Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


12 Comments

  1. Timur
    Timur
    19.05.2014 at 16:16 Reply

    I think they are there a lot because in the first place these are material problems. In the country of Thailand, great poverty reigns, and men are forced to lie under the surgeon's knife in order to continue to engage in prostitution. For earnings. This specialty is developed by them. The second thing that is more surprising is that many men in Thailand feel "out of their body" from childhood. This is normal for them. And after reaching the age of majority and the appearance of money, men make operations. It should be noted that such operations there are cheap. There is such a practice even, girls from Russia specially visit this country for breast augmentation surgery. But do not think that if it's cheap, then not qualitatively. The practice of their doctors is huge, because of the number of operations. And the operations are qualitative. Well, their culture makes itself felt. There is a common occurrence such a phenomenon as the third sex. Average. by the way, to some extent the incentive for them is still that not few tourists come to this country for new sensations.

    1. Maxreal9
      Maxreal9
      25.05.2014 at 18:02 Reply

      Well, I agree with Timur. The world is developing in development with leaps and bounds, only that all go in different directions and, apparently, Thailand, well, the surrounding countries - have chosen their priorities. If they do it, then they find something in it. I, as a tolerant person and respecting someone else's culture, absolutely adequately perceive the facts about the "third field", about their peculiar way of life. In any country, in all the world there are many people with general disrepair, it is almost the same, but depending on the country and the region, the culprit and social authorities impose restrictions. For example, to say in Russia or Pakistan that you are a terrorist, then this means automatically becoming an outgrowth of the community. In Thailand, the situation is somewhat different. Religion Buddism imbibes tolerance in people. Thais are dead, and no one here cast stones. But ... all this again takes place to theistic places. In the glib of Thailand, tpansvestata just as stones throw not bydyt, but at ppeme on raboty, on the street you can express your behavior with your own behavior. This moment is very hot in the famous Thai film - Perfect Boxer. In the story, a woman is shown who was earlier a man and she said: "Now I should not hate me like everyone else."

      Each of us in this life have the right to decide how, where and under what circumstances he will live!

    2. Svetlana
      Svetlana
      25.05.2014 at 19:11 Reply

      I do not agree with you, about the fact that this is a material problem. Nobody canceled male prostitution, and if a man is following him, he is engaged in his body and style, then he will have more demand for it than for transsexual, especially for them, as in terms of transsexuals there is a huge competition, believe me. I in Thailand rested twice, there is my culture and my concepts. If at us on gays or transsexuals look obliquely and stick a finger, then there it is in the order of things. And if a child comes home from school one day and tells his parents about his desire to change the sex, they will chafe, scold, but will accept. They will either kill us or put us in Durku.
      Yes, and they're not earn millions, their earnings are not as high, had experience in dealing with these people. 1 thousand to $ entertainment complex in months. and it is still considered an excellent income. However, the majority of which is not fixed in such places, even a penny earned.
      In general, it is everyone's business. I never condemn such people. Each of the right itself to decide how to live and what to do with your body.

  2. Maxreal9
    Maxreal9
    25.05.2014 at 17:58 Reply

    Well, that, I agree with Timur. The world is in development goes by leaps and bounds, but that's all going in different directions and, apparently, Thailand, and of the surrounding country - chose their priorities. If they do - then find in it something. I like a man of tolerance and respect other cultures and absolutely adequately perceive the facts 'third gender', their peculiar way of life. Each of us in this life have the right to decide how, where and under what circumstances he will live!

  3. Elena
    Elena
    25.05.2014 at 19:24 Reply

    I share the opinion that the reason for such a wide spread of the ladyboys is to a greater extent the material situation. But, it seems to me that this position does not suit parents who choose sex for their children. After all, in order that to 18-20 years, the cat looked like an attractive girl, he has been "fed" hormones since childhood. And about the fact that "many men in Thailand from the childhood feel" not in their body, "I very much doubt that the boy 8-10 years will ask to turn his girl, if only this idea will not inculcate him from infancy. Again - his parents. As for the "karmic failures in past lives," this is, in my opinion, just a religious fraud that justifies the parents of these children.
    I have nothing against the decision of the people to change their gender, or give preference to the people of your gender, but it should be their own decision and not imposed by parents, society and religion.
    Yet, having been in Thailand for quite a long time, I was never able to get used to Kato, and their appearance always made me burst of emotion and interest in these creatures. Many of them, incidentally, quite pleasant and sociable people.

