Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Regions of Thailand

Northern Thailand - Mesalong

Northern Thailand - mountains and tea plantations - Mesalong. About Thailand tell in great detail, but you can try to tell a different story Thailand. So we take a walk along the Northern Thailand, and in particular the little town Mesalong. Direction: North of Thailand. With Bass Station Pattaya bus going in the direction of Chiang Rai. The trip will cost 1500 baht ... Details

Hua Hin - Thai holiday home for seniors

Hua Hin - Thai holiday home for seniors Many have heard about the mysterious Hua Hin, but not many have been there. It is necessary to tell about this place more. The resort town of Hua Hin is located not far from Krabi, and is listed in the brochures as "a place of rest of the royal". So does this mean you have to learn. At a cost of recreation, ... Details

Krabi

Krabi - lovely southern province of Thailand Thailand - a delightful place to stay, and the Krabi - new, but already recognized as one of the best resort, which is situated on the coast of the Andaman Sea. Krabi - is a white resort, with stunning white sand that looks like a powder: gentle and flowing between your fingers when you're lying ... Details

Traveling to Saraburi and Nakhon Ratchasima

Traveling to Saraburi (Saraburi) and Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand. For those who have already managed to study in detail the local attractions of Bangkok and wants to get acquainted with the life of the provincial towns, can go beyond the capital. Quite popular excursions in Chonburi, Ayutthaya and Phetchaburi, but there are no less interesting and informative tours, a journey that will take genuine pleasure .... Details

Southern Province Songkhla Thailand

Southern province of Songkhla, Thailand. Songkhla Province in the south of Thailand, is a place of absolute tranquility and serenity of paradise. And all because many tourists simply do not know about this part and so there are no crowds of tourists. In Songkhla Thailand have anything soul of even the most experienced traveler: azure sea, a charming seaside ... Details

Northwest Thailand: Top-9 places

Northwest Thailand: Top-9 places. Tourists arriving in Thailand, often choose the north-eastern part of the seating. However, this is a very good reason, because in Isani region (which is just located in the north-west of Thailand) has many attractions to see who would be not only interesting, but also useful. Here are placed Khmer temples, preserved more ... Details

North of Thailand (Thailand) - a mysterious Pai Thailand

North Thailand Thailand - Thailand Pai mysterious. Primarily Phuket tourists are attracted by beautiful nature and hospitality of the locals. If this is you and looking for, be sure to visit the town of Pai. It is located in the northern part of Thailand. Speaking of the two above-mentioned advantages, it can easily outdo Phuket. North of Thailand (Thailand) To get ... Details

Hua Hin (Hua Hin) Thailand - a place of rest of the royal family

Hua Hin (Hua Hin) Thailand - a place of rest of the royal family. Province Hua Hin in Thailand is famous for its "unspoiled", compared to other resorts in the country. Everything is there for life, hotels, supermarkets. But life is more civilized. Here you will not see reckless drivers, debauchery and people in a state of intoxication of any kind. The reason ... Details

South Thailand

South of Thailand Southern Thailand is conveniently located in 460 kilometers from Bangkok and stretches from Chumphon and Kra Isthmusa up to the Thai-Malaysian border. You will have a garland of islands washed by the waters of the eastern Gulf of Thailand and the Andaman Sea on the west, bordered by coral reefs and their rich nature. This opens the opportunity to visit many national ... Details

Bangkok and its surroundings: the Central Region of Thailand

Central Thailand region: Central states region Geographically Thailand is located in the west to the east of the western mountains bordering Burma to the plateau, located on the east; in the direction from north to south - to the area of ​​Nakhon Sawan, to the junction in one of the Chao Phraya River, Ping river, Nan and Yom. This river ... Details

Thailand: Northeast - prehistoric finds

Thailand: North-eastern plateau called Thais and San, in the northern and eastern regions has a limitation in the form of a river called the Mekong and the border with Laos, and southern - Cambodia (or Kampuchea). This north-eastern region of Thailand attracts its beautiful views of the mountains covered with forests, national parks, the peasant fields with hills. Here live a variety of ... Details

North of Thailand - Thailand North

North of Thailand - The North of Thailand with Laos and Burma (Myanmar) border has its North Thailand. That's where Himalayas originate and spread river valleys that are very fertile. The cradle of Thai civilization, previously called the legendary Golden Triangle, a part of which is now part of the North of Thailand. This area is not considered to be the ancestor of simple ... Details

The province of Nakhon Pathom (Nakhon Pathom)

The province of Nakhon Pathom (Nakhon Pathom) is unique in its history, Nakhon Pathom in the heart of Thailand (Nakhon Pathom) area 2170 km. Located in 56 km from the capital of Thailand, it is a place that is very fond of visiting tourists from around the world. The main waterway of the province is the river Ta Chin River - ... Details

Pattaya - East of Thailand - Pattaya neighborhood

Pattaya - East Thailand - Pattaya neighborhood East of Thailand - Pattaya neighborhood. Recently, due to the desire to escape from the dusty metropolis lot of people go in search of new and exotic places for rest and relaxation. At the moment, one of the most popular is the eastern Thailand, which attracts tourists who wish to ... Details

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Регионы Таиланда

Северный Тайланд — Месалонг

Северный Тайланд – горы и чайные плантации - Месалонг. О Таиланде рассказывают много и подробно, но можно попробовать рассказать совсем о другом Таиланде. Поэтому прогуляемся по Северному Таиланду, а в частности, по местечку Месалонг. Направление: Север Таиланда. С бас стэйшн Паттайи едем автобусом в сторону Чианг Рая. Поездка обойдется в 1500 батов,… Подробнее

