Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Auto, Moto

How to buy a car in Thailand

How to buy a car in Thailand. In this article we will explain how to buy a new car in Thailand. Buy a car in Thailand is as simple as to go to the grocery store. To purchase a new car in Thailand, you are sure to have the following documents: 1. Visa. Buying a car is possible if there is any visa, ... Details

Buy a car on credit

How to buy a car on credit in Thailand. In this article I will answer the question: How to Buy a car on credit in Thailand? The process of buying a car on credit in Thailand is very simple and will not take much of your time and effort. Before that, I wrote how to buy a new car in Thailand for a full ... Details

Medical Certificate

Medical Certificaute - Getting health certificates in Thailand. Medical Certificate FAQ are available at any clinic .. We went to Pattaya Hospital. The building plates with pointers in three languages: Thai, English and Russian. I have handed over the passport and waited until they fill a medical card. Then I was summoned to the first survey: measures the weight and ... Details

Resident Certificate

Getting Help Resident Certificate, confirming the place of residence in Thailand. Help needed in getting the immigration office, which is located on the street Jomtien, Soi Pattaya 5. To obtain it, you will be foreign passport, the lease of property, two photographs size 4 × 6, copies of passport and visa, a copy of the contract for rental housing. Photographs and photocopies can be ... Details

How to buy a bike in Thailand

How to buy a bike in Thailand. If you - a lover of motorcycles, the Thailand - a great place to ride them. But before you buy a bike in Thailand, you need to make sure that all the documents on a motorcycle decorated according to the rules of the local law. That you are not fined on the road, not only enough ... Details

Driving license in Thailand

How to get a driver's license in Thailand. It's no secret that the rules of the road can be interpreted in different ways. But always, in any situation with a need to have a driving license. Especially when it comes to crashes. In Thailand, this document must be Thai. We will answer the most common questions ... Details

Rules of the road in Thailand (SDA)

Thai traffic rules (SDA in Thailand) is not particularly different from the Russian. However, to be unprepared in this question, you can get into trouble. Therefore, you must remember a few simple rules to help you feel more confident in the Thai roads. 1. Traffic regulations in Thailand. Driving on the wrong side. In Thailand, as the ... Details

Buses in Phuket

Buses in Phuket. The fact that Phuket is absolutely no public transport - it is a myth. Buses in Phuket there :). And this myth spread to such an extent that the tourists who come to live here for a year, and only then learn about the availability of public transport on Phuket. Someone convinced that public transport is not here .... Details

Non machines in Thailand

Non machines in Thailand - over the rainbow! "Yellow pants! Twice "ku"! ". Estimated said so in the unforgettable film "Kin-Dza-Dza". Danelia, probably had no idea that this color differentiation can happen in reality, and find so bizarre forms. However, the way it is. Phuket is trying to be unique in the whole, unlike ... Details

Fines for traffic violations in Phuket

Fines for traffic violations in Phuket. The relaxed atmosphere of all the resort has an impact on all the people. And Phuket is no exception. Its wonderful landscape and a constant party atmosphere and makes relax and discard all unnecessary thoughts. But we all know that the driver is not on the road to relaxation. In Thailand, ... Details

Bike Phuket or find a problem! Bad advice!

Bike Phuket or find a problem! Most print media, tour operators and travel agents strongly recommend travelers to Thailand to avoid the motorcycle and bike rental in Phuket in avoiding trouble. But every time there are tourists who do not listen to this advice, so they often get into trouble. This causes great damage to life, ... Details

Thai numbers on cars and motorcycles

Thai numbers on cars and motorcycles. In order for this website did not become a boring, ordinary blog on the Review of restaurants in Phuket, I decided to dilute the new and exciting topics. Today I will tell you about Thai cars and motorcycles. Namely, for special decals Thai rooms. So Thai numbers on cars ... Details

Driving in Thailand

Rules of the road in Thailand. If you are going to relax for the first time in Thailand, I took a right on driving - had plans to rent a car. But my plans did not come true, because when I saw with my own eyes the local traffic, I realized - not worth the risk. Cars, mopeds, bicycles, people ... Details

Video Review Car 2015 - 2016

Video Car Review: Video Review Toyota Altis - Car Review Toyota Altis 2015 - 2016 Toyota Altis / Toyota Altis Toyota Altis (Toyota Altis) - version of the popular Toyota Corolla models for the market of Indonesia, Thailand, Philippines and Malaysia. In fact, Toyota Altis is almost a complete copy of "Corolla", except for some minor changes. Toyota ... Details

Thailand buses - Travel to Thailand by bus

Journey to Thailand by bus - Buses Thailand Thailand. Road transport between the cities of Thailand is very well represented by bus company "Bo Kho-Over," which is an acronym from the original Thai and authorized its name - The Transport Company Limited. It is noteworthy that the Thais have named this company public. Although, legally, "Bo Kho-So" - joint-stock company with a larger share ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Авто, Мото

Как купить автомобиль в Тайланде

Как купить автомобиль в Тайланде. В этой статья мы объясним как купить новый автомобиль в Тайланде. Купить машину в Тайланде так же просто, как сходить в магазин за продуктами. Для покупки нового автомобиля в Тайланде обязательно нужно иметь следующие документы: 1. Визу. Покупка автомобиля возможна при наличии любой визы, в… Подробнее

Купить автомобиль в кредит

Как Купить автомобиль в кредит в Тайланде. В этой статье я отвечу на вопрос: Как Купить автомобиль в кредит в Тайланде? Процедура покупки автомобиля в кредит в Тайланде очень проста и не займет у вас много времени и сил. До этого я уже писал как приобрести новый автомобиль в Тайланде за полную… Подробнее