  4. Eugene
    Eugene
    27.05.2014 at 19:53 Reply

    Elena, in my opinion, of course, the financial position of the majority of Thai people can be put at the forefront. It is no wonder that in their families there is a belief that if a boy was born in the family, it is very terrible trouble. After all, in fact, in Thailand, in the good man's work is not very much. A family and extended family must somehow feed. And the main form of income - tourism sector, though the lion's share of which consists of various kinds of sexual services.
    Therefore, in my opinion, it is the material factor and lack of normal economic model in which the industry is in the first place, and with it the demand for male labor, and a problem of this article.

  5. Artem
    Artem
    27.05.2014 at 20:04 Reply

    Completely disagree with Eugene. Since most believe that not only the material factor greatly affects the problem of transsexuals in Thailand. Totally agree in terms of the economy. After initially most troubles because of this factor.
    In my opinion, it is very important that most people in Thailand are mostly illiterate and have a relatively weak level of education, which does not allow them to master those specialties that can bring in a decent income to provide for themselves and their loved ones. Therefore, they follow the customary path of sex change, which has proved its viability in terms of generating income. Apparently, they consider this method easier, than the way of education and their own development. This is the local specificity of Thailand and it is unlikely that it will be changed in the next few decades.

  6. Eugene
    Eugene
    27.05.2014 at 20:19 Reply

    I agree with you Elena, on the parent factor. Because it is in their head is the stereotype of sex change, if the family was born a boy, then he has no future, again according to them. And as for them it is the easiest way to get her son to life, the guy expects predictable sex-change operation.
    Also, I believe that not only the material factor greatly affects the problem of transsexuals in Thailand. In the first place I would put the economic factor. After initially most troubles because of it. Of course, it is directly linked to the prosperity of the population, but if you do not engage in the development of industry and other sectors of the economy, and the overall level of development of the population will be in place.
    In my opinion, it is very important that most of the people of Thailand are mostly illiterate and have a relatively weak level of education that does not allow them to master those specialties that can bring in a decent income to provide for themselves and their loved ones. Therefore, they follow the customary path of sex change, which has proved its viability in terms of generating income. Apparently, they consider this method easier than the path of education and their own development. This is the local specificity of Thailand and it is unlikely that it will be changed in the next few decades.

  7. Sofia
    Sofia
    12.09.2014 at 12:40 Reply

    Transgender people in Thailand are many due to the fact that this country is normally treated in this way and that is why people with gender dysphoria there can be unaware of this, and in Russia there is still a bad attitude, so transgender people in Russia hide their gender dysphoria, until the last try to be, live in your biological field, and how it ends up with suicide, and only a small part treat this gender dysphoria, so if in Russia there was the same attitude to transsexuals as in Thailand, I think that we would have such people so many Yes, and this is in any country so. Well, what Timur wrote us about the tangible problems of the Thais, this is of course complete nonsense.

  8. jbalColgate
    jbalColgate
    25.02.2015 at 22:49 Reply

    probably Thailand is a country where you can udevletvorit all their sexual desires, threesome, remove 3 heifers at night Eeeeh would know when it was 20 years about it ...

  9. transka
    transka
    04.08.2016 at 23:02 Reply

    Ja jestem trans chętnie wyjadę do Tajlandii jestem blondynką jasna karnacja. Zostanę egzotyczną transką.
    magtranska@wp.pl

  10. tranny
    tranny
    05.08.2016 at 07:52 Reply

    jestem polską trans mogę zostać dziwką
    szukam opiekuna

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


12 Comments

  1. Тимур
    Тимур
    19.05.2014 at 16:16 Reply

    Мне кажется их там много потому что в первую очередь это проблемы материальные. В стране Таиланд царит огромная нищета, и мужчины вынужденно ложатся под нож хирурга, для того чтобы в дальнейшем заниматься проституцией. Для заработка. Эта специальность у них развита.Второе, что удивительней, это то что многие мужчины в Таиланде с детства чувствуют себя «не в своем теле». Это для них нормально. И по достижению совершеннолетия и появления денег мужчины делают операции. Надо отметить что такого рода операции там стоят дешево. Есть такая практика даже, девушки из России специально посещают эту страну для операции по увеличению груди. Но не стоит думать что раз дешево, то и не качественно. Практика у их врачей огромная, из-за количества операций. И операции качественные. Ну и дает о себе знать их культура. Там считается обычным делом такое явление как третий пол. Средний. кстати, в какой то мере для них стимулом еще служит то, что не мало туристов приезжают в эту страну именно для новых ощущений.