Хуа-Хин – тайский дом отдыха для пенсионеров

Хуа-Хин – тайский дом отдыха для пенсионеров Многие слышали про загадочный Хуа Хин, но не многие там бывали. Стоит рассказать об этом месте подробнее. Курортный городок Хуа-Хин расположен не далеко от Краби, и значится в рекламных проспектах, как «место королевского отдыха». Так ли это, предстоит узнать вам. По стоимости отдыха,… Подробнее

Краби

Краби — прекрасная южная провинция Таиланда Таиланд — восхитительное место для отдыха, а Краби — новый, но уже признанный одним из лучших курорт, который раскинулся на побережье Андаманского моря. Краби — это белый курорт, с изумительным белым песком, который похож на пудру: нежный и струящийся меж пальцев, когда ты лежишь… Подробнее

Путешествуя по Сарабури и Накхон-Ратчасима

Путешествуя по Сарабури (Saraburi) и Накхон-Ратчасима Таиланд. Для тех, кто уже успел детально изучить местные достопримечательности Бангкока и желает познакомиться с жизнью провинциальных городков, могут отправиться дальше столицы. Довольно популярны экскурсии в Чонбури, Аюттхаи и Пхетчабури, но есть не менее интересные и познавательные маршруты, путешествие по которым доставит неподдельное удовольствие…. Подробнее

Южная провинция Сонгкхла Таиланд

Южная провинция Сонгкхла Таиланд. Сонгкхла, провинция на юге Таиланда, является местом абсолютного спокойствия и райской безмятежности. А все потому, что многие туристы попросту не знают об этом уголке и поэтому здесь нет толп отдыхающих. В Сонгкхла Таиланд есть все, что угодно душе даже самого искушенного путешественника: лазурное море, очаровательное побережье… Подробнее

Северо-запад Таиланда: ТОП-9 мест

Северо-запад Таиланда: ТОП-9 мест. Туристы, прибывающие в Таиланд, зачастую выбирают северо-восточную часть для отдыха. Однако это очень зря, потому что в Исанском регионе (который как раз и находится на северо-западе Таиланда) есть множество достопримечательностей, увидеть которые было бы не только интересно, но и полезно. Здесь располагаются кхмерские храмы, сохранившиеся еще… Подробнее

Север Таиланда (Тайланда) – загадочный Пай Таиланд

Север Таиланда Тайланда – загадочный Пай Таиланд. В первую очередь туристов Пхукет привлекает живописностью природы и радушием местных жителей. Если этого вы и ищете, то обязательно посетите городок Пай. Расположен он в северной части Таиланда. Говоря о двух вышеперечисленных достоинствах, он может легко перещеголять Пхукет.   Север Таиланда (Тайланда) Добираться… Подробнее

Хуа Хин (Hua Hin) Таиланд – место отдыха королевской семьи

Хуа Хин (Hua Hin) Таиланд – место отдыха королевской семьи. Провинция Хуа Хин славится в Таиланде своей «неиспорченностью», сравнительно с другими курортами страны. Здесь есть все для жизни: отели, гостиницы, супермаркеты. Но жизнь здесь цивилизованнее. Здесь вы не встретите бесшабашных гонщиков, разврата и людей в состоянии опьянения любого вида. Причиной… Подробнее

Юг Тайланда

Юг Тайланда Южный Таиланд уютно расположился в 460 километрах от Бангкока и простилается от Чумпхона и Кра Истхмуса до самой тайско-малайзийской границы . Перед вами откроется гирлянда островов омываемыми с востока водами Сиамского залива, и с запада Андаманским морем, окаймлённых коралловыми рифами с их богатой природой. Откроется возможность посетить многочисленные национальные… Подробнее

Бангкок и его окрестности: Центральный регион Таиланда

Центральный регион Таиланда: Географически Центральный регион государства Таиланд расположился с запада на восток от западных гор, граничащих с Бирмой до плато, расположившегося на востоке; в направлении с севера на юг — до района Накхон Савана, до места соединения в единую реку Чао Прайя, рек Пинг, Нан и Йом. Эта река… Подробнее

Тайланд: Северо-восток — доисторические находки

Тайланд: Северо -восточное плато, называемое тайцами И-Сан, в северных и восточных областях имеет ограничение в виде реки под названием Меконг и границы с Лаосом, а в южных — Камбоджией (или Кампучией). Этот северо-восточный Тайланда регион завлекает своими прекрасным видам гор, покрытых лесами, национальными парками, крестьянскими полями с холмами. Здесь проживают разнообразные… Подробнее

Север Таиланда — Север Тайланда

Север Таиланда — Север Тайланда С Лаосом и Бирмой (Мьянмой) свои границы имеет Север Таиланда. Именно там берут начало Гималаи и раскинулись речные долины, которые являются очень плодородными. Колыбелью тайской цивилизации ранее именовали легендарный Золотой Треугольник, в состав которого сейчас входит Север Таиланда. Данная территория не с проста считается родоначальнице… Подробнее

Провинция Накхон Патхом (Nakhon Pathom)

Провинция Накхон Патхом (Nakhon Pathom) В самом сердце Таиланда находится уникальная в своей истории Провинция Накхон Патхом (Nakhon Pathom) площадью 2170 км. Расположена в 56 км от столицы Таиланда, она является местом, которое очень любят посещать туристы со всего мира. Основной водной артерией провинции является река Та Чин Ривер –… Подробнее

Паттайя — Восток Таиланда — окрестности Паттайи

Паттайя — Восток Таиланда — окрестности Паттайи Восток Таиланда — окрестности Паттайи. В последнее время в связи с желанием сбежать из пыльного мегаполиса множество людей отправляются на поиски новых экзотических места для отдыха и релаксации. На данный момент одним из наиболее востребованных является Восточный Таиланд, который привлекает туристов и желающих… Подробнее

UA-47465032-1