Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


The main directions of leisure:Thailand:Phuket,Pattaya,Krabi,Samui

Thailand - One of the most popular country visited by tourists all over the world. Attractive and developed resorts in Thailand are the islands of Phuket and Samui; Province Krabi and Chiang Mai; the city of Pattaya, Hua Hin and Bangkok. In this guide provides information about all the famous resorts of Thailand, their attractions and features.

Going on holiday in Thailand, please respectful attitude towards nature and religion, the King of Thailand and members of the Royal Family.

New places in Phuket, ThailandView all

Upside down house in Phuket

+ 66 (0) 76-376245 + 66 (0) 844-56-52-79

51 / 11 Moo 5, Bypass Road, Ko Kaeo, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand

10.00 - 18.00 Daily

Upside down house in Phuket - one inverted house in Thailand. On three floors of the house are located all inverted, that is in a normal house: kitchen, living room, bedroom, attic and garage. Walk around the house takes a lot of fun, both adults and children. Funny pictures remain on the memory of a lifetime, and the new experience will give a great mood.

Aphrodite Show in Phuket

Phuket Afrodite show

16.00 - 23.00 daily

Aphrodite Cabaret Show - one of the places required to visit Phuket. Great evening show will give you an unforgettable experience and an easy good humor for a long time. Complex Aphrodite show is rightly called the pearl of the Andaman Sea, and it is made in the shape of a ship. Show Aphrodite
089-973 6352-7, 076-612-888

Latex Shop in Thailand number 1. Eco latex Phuket

+ 66-76-540-962

7 / 34 Moo 5, Chalong, Muang Phuket, 83000

with up to 8.30 18.00 hours daily

Latex Shop in Thailand "Eco Latex" offers to visit a showroom in Phuket. Eco Latex - the largest supplier of latex products from Phuket. Eco Latex pleases its products both visitors and residents of Phuket. The latex product in Thailand

Language School in Phuket TTT (TTT Language School)

+ 667-62-808-69

TTT Language School Phuket (TEFL Teacher Training) AO CHALONG, PHUKET

with up to 08.00 20.00. Output: Sunday

Language School in Phuket TTT. No matter what and how you come to Thailand without knowing the language, to be in this beautiful country will not be easy. Obtaining a certificate at a language school in Phuket

Restaurant and bar Hang Around: Nai Harn and Rawai

+66 (0) 88 606

81 / 56 Soi Sai Yuan, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

with up to 10.00 23.00, the day off - Monday

Restaurant in Phuket built in the style of "retro" and old Hollywood movies. Feel like a hero movies for lunch or dinner. The style of the restaurant begins with the small things! Fancy and classical forms of chairs, sofas

Restaurant Xenia in Phuket: Kata, Patong

+ 66-88-181-47-51

100 / 5-6 Kata Rd., Karon, Muang, Phuket 83100

with up to 12.00 22.00 hours daily

Restaurant Xenia Phuket - Russian soul in every spoonful. Restaurant Xenia in Phuket - a favorite vacation spot for many tourists who come to the beach of Kata is not the first time. Restaurant Xenia designed to meet the Russian tourists eating habits and leisure

Tiger Muay Thai in Phuket, Rawai

+ 66 (0) 76 367 071

7 / 6 Moo 5 Soi Tad-ied, Ao Chalong, Muang, Phuket, Thailand. 83100

daily

Tiger Muay Thai - one of the most famous training centers of Muay Thai in Phuket and in Thailand. Top Muay Thai trainers, gyms and sports attitude of Tiger Muay Thai, will help to improve athletic training or to become a world champion. The Tiger Muay Thai has a different program

Apartments at Patong Beach Apartment Patong

+ 66 837 904 323, Viber + WhatsApp

Apartments at Patong Beach

around the clock

Apartments at Patong Beach: Let me bring to your attention a very attractive project The Park Condominium Patong! This is one of the most promising projects, which are now being built on the island! The main advantages

Russian cuisine restaurant in Phuket Veranda Beach Karon

082-422-77-89 (we say in Russian)

