Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Show in Thailand - Phuket Show

Show in Thailand - Phuket Show. Photos, video show in Thailand, Phuket Show

    Show Aphrodite Phuket

    Phuket Afrodite show

    16.00 - 23.00 daily

    Aphrodite Cabaret Show - one of the places required to visit Phuket. Great evening show will give you an unforgettable experience and an easy good humor for a long time. Complex Aphrodite show is rightly called the pearl of the Andaman Sea, and it is made in the shape of a ship. Show Aphrodite
    089-973 6352-7, 076-612-888

    palazzo_show_phuket (3)

    Teatr Palazzo restaurant in Phuket in 2010 year's popular resort of Phuket was opened a unique institution - theater restaurant Palazzo, a truly high level corresponding to the best European traditions. This is a big breakthrough for Thailand and Asia, past which will not pass lovers of vivid impressions and delicious food. Palazzo invites you to experience the atmosphere of the inimitable ... Details

    Trick_Eye_Museum (2)

    Phuket Trick Eye Museum or Museum 3D Phuket huge number of museums. One of them was opened quite recently, at the end of the year 2013. Its official name - Phuket Trick Eye Museum or 3D Museum. Creator attractions miracle - born in Korea. The first attraction of such a plan, he opened in Seoul and saw that ... Details

    tiger_kingdom_phuket (12)

    Tiger Kingdom noteworthy new extravagant and unusual attraction in Phuket 2013 year was (Tiger Kingdom) Tiger Kingdom. For tourists opened the opportunity to meet personally with the tigers of different ages and sizes. As a very young cubs and adults with wild cats. Kingdom of tigers on the island is a subsidiary of, the project ... Details

    siam_niramit_phuket (1)

    Since the end of 2011 years on the west coast of Thailand, on one of its largest island of Phuket, started a delightful show. Welcome to Siam Niramit! "History of Thailand" - a great show and a terrific location! Something similar can be experienced in the park Phuket Fantasea - there passes theatrical show Fantasy. What to choose a tourist to visit? ... Details

    Lightning_Ball_by_nikokapo

    Thailand, Phuket, Ta Lat Hye Ny, Thungkhar Road

    Lake fireballs Nong Kai
    There Thailand is a place where everyone can become an observer of a miracle, namely the phenomenon of which no justification is to give scientists simply can not. It's about the place where the lake Nong Kai, known to many as the "Lake of ball lightning" flows of the Mekong River, near the border with Laos.

    bangla_road (7)

    Bangla Road on Phukte order not to bore the reader with numerous descriptions of how I spent the holidays, it is better to get down to business. In this guide, I will try to convey all that I saw with my own eyes, and how you can describe in detail all the charm of Bangla Road. Frankly, photos, represented here, are not made by me, so ... Details

    zoo_phuket (4)

    Phuket Zoo

    It is a place to remember the riot of colors, exotic animals and joyful laughter of tourists shouting. Colourful parrots, funny monkeys, giraffes and elephants natured deliver positive emotions to children and their parents. At the zoo, apart from the usual animals, more work, and real animals-artists. Menacing crocodiles, elephants and monkeys funny every day appeared before the audience ... Details

    fantasea_phuket (3)

    Phuket Fantasea

    Fantasea Show This fascinating tour, designed for the evening program of rest in the park. The tour includes a tranquil stroll through the magnificent park, watching a colorful show and a great dinner at the best restaurant of the park. The whole program is so full of exciting animal shows and the beautiful tropical landscape of the park, that the tour will be interesting for both adults and children. With ... Details

    aquarium_phuket (8)

    Phuket Aquarium

    For those travelers who loves nature and enjoys union with her ideal excursion to Phuket Aquarium. Of course, it is not included in the list of the largest aquariums in the world. Nevertheless, there is quite prominent representatives of the Andaman Sea, the deep sea and watching them take a lot of fun for children and adults. The inhabitants of the aquarium is not ... Details

    butterfly_garden_phuket (2)

    Butterfly Garden

    One of the most beautiful and memorable excursions in Phuket - a visit to Butterfly Garden. The abundance of bright colors and a variety of species of tropical beauties will impress even the adults. And if the trip and went to the children together with their parents, then a visit to this place comes to the fore. Amazing butterfly garden - a ... Details

    UA-47465032-1
    GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Шоу в Тайланде - Шоу на Пхукете

Шоу в Тайланде — Шоу на Пхукете. Фото, видео шоу в тайланде, Шоу на Пхукете

    Шоу Афродита Пхукет

    Phuket Afrodite show

    16.00 - 23.00 ежедневно

    Кабаре Шоу Афродита – одно из мест, обязательных для посещения на Пхукете. Прекрасное вечернее шоу подарит вам незабываемые впечатления и легкое хорошее настроение на долгое время. Комплекс Шоу Афродита по праву называется жемчужиной Андаманского моря и выполнен он в форме Корабля. Шоу Афродита
    089-973 6352-7, 076-612-888

    palazzo_show_phuket (3)