    1. Maxreal9
      Maxreal9
      25.05.2014 at 18:02 Reply

      Ну а что, согласен с Тимуром. Мир то в развитии идёт семимильными шагами, только вот все идут в разные стороны и, видимо, Таиланд, ну и прилегающие страны — выбрали свои приоритеты. Если они это делают — значит находят в этом что-то. Я, как человек толерантный и уважающий чужую культуру абсолютно адекватно воспринимаю факты о «третьем поле», о их своеобразном образе жизни. В любoй стpане, вo всем миpе кoличествo людей с гopмoнальными oтклoнениями пpимеpнo pавнo, нo в зависимoсти oт стpаны и pегиoна кyльтypные и сoциальные нopмы пoведения накладывают oгpаничения. Напpимеp, заявить в Poссии или Пакистане, чтo вы тpансвестит, тo этo значит автoматически стать изгoем oбщества. В Таиланде ситyация немнoгo oтличается. Pелигия Бyддизм вoспитывает в челoвеке тoлеpантнoсть. Тайцы теpпимы, и никтo тpансвеститoв здесь камнями не закидывает. Нo… все этo oпять же oтнoсится к тypистическим местам. В глyбинке Таиланда, тpансвестита тoчнo так же камнями закидывать не бyдyт, нo пpи пpиеме на pабoтy, на yлице мoгyт свoим пoведением высказать непpиязнь. Этoт мoмент oчень хopoшo oбыгpан в известнoм тайскoм фильме — Пpекpасный Бoксеp. В сюжете пoказана женщина, кoтopая pанее была мyжчинoй и oна гoвopит: — «Тепеpь не нyжнo меня ненавидеть, как все oстальные.»

      У каждого из нас в этой жизни есть право решать как, где и при каких обстоятельства он будет жить!

    2. Светлана
      Светлана
      25.05.2014 at 19:11 Reply

      Не соглашусь с вами, по поводу того что это материальная проблема. Никто не отменял мужскую проституцию, и если мужчина за собой следит, занимается своим телом и стилем, то на него будет спрос побольше, чем на транссексуала, тем более у них, так-как в плане транссексуалов там огромнейшая конкуренция,уж поверьте. Я в Таиланде отдыхала дважды, там своя культура и свои понятия. Если у нас на геев или транссексуалов смотрят косо и тыкают пальцем, то там это в порядке вещей. И если ребенок однажды придет со школы и скажет родителям о своем желании сменить пол, они погорюют, поругают, но примут. У нас же либо убьют, либо в дурку засунут.
      Да и не зарабатываю они там миллионы, их заработки не столь высоки, имела опыт общения с этими людьми. до 1 тыс $ в развлекательном комплексе в мес. и это еще считается отличным заработком. То же большинство что не закрепилось в подобных местах, вообще копейки зарабатывают.
      А вообще, это дело каждого. Я никогда не осуждала подобных людей. Каждый в праве сам решить как ему жить и что делать со своим телом.

  2. Maxreal9
    Maxreal9
    25.05.2014 at 17:58 Reply

    Ну а что, согласен с Тимуром. Мир то в развитии идёт семимильными шагами, только вот все идут в разные стороны и, видимо, Таиланд, ну и прилегающие страны — выбрали свои приоритеты. Если они это делают — значит находят в этом что-то. Я, как человек толерантный и уважающий чужую культуру абсолютно адекватно воспринимаю факты о «третьем поле», о их своеобразном образе жизни. У каждого из нас в этой жизни есть право решать как, где и при каких обстоятельства он будет жить!

  3. Elena
    Elena
    25.05.2014 at 19:24 Reply

    Я разделяю мнение, что причиной такого широкого распространения ледибоев в большей степени является материальное положение. Но, мне кажется, что это положение скорее не устраивает родителей, которые выбирают для своих детей смену пола. Ведь для того, чтобы к 18-20 годам катой выглядел привлекательной девушкой, его с детства начинают «кормить» гормонами. А насчет того, что «многие мужчины в Таиланде с детства чувствуют себя «не в своем теле», я очень сомневаюсь, что мальчик 8-10 лет попросит превратить его девочку, если только эту мысль не будут прививать ему с младенчества. Опять же — его родители. Что касается «кармических сбоев в прошлых жизнях», так это, на мой взгляд, просто религиозная подтасовка, дающая оправдание родителям этих детей.
    Ничего не имею против решения людей изменить свой пол, или отдавать предпочтение людям своего пола, но это должно быть их собственное решение, а не навязанное родителями, социумом и религией.
    И все же, пробыв в Таиланде довольно продолжительное время, я так и не смогла привыкнуть к катоям, и их вид всегда вызывал у меня всплеск эмоций и интереса к этим созданиям. Многие из них, кстати, довольно приятные и общительные люди.