470 / 4 Patak Road Tambol Karon Amphur Muang Phuket, 83100

with up to 12.00 22.00 hours daily

Delicious Russian cuisine in Phuket prepared only from fresh ingredients. Not frozen meat, without harmful food additives and hormones - you just

New articles about Thailand

View all
Credit for the purchase of villas, apartments in Thailand

Credit for the purchase of villas, apartments in Thailand

Credit for the purchase of villas, apartments in Thailand for foreigners Company Siam International offers: 1. Issuance of loans for the purchase of residential and commercial real estate (apartments, villas, houses, hotels, etc.) And land plots for individuals: Credit for the purchase of an apartment Freehold. Credit for the purchase of an apartment Leasehold. Credit for the purchase of homes (with the presence of a land ... Details

Jewelry Factory Wang Thalang Phuket

Jewelry Factory Wang Thalang Phuket

Jewelry Factory Wang Thalang Phuket Jewelry of gold and silver with precious stones. Jewelry Factory Wang Thalang for decades is located in the center of the island of Phuket, in Chalong area, you can get here by taxi from any part of the island for those who want we provide a free shuttle from your hotel ... Details

How to buy a car in Thailand

How to buy a car in Thailand

How to buy a car in Thailand. In this article we will explain how to buy a new car in Thailand. Buy a car in Thailand is as simple as to go to the grocery store. To purchase a new car in Thailand, you are sure to have the following documents: 1. Visa. Buying a car is possible if there is any visa, ... Details

Buy a car on credit

Buy a car on credit

How to buy a car on credit in Thailand. In this article I will answer the question: How to Buy a car on credit in Thailand? The process of buying a car on credit in Thailand is very simple and will not take much of your time and effort. Before that, I wrote how to buy a new car in Thailand for a full ... Details

Medical Certificate

Medical Certificate

Medical Certificaute - Getting health certificates in Thailand. Medical Certificate FAQ are available at any clinic .. We went to Pattaya Hospital. The building plates with pointers in three languages: Thai, English and Russian. I have handed over the passport and waited until they fill a medical card. Then I was summoned to the first survey: measures the weight and ... Details

Resident Certificate

Resident Certificate

Getting Help Resident Certificate, confirming the place of residence in Thailand. Help needed in getting the immigration office, which is located on the street Jomtien, Soi Pattaya 5. To obtain it, you will be foreign passport, the lease of property, two photographs size 4 × 6, copies of passport and visa, a copy of the contract for rental housing. Photographs and photocopies can be ... Details

Temple of Dawn

Temple of Dawn

Temple of the Dawn Wat Arun (Temple of the Dawn) Upon arrival in Bangkok should first buy a card of this wonderful city! Opening it, you will see that it noted a number of interesting places, and below are a footnote explaining that this place what it is interesting, its address and a description of how best to get there .... Details

Smile

Smile

Smile: What lies in the smiles of the Thai people, and why Thailand is called the Land of Smiles? Those who have at least once been in Thailand or at least read about this amazing country, aware that there is a magical tropical nature. But that is not all. The Kingdom of Thailand is still referred to as the Land of Smiles. Why is that? Let us examine together what ... Details

Spa in Phuket

Spa in Phuket

SPA-industry in Phuket - a harmonious combination of ancient techniques and modern science. In the salons and spas of the island you will fully enjoy the high level of service, warmth and hospitality will feel respected and honored guest. It offers: a modern high quality equipment and experienced professional instructors, beauticians and masseurs, the unique program of recovery ... Details

Thailand

Thailand

Thailand (in Thai. - ประเทศไทย) Relief of Thailand. Regions of Thailand. Climate conditions of Thailand. The population of Thailand. Religion in Thailand. Culture of Thailand. Thailand (in Thai. - ประเทศไทย). Also known as the Kingdom of Thailand (in Thai - ราช อาณาจักร ไทย [râ: tɕʰa ʔa: na: tɕɑk tʰɑj]) and Siam (before 1939 year) - a state located in Southeast Asia, the northern part of the peninsula of Malacca, the western part of the peninsula Indochina. The eastern part of Thailand is adjacent to the territory of Laos and Cambodia, the southern part - with Malaysia, the western part - with Myanmar. The very name of the state (from the Thai word "thai" (ไทย) - "freedom")

Trips to Thailand

Trips to Thailand

Trips to Thailand. Route: Bangkok - Koh Phi Phi - Phuket. So, the journey begins with Bangkok. Arriving here, you can not miss this opportunity, as a visit to Safari World. What is there so wonderful? First, it is worth noting the work of landscape designers and specialists who designed this marvel. Everywhere huge amount of lush greenery and has a pond, and the territory of the park ... Details

Farang - an insult or not?