Medical Certificate

Medical Certificaуte — Получение справки о состоянии здоровья в Тайланде. Справку Medical Certificate можно получить в любой поликлинике.. Мы поехали в Паттайя Госпиталь. В здании таблички с указателями на трех языках: Тайском, Английском и Русском. Я сдал паспорт и ждал, пока они заполнят медицинскую карточку. Затем меня вызвали на первое обследование: Измеряли вес и… Подробнее

Resident Certificate

Получение справки Resident Certificate, подтверждающей место жительства на территории Таиланда. Справку нужно получать в иммиграционном офисе, который находится на улице Джомтьен, улица Сои 5 в Паттайе. Для его получения необходимо предоставить загран паспорт, договор аренды жилья, две фотографии размером 4×6, копии паспорта  и визы, копию договора на аренду жилья. Фотографии и ксерокопии можно… Подробнее

Как купить байк в Тайланде

Как купить байк в Тайланде. Если вы – любитель мотоциклов, то Таиланд – прекрасное место для езды на них. Но, прежде чем купить байк в Тайланде, нужно убедиться в том, что все документы на мотоцикл оформлены соответственно с правилами здешнего закона. Чтобы вас не оштрафовали на дороге, не хватит только… Подробнее

Водительские права в Таиланде

Как получить водительские права в Таиланде. Не для кого не секрет, что правила движения на дорогах можно толковать по-разному. Но всегда, в любой ситуации при себе нужно иметь водительские права. Особенно, если речь идет об авариях. В Таиланде этот документ должен быть тайским. Мы ответим на самые распространенные вопросы по… Подробнее

Правила дорожного движения в Таиланде (ПДД)

Тайские правила дорожного движения (ПДД в Тайланде) не особо отличаются от российских. Однако если быть неподготовленным в этом вопросе, можно попасть в неприятную историю. Поэтому, необходимо запомнить несколько несложных правил, которые помогут чувствовать себя более уверенными на дорогах Таиланда. 1. ПДД в Тайланде. Езда по встречной полосе. В Таиланде, как… Подробнее

Автобусы на Пхукете

Автобусы на Пхукете. То, что на Пхукете совершенно нет общественного транспорта – это миф. Автобусы на Пхукете есть :). Причем этот миф распространен до такой степени, что туристы приезжают, живут здесь год, и только потом узнают о наличии общественного транспорта на Пхукете. Кто-то убежден в том, что общественного транспорта тут нет…. Подробнее

Номера машин в Таиланде

Номера машин в Таиланде — выше радуги! «Жёлтые штаны! Два раза «ку»!». Примерное так говорили в незабвенном фильме «Кин-дза-дза». Георгий Данелия, наверное, и не предполагал, что подобная цветовая дифференциация может случится в реальности и обрести настолько причудливые формы. Однако так оно и есть. Пхукет старается быть уникальным во всем, непохожим… Подробнее

Штрафы за нарушение ПДД на Пхукете

Штрафы за нарушение ПДД на Пхукете. Расслабленная атмосфера любого курорта имеет воздействие на всех людей. И Пхукет тому не исключение. Его чудные пейзажи и постоянная атмосфера праздника так и заставляет расслабиться и отбросить все лишние мысли. Но все мы знаем, что водителю на дороге не до расслабления. И в Таиланде,… Подробнее

Байк на Пхукете или как найти себе проблем! Вредные советы!

Байк на Пхукете или как найти себе проблем! Большинство печатных изданий, туроператоров и турагенств настоятельно рекомендуют путешественникам в Таиланде избегать аренды мотоцикла и байка на Пхукете во избегание неприятностей. Но каждый раз находятся туристы, не слушающие эти советы, поэтому они частенько попадают в передряги. А это наносит большой ущерб жизни,… Подробнее

Тайские номера на автомобилях и мотоциклах

Тайские номера на автомобилях и мотоциклах. Для того чтобы данный сайт не стал как скучный, обыденный блог по обзору ресторанов в Пхукете, я решил его разбавить новыми интересными темами. Сегодня я вам расскажу про тайские автомобили и мотоциклы. А именно, за особые отличительные знаки тайландских номеров. Итак: Тайские номера на автомобилях… Подробнее

Правила дорожного движения в Тайланде

Правила дорожного движения в Тайланде. Собираясь первый раз отдохнуть в Тайланде, я взял с собой права на управление автомобилем — были планы взять машину на прокат. Но, моим планам не суждено было сбыться, ведь когда я своими глазами увидел местное дорожное движение, понял — рисковать не стоит. Машины, мопеды, велосипеды, люди… Подробнее

Видео обзор автомобилей 2015 — 2016

Видео обзор автомобилей: Видео обзор Toyota Altis — Обзор автомобиля Toyota Altis 2015 — 2016 Toyota Altis / Тойота Алтис Toyota Altis (Тойота Алтис) — версия популярной модели Toyota Corolla для рынка Индонезии, Таиланда, Филлипин, Малайзии. По сути, Тойота Алтис является практически полной копией «Короллы», за исключением некоторых незначительных изменений. Toyota… Подробнее

Тайланд автобусы — Путешествие по Тайланду на автобусе

Путешествие по Тайланду на автобусе - Тайланд автобусы  Автобусы Тайланд. Автотранспортное сообщение между городами Таиланда очень широко представлено автобусами компании «Бо-Кхо-Со», что является тайской аббревиатурой с оригинального и уставного ее названия — The Transport Company Limited. Примечательно, что тайцы нарекли данную компанию государственной. Хотя, юридически «Бо-Кхо-Со» — акционерное общество с большей долей… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1