Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Partners

How to make money with SI Group: Club SI Group of successful leaders

HOW TO EARN WITH SI Group: Successful Leaders Club SI Group: SI Group - is the OFFICIAL REPRESENTATIVE developers Kingdom of Thailand in the Russian Federation and the CIS. SI Group only works with developers who are licensed by the government of Thailand and insured construction risks from insurance companies in the state! SI Group - ... Details

Cooperation offer

Proposal for cooperation: Dear future partners. We offer a wide selection of properties in rent and for sale in Phuket, Thailand Kingdom (condos, apartments). Only at our complete database objects Phuket! Your commission is 5% - 10% of the transaction amount. After the signing of a cooperation agreement Our database ... Details

A cooperation agreement sample

A cooperation agreement number ____ Province Phuket Thailand «__» ________ 2012 years SIAM INTERNATIONAL DOT CO COMPANY LIMITED, represented by the Director, acting under the Charter, hereinafter referred to as "Party-1», on the one hand, and _________________________________, hereinafter referred to as "Party -2 », on the other hand, together hereinafter referred to as the" Parties ", concluded this Agreement (hereinafter - the ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Партнерам

Как заработать вместе с SI Group: Клуб Успешных Лидеров SI Group

КАК ЗАРАБОТАТЬ ВМЕСТЕ С SI Group: Клуб Успешных Лидеров SI Group : SI Group – это ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬ застройщиков королевства Тайланд на территории Российской Федерации и СНГ. SI Group работает только с застройщиками которые имеют лицензию правительства Таиланда и застрахованы от строительных рисков в государственных страховых компаниях! SI Group –… Подробнее

Предложение о сотрудничестве

  Предложение о сотрудничестве: Уважаемые будущие партнеры. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор недвижимости как в аренду, так и на продажу на острове Пхукет Королевство Тайланд (виллы, квартиры). Только у нас полная база объектов Пхукета! Ваша комиссия составляет 5% — 10% от суммы сделки. После подписания договора о сотрудничестве Мы предоставляем базу… Подробнее

Договор о сотрудничестве типовой

Договор о сотрудничестве № ____ провинция Пхукет Таиланд «__» ________ 2012 года SIAM INTERNATIONAL DOT CO COMPANY LIMITED, в лице директора, действующего на основании Устава, именуемое в дальнейшем «Сторона-1», с одной стороны, и_________________________________, именуемая в дальнейшем «Сторона-2», с другой стороны, совместно именуемые в дальнейшем «Стороны», заключили настоящий Договор (далее –… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1