Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


4 Comments

  1. Anastasia
    Anastasia
    21.05.2014 at 09:12 Reply

    Thailand we really loved the first visit and flew to Pukhet on vacation already 4 times. Flew for the first time, not knowing anything about the country or about the conditions of stay there, so took a tour at a travel agency and a pre-selected hotel.
    For the second time in Phuket decided to relax with your favorite friends, and that persuaded us that the hotel is comfortable villa. After an hour of debate, we succumbed to them and agreed to spend your holiday in a villa. Each villa is a swimming pool, and outsiders are not using it. We are interested in this holiday, as it is often in the holiday resort of us overshadowed only adverse violent neighborhood numbers or noise and splashing young and too active companies in the pool.
    Another advantage of the villa for us was a small, but its sanitized area. And the price of the hotel and villas is not much different. Here it is necessary to choose a vacation who loves quiet calm in noisy environments or other settlers of the hotel? Now we just have a rest with the people that decide decide to spend our holiday in a comfortable villa in Phuket.

  2. jollo
    jollo
    21.05.2014 at 09:20 Reply

    Very good article, quite informative. My husband and I adjusted our vacations for a long time, so that we could rest together somewhere. And when, in the end, we did it, we faced a dilemma, where we should rest. And you know our choice was not very original)) As most of our people went to Thailand. We bought a ticket in the first available agency and went to rest. We picked up the average room in the hotel, without any frills. Bed, shower room and everything. I will not say that we were too disappointed, but thanks to the experience that has appeared and this article, we will approach it more responsibly. Most likely we will choose the villa, I think it's really more convenient.

  3. Christina
    Christina
    21.05.2014 at 09:59 Reply

    A little more and I will go on a long-awaited vacation. Like all those who are fed up with the city, I have already begun to look for somewhere to relax. In principle, with the place I decided quickly - naturally Thailand and of course Phuket. I was not there yet, but I heard plenty of positive feedback. The girlfriend was there last year, came excited and with a great desire to return there again. She showed me a lot of pictures from the rest and I noticed that on many of them flashed a stunning villa. At first I thought that it was so, purely for Ponte, but it turns out that she lived this villa. I was in shock! I, as a true tourist, have already planned to book a hotel room ticket, and here it is ... And what is most interesting, the room in this villa was not expensive and quite comfortable. Around almost no soul - no you are annoying "countrymen", no children's screams - peace and quiet. According to the girlfriend, there is a feeling that you are somewhere on another planet. After she told me, I now do not even think about it - I'll look for a suitable villa for a chic vacation.

  4. Catherine
    Catherine
    21.05.2014 at 10:05 Reply

    Of course, despite what company to go. For example, if my husband and I go on a journey together, then of course take the hotel, a large villa we do not need.
    But if we go with the child, who is only 2 years, we are likely to stay in a villa. After all, a child of this age need to separate his usual food and sleep he is special. He's sleeping only one in the room, so the hotel is not an option right (we then what to do with her husband during his sleep?). We in Europe when traveling with the child, too, take the apartment rather than a hotel because of this. Especially villas are located near the sea and pool, some have their.
    Prices in Phuket is much lower than in Europe, so the price of apartments in Europe can rent a small villa with swimming pool in Phuket.
    Who does not want to cook yourself, you can hire a cook, but we certainly will not. I do not like strangers as cleaners and cooks in their territory. All she prefers to do. But as anyone. My girlfriend hates to cook, that's her version with a cook fit. It is necessary to tell her, and then she just looking for a base for your holiday