Farang - an insult or not?

Farang - an insult or not? Arriving in a foreign country on holiday and not knowing its language, sometimes you can get into a ridiculous situation. And it is not always clear, and therefore, it would seem insulting. Farang. For example, the word "farang" (or Thai pronunciation "Farang") is often perceived by people is inadequate, well, it is clear that in other countries is ... Details

Excursions in Phuket

Excursions in Phuket

Excursions in Phuket: Excursions offers in Phuket. A complete overview of tours in Phuket: What, where and at what? Excursions in Phuket can be divided into 2 type: Boat tours, land and evening excursions. Phuket is famous for its perfect combination of beach and sightseeing holiday, so you can not only spend time on the beach under the rays of the golden ... Details

Top 10 the most amazing facts about Thailand

Top 10 the most amazing facts about Thailand

Top 10 the most amazing facts about Thailand. Thailand - an extraordinary country with its own, its specific characteristics, traditions and trappings. Let's get acquainted with top-10 facts about Thailand, which distinguish it from other countries. 1. Every nation since ancient times is the most distinctive feature - the national language. Worldwide, there are ... Details

Thais do not want to believe that tourists have no money

Thais do not want to believe that tourists have no money

Thais do not want to believe that tourists have no money. Many experienced tourists notice an interesting fact, traveling to Thailand. Thai people would not believe that Russian tourists have no money. For some reason, many Russians are afraid to honestly say that there is no money, and often also try to show off and brag to their state, even if ... Details

Information about Thailand:

Thailand - a Kingdom, ruled by King Bhumibol Adulyadej (Rama IX), it is located in the south-east Asia. Thailand neighbors: in the north-east - with Laos in the north and west - with Burma (Myanmar), to the south-east - with Cambodia, to the south - with Malaysia in the south-west - with Burma.

Official language - Thai. But it is also used by English, Chinese, Malay, Lao.

Religion - mainly Buddhism - 95%, Islam - 3,8%, but there are Christians, mostly Catholics and Hindus.

Thailand Resorts:

Phuket - One of the most popular resorts in Thailand with tourists from all over the world. Provinces Phuket - Almost the smallest province of Thailand. In the province of Phuket Island and includes several beautiful islands nearby. Despite this, the island of Phuket is considered to be developed resorts with high standard of living. Phuket residents are very fond of beauty, so create it everywhere. Beauty starts from small flower pots near each entrance to the offices of millions of small statues and ends with bright and colorful performances for tourists.

In Phuket there is a clear division of tourism and local life. For example, on the beach of Nai Harn, field 22 pm open only a few restaurants and bars, the nightlife is less developed, as the locals do not have the habit to rest late in the evening. Patong Beach, after 22 evening, life has just begun, the road overlap for hiking and numerous open bars inviting to her go-go girls.

Krabi - Province in the southwest of Thailand, in 200 km. from Phuket. Many tourists who go on holidays in Krabi, Arrive at Phuket Airport and then go by taxi to Krabi. Krabi is famous for its mountains and islands of great beauty. The most popular tourist attraction is the beach of Ao Nang. The main attractions of Krabi - this island. On the mainland depart many boats and boats on Krabi island, which are in 15-30 minutes by boat. However, to visit shopping centers, will have to go directly to the provincial capital - the city of Krabi.

Samui - Another popular tourist destination of Thailand. Samui - Is a small island connected to the mainland by ferry. On Samui, as a rule, they go for a relaxing holiday, as the resort has a rich nightlife. For vivid nightlife experiences, offer tourists the island of Koh Phangan, which is within easy reach of Samui. Phangan - an island of night life, beach parties and sensations that are a little when you can experience in life. Phangan Thai called Ibiza.

Pattaya - One of the first resorts in Thailand. Pattaya It located in 2-hour drive from the capital of Thailand - Bangkok. Due to its proximity to the capital of Thailand, tourists, vacationers in Pattaya have the opportunity to visit Bangkok tours. Pattaya is a little different from the traditional Thai culture, are less felt a spirit of peace and relaxation. But the development of an active night life of the resort. In most Pattaya, the beaches are not as sky-blue and clean, as were the 10 years ago, so most tourists go for a beach holiday on the neighboring islands, which are in 30 minutes from Pattaya.

Hua Hin - A city that is a favorite resting place of the King of Thailand. There is a beautiful residence of the King of Thailand, which is open to tourists. Calm sea, luxury hotels and upscale golf courses - the distinctive especially Hua Hin. Hua Hin is not suitable for tourists waiting for the bright nights, loud music and dancing until dawn. Hua Hin and tranquility - are synonymous. The town of Hua Hin is located in 135 kilometers from Bangkok. Road comfortable, wide and straight, so do not take much time. Many tourists who want to relax in Bangkok, visit Bangkok's attractions, but at the same time, soak a clean beach in the sun, choose Hua Hin their place of rest.

Bangkok - Thailand's largest city and capital of the country. Bangkok - a metropolis with large automobile interchanges, beautiful buildings and skyscrapers, multi-storey shopping centers. Bangkok is one of the world's top three cities, the best for shopping. In Bangkok and near it there are many interesting excursions that you can visit, both independently and as part of the tour group. Bangkok is noteworthy that here you can not lose a minute of your vacation. There are excursions, as well as the morning ones, for example, the Temple of the morning dawn, the Floating Market or a trip to Ayutthaya, and the evening (the Bayok Skye sighting area), visiting shopping centers, the Ferris wheel and others).

Chiang Mai - Province in Thailand's northern capital with the same name. Chiang Mai - Is the most popular vacation destinations of tourists from China. Chiang Mai is called the cultural capital of Thailand, because here is concentrated the largest number of Buddhist temples. In Chiang Mai there is no sea, but that does not stop to attract millions of tourists a year. Excursions are concentrated, both in the city of Chiang Mai and around the city. Beautiful national parks and waterfalls, horseback wooden boat on the river, the zoo and the ancient village of long-necked women with rings. Since Chiang Mai - the oldest city attractions and tours are more than enough.

Weather in Thailand:

Weather in Thailand depends on the seasons of the year. High season in Thailand - from November to March. High season - is the most favorable season for a visit in Thailand. The air temperature is not as high as in the low season, allowing you to spend more time in the sun and on the beach, in particular. Also, in the high season there are no prolonged torrential tropical rains, the sea is calm, and all the islands open to the public.

Low season Taylande- from April to October. At this time of the year it may be prolonged heavy rains, which prevents most excursions in the open air and getting a beautiful tan. Also, in low season closed to the Similan and Surin Islands. On the island of Krabi province in May, a month come red jellyfish sting that is poisonous, but not deadly. During low season, the sea turbulent, high waves are quite dangerous for swimmers. But! In the low season has its advantages: low price of rent real estate and machines, the season of fruits and Thai New Year.

Read weather in Thailand for months of the year.

Phuket Island, Thailand - SI Group.

UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


Основные направления отдыха: ТайландПхукетПаттайяКрабиСамуи

Тайланд — одна из самых популярных стран, посещаемых туристами всего мира. Привлекательными и развитыми курортами Тайланда являются острова Пхукет и Самуи; провинции Краби и Чианг Май; города Паттайя, Хуа Хин и Бангкок. В нашем путеводителе представлена информация обо всех известных курортах Тайланда, их достопримечательностях и особенностях.

Отправляясь на отдых в Тайланд, пожалуйста, относитесь уважительно к природе и религии, Королю Тайланда и членам Королевской семьи.

Новые места на острове Пхукет, ТайландПосмотреть все

Перевернутый дом на Пхукете

+66 (0) 76-376245 +66 (0) 844-56-52-79

51/11 Moo 5, Bypass Road, Ko Kaeo, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand

10.00 - 18.00 Ежедневно

Перевернутый дом на Пхукете – единственный перевернутый дом в Тайланде. На трех этажах Перевернутого дома расположено все, что есть в обычном доме: кухня, гостиная, спальни, чердак и гараж. Прогулка по дому доставит море удовольствия, как взрослым, так и детям. Веселые кадры останутся памятью на всю жизнь, а новые впечатления подарят прекрасное настроение.

Шоу Афродита на Пхукете

Phuket Afrodite show

16.00 - 23.00 ежедневно

Кабаре Шоу Афродита – одно из мест, обязательных для посещения на Пхукете. Прекрасное вечернее шоу подарит вам незабываемые впечатления и легкое хорошее настроение на долгое время. Комплекс Шоу Афродита по праву называется жемчужиной Андаманского моря и выполнен он в форме Корабля. Шоу Афродита
089-973 6352-7, 076-612-888

Магазин латекса в Тайланде № 1. Эко латекс на Пхукете

+66-76-540-962

7/34 Moo 5, Chalong, Muang Phuket, 83000

с 8.30 до 18.00 часов, ежедневно

Магазин латекса в Тайланде «Эко Латекс» предлагает посетить выставочный зал на Пхукете. Эко Латекс — самый крупный поставщик продукции из латекса на Пхукете. Эко Латекс радует своей продукцией гостей и жителей Пхукета. В магазине латекса в Тайланде

Языковая школа на Пхукете ТТТ (TTT Language School)

+667-62-808-69

TTT Language School Phuket (TEFL Teacher Training) AO CHALONG, PHUKET

с 08.00 до 20.00. Выходное: воскресенье

Языковая школа на Пхукете ТТТ. Неважно, зачем и насколько вы приезжаете в Таиланд, без знания языка, находиться в этой прекрасной стране будет нелегко. Получения сертификата в языковой школе на Пхукете

Ресторан и бар Hang Around: пляжи Най Харн и Раваи

+66 (0) 88 606 8666

81/56 Soi Sai Yuan , Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

с 10.00 до 23.00, выходной - понедельник

Ресторан на Пхукете создан в стиле «ретро» и старых голливудских картин. Почувствуйте себя героем киноленты за обедом или ужином. Стиль ресторана начинается с мелочей! Необычные и классические формы стульев, диванчики

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете: пляжи Ката, Патонг

+66-88-181-47-51

100/5-6 Kata Rd., Karon, Muang, Phuket 83100

с 12.00 до 22.00 часов, ежедневно

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете – русская душа в каждой ложке. Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете – это излюбленное место отдыха многих туристов, которые приезжают на пляж Ката не в первый раз. Ресторан У Ксении создан с учетом предпочтений российских туристов в еде и отдыхе

Тайгер Муай Тай: Пхукет, Раваи

+66 (0)76 367 071

7/6 Moo 5 Soi Tad-ied, Ao Chalong, Muang, Phuket, Thailand. 83100

ежедневно

Тайгер Муай Тай – один из самых известных тренировочных центров Муай Тай на Пхукете и в Таиланде. Лучшие тренеры Муай Тай, тренировочные залы и спортивный настрой Тайгер Муай Тай, помогут повысить спортивную подготовку или стать чемпионом мира. В Тайгер Муай Тай есть разные программы

Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг: квартира на Патонге

+66 837 904 323, Viber + WhatsApp

Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг

круглосуточно

Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг: Позвольте представить вашему вниманию очень привлекательный проект The Park Condominium Patong! Это один из перспективнейших проектов, которые сегодня строятся на острове! Основные плюсы

Ресторан русской кухни на Пхукете Веранда: Пляж Карон

082-422-77-89 (мы говорим по-русски)

470/4 Patak Road Tambol Karon Amphur Muang Phuket, 83100

с 12.00 до 22.00 часов, ежедневно

Вкусные блюