает пеструю картину цвета, на которой, несмотря на свое обилие, не смешались в серую монотонную массу, а смогли сохранить свою самодостаточность. А в Таиланде много разного: разных национальностей, разных вероисповеданий, разных языков, политических взглядов, не говоря о людях и животных. Это королевство совместило в себе древнюю историю и культуру со сказочной природой. Наскальные рисунки, храмы и дворцы разной степени древности делают эту страну невероятной по загадочности и глубине. Культура придает этой стране ощущение нереальности, будто ты в каком – то сказочном пространстве. Самое приятное открытие в Таиланде, после его культуры, это его кухня, огромное разнообразие, но главное нестандартность этих блюд для европейского жителя. Пища по калорийности легкая, но обилие специй дарит ей несравнимый вкус, хотя стоит быть осторожным с острыми блюдами, особенно тем, у кого слабый желудок. Отдельная глава – это фрукты. Сейчас многие экзотические фрукты нам не в новинку, но таких разные и такие свежие трудно найти в наших магазинах. Выбор фруктов большой, цены приемлемые и тамошние жители еще научились их так оформлять, вырезая разные фигуры цветов и животных, что даже есть жалко.

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1