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


4 Comments

  1. Анастасия
    Анастасия
    21.05.2014 at 09:12 Reply

    Тайланд мы очень полюбили с первого визита и летали в Пукхет на отдых уже 4 раза. Впервые полетели, не зная ничего ни о стране, ни об условиях пребывания там, поэтому взяли тур в турагентстве и заранее выбрали гостиницу.
    Второй раз в Пхукете решили отдохнуть вместе с любимыми друзьями, которые и переубедили нас в том, что отель комфортнее виллы. После часовых дебатов мы им поддались и согласились провести отдых в вилле. У каждой виллы свой бассейн, и посторонние им пользоваться не будут. Мы заинтересовались таким отдыхом, поскольку зачастую в отдыхе на курорте нас омрачало лишь неблагоприятное буйное соседство по номерам либо шум и плескание молодых и слишком активных компаний в бассейне.
    Еще одним плюсом виллы для нас стала небольшая, но своя облагороженная территория. Причем цены на отель и на виллы не сильно разнятся. Тут нужно выбирать, кто какой отдых любит больше, тихий спокойный или в шумном окружении других поселенцев гостиницы? Теперь отдыхаем мы только с людьми, с которыми сами решаем решаем провести наш отдых в комфортной вилле Пхукета.

  2. jollo
    jollo
    21.05.2014 at 09:20 Reply

    Очень хорошая статья, довольно познавательно. Мы с мужем долго подстраивали наши отпуска, что бы отдохнуть где-то совместно. А когда в конце концов у нас это получилось, оказались перед дилеммой, где нам отдохнуть. И знаете наш выбор не отличался оригинальностью)) Как и большинство нашего народа поехали в Таиланд. Купили путевку в первом попавшимся агентстве и поехали отдыхать. Нам подобрали среднестатистический номер в отеле, без каких либо изысков. Кровать, душевая и собственно все. Не скажу, что мы были слишком разочарованы, но благодаря появившемуся опыту и данной статье, будем подходит к этому более ответственно. Скорее всего остановим свой выбор на вилле, думаю это действительно более удобно.

  3. Кристина
    Кристина
    21.05.2014 at 09:59 Reply

    Еще немного и я пойду в долгожданный отпуск. Как и все те, кому поднадоел город, я уже сейчас начала искать, где бы отдохнуть. В принципе, с местом я определилась быстро — естественно Тайланд и конечно же Пхукет. Я там еще не была, а положительных отзывов наслушалась вдоволь. Подруга там была в прошлом году, приехала воодушевленная и с огромным желанием вернуться туда еще раз. Она мне показала кучу фотографий с отдыха и я заметила, что на многих из них мелькает сногсшибательная вилла. Сначала подумала, что это так, чисто для понтов, а оказывается, что этой вилле она жила. Я была в шоке! Я-то как истинный турист собралась уже бронировать номерок в отеле, а тут такое… И что самое интересное, номер на этой вилле оказался не дорогим и вполне себе комфортным. Вокруг практически ни души — ни тебе надоедливых «земляков», ни детских криков — тишина и покой. По словам подруги, складывается ощущение, что ты где-то на другой планете. После ее рассказала, я теперь даже не раздумываю — буду искать подходящую виллу для шикарного отдыха.

  4. Екатерина
    Екатерина
    21.05.2014 at 10:05 Reply

    Конечно, смотря в какой компании ехать. Например, если мы с мужем вдвоем отправимся в путешествие, то конечно возьмем отель, большая вилла нам ни к чему.
    Но если мы поедем с ребенком, которому всего 2 года, мы скорее всего остановимся на вилле. Ведь ребенку такого возраста нужно отдельное привычное для него питание и режим сна у него особенный. Он у нас спит исключительно один в комнате, поэтому отель сразу не вариант (нам то с мужем куда деваться на время его сна?). Мы и по Европе когда путешествуем с ребенком тоже берем апартаменты, а не отель из-за этого. Тем более виллы находятся недалеко от моря и бассейн у некоторых свой есть.
    Цены на Пхукете гораздо ниже, чем в Европе, поэтому по цене апартаментов в Европе можно снять небольшую виллу с бассейном в Пхукете.
    Кто не хочет готовить самостоятельно, можно повара нанять, но мы конечно не будем. Не люблю чужих людей в виде уборщиков и поваров на своей территории. Все сама предпочитаю делать. Но кому как. Моя подруга ненавидит готовить, вот ей вариант с поваром подойдет. Надо подсказать ей, а то она как раз ищет вариант для отпуска

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1