  4. Евгений
    Евгений
    27.05.2014 at 19:53 Reply

    Elena, по-моему мнению, конечно же, материальное положение большинства тайцев можно поставить во главу угла. Ведь не зря же в их семьях существует поверье о том, что если в семье родился мальчик, то это весьма страшная беда. Ведь, по сути, в Таиланде по-хорошему мужской работы очень не много. А семью и многочисленных родственников надо как-то кормить. А основной вид заработка — туристическая сфера, пусть и львиную долю которой составляют различного рода секс услуги.
    Поэтому, на мой взгляд, именно материальный фактор и отсутствие нормальной экономической модели, в которой промышленность стоит на первом месте, а вместе с ней и востребованность мужского труда, и является проблемой данной статьи.

  5. Артем
    Артем
    27.05.2014 at 20:04 Reply

    Полностью не соглашусь с Евгением. Так как скорее считаю, что не только материальный фактор очень сильно влияет на проблему транссексуалов в Таиланде. Полностью согласен в плане экономики. Ведь первоначально большинство бед именно из-за этого фактора.
    На мой взгляд, весьма важен тот факт, что большинство жителей Таиланда в своем большинстве люди малограмотные и имеют относительно слабый уровень образования, который не позволяет им овладеть теми специальностями, которые могут приносить достойный доход, чтобы обеспечить себя и своих близких. Поэтому они идут по привычному пути изменения пола, который доказал свою состоятельность в плане получения дохода. По всей видимости данный способ они считают более легким, чем путь образования и собственного развития. Такова уж местная специфика Таиланда и вряд ли ее удастся изменить в ближайшие несколько десятилетий.

  6. Евгений
    Евгений
    27.05.2014 at 20:19 Reply

    Согласен с Вами Elena, по поводу родительского фактора. Ведь это именно в их голове находится стереотип о смене пола, если в семье родился мальчик, то и будущего у него нет, опять же по их мнению. А поскольку для них это самый простой способ вывести сына в жизнь, то парня предсказуемо ожидает операция по смене пола.
    Также, считаю, что не только материальный фактор очень сильно влияет на проблему транссексуалов в Таиланде. На первое место я поставил бы экономический фактор. Ведь первоначально большинство бед именно из-за него. Конечно, он напрямую связан с достатком населения, но если не заниматься развитием промышленности и иных отраслей экономики, то и в целом уровень развития населения будет стоять на месте.
    На мой взгляд, весьма важен тот факт, что большинство жителей Таиланда в своем большинстве люди малограмотные и имеют относительно слабый уровень образования, который не позволяет им овладеть теми специальностями, которые могут приносить достойный доход, чтобы обеспечить себя и своих близких. Поэтому они идут по привычному пути изменения пола, который доказал свою состоятельность в плане получения дохода. По всей видимости, данный способ они считают более легким, чем путь образования и собственного развития. Такова уж местная специфика Таиланда и вряд ли ее удастся изменить в ближайшие несколько десятилетий.

  7. София
    София
    12.09.2014 at 12:40 Reply

    Трансгендеров в Тайланде много из за того что в этой стране к этому нормально относятся, и поэтому люди с гендерной дисфорией там могут нескрывать этого, а в России к этому ещё плохое отношение, поэтому трансгендеры в России скрывают свою гендерную дисфорию, до последнего пытаются быть, жить в своём биологическом поле, и как провело это заканчивается суицидом, и только малая часть лечат эту гендерную дисфорию, так что еслиб и в России было такое же отношение к транссексуалам как и в Тайланде то я думаю что и у нас бы таких людей было бы столько же, да и это в любой стране так. Ну а что написал Тимур нас чёт материальных проблем тайцев, это конечно же полная чушь.

  8. jbalColgate
    jbalColgate
    25.02.2015 at 22:49 Reply

    наверное тайланд это страна где можно удевлетворить все свои сексуальные пожелания, секс втроем, снять 3 телки на ночь, ээээх знал бы когда было 20 лет про это …

  9. transka
    transka
    04.08.2016 at 23:02 Reply

    Ja jestem trans chętnie wyjadę do Tajlandii jestem blondynką jasna karnacja. Zostanę egzotyczną transką.
    magtranska@wp.pl

  10. trans
    trans
    05.08.2016 at 07:52 Reply

    jestem polską trans mogę zostać dziwką
    szukam opiekuna

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1