    Tеатр-ресторан Palazzo на острове Пхукет В 2010 году на первоклассном курорте Пхукет было открыто уникальное заведение — театр-ресторан Palazzo, поистине высокого уровня, соответствующий лучшим европейским традициям. Это большой прорыв для Тайланда и Азии, мимо которого не пройдут любители ярких впечатлений и вкусной еды. Palazzo приглашает вас окунуться в атмосферу неподражаемого… Подробнее

    Trick_Eye_Museum (2)

    Phuket Trick Eye Museum или Музей 3D На Пхукете огромное количество музеев. Один из них открылся совершенно недавно, в конце 2013 года. Его официальное название — Phuket Trick Eye Museum или Музей 3D. Создатель чудо достопримечательности – уроженец Кореи. Первый аттракцион такого плана он открыл в Сеуле, а, увидев, что… Подробнее

    tiger_kingdom_phuket (12)

    Tiger Kingdom новая примечательность Экстравагантной и необычной достопримечательностью на острове Пхукет в 2013 году стало (Tiger Kingdom) Королевство тигров. Для туристов открылась, возможность познакомится лично с тиграми разного возраста и размера. Как с совсем маленькими тигрятами, так и с взрослыми дикими кошками. Королевство тигров на острове является филиалом, данный проект… Подробнее

    siam_niramit_phuket (1)

    С конца 2011 года на западном побережье Таиланда, на одном из его крупнейших островов Пхукет, стартовало восхитительное шоу. Добро пожаловать на Siam Niramit! “Исторический Таиланд” — замечательное шоу и потрясающее место! Нечто подобное можно испытать в парке Phuket Fantasea — там проходит театрализованное шоу Фантазия. Что выбрать туристу для посещения?… Подробнее

    Lightning_Ball_by_nikokapo

    Таиланд, Пхукет, Та Лат Хе Ны, Thungkhar Road

    Озеро шаровых молний Нонг-Кай
    Существует в Таиланде такое место, где каждый может стать наблюдателем чуда, а именно такого явления, которому никакого обоснования ученые дать пока никак не могут. Речь пойдет о том месте, где в озеро Нонг-Кай, известное многим как «Озеро шаровых молний» впадает река Меконг, недалеко от границы с Лаосом.

    bangla_road (7)

    Bangla Road на Пхукте Чтобы не утомлять читателя многочисленными описаниями того как я провела отпуск, лучше сразу перейду к делу. В этом путеводители, я вам постараюсь передать все, что увидела своими глазами, и как можно подробнее опишу все прелести Бангла роад. Признаться честно, фотографии, представлены здесь, сделаны не мною, так… Подробнее

    zoo_phuket (4)

    Это место, запоминающееся буйством красок, криками экзотических животных и радостным смехом туристов. Пёстрые попугаи, смешные мартышки, добродушные жирафы и слоны доставят море положительных эмоций детям и их родителям. На территории зоопарка, кроме обычных животных, ещё и трудятся настоящие животные-артисты. Грозные крокодилы, слоны и смешные обезьяны каждый день предстают перед зрителями… Подробнее

    fantasea_phuket (3)

    Phuket Fantasea

    Шоу Fantasea Это увлекательная экскурсия, рассчитанная на вечернюю программу отдыха в парке. Экскурсия подразумевает спокойную прогулку по великолепному парку, просмотр красочного шоу и великолепный ужин в лучшем ресторане парка. Вся программа настолько насыщена увлекательными шоу животных и красивым тропическим ландшафтом парка, что экскурсия будет интересна и взрослым и детям. При… Подробнее

    aquarium_phuket (8)

    Для тех путешественников, кто любит природу и наслаждается единением с ней, идеально подойдёт экскурсия в Аквариум Пхукета. Конечно, он не входит в списки самых больших аквариумов мира. Тем не менее, здесь достаточно ярких представителей морских глубин Андаманского моря, наблюдение за которыми доставит массу удовольствия детям и взрослым. Обитатели аквариума не… Подробнее

    butterfly_garden_phuket (2)

    Butterfly Garden

    Одна из самых красивых и запоминающихся экскурсий на Пхукете – это посещение сада бабочек. Обилие ярких красок и разнообразие видов тропических красавиц не оставят равнодушным даже взрослых. А если в поездку вместе с родителями отправились и дети, то посещение этого места выходит на первый план. Удивительный сад бабочек – это… Подробнее

    UA-47465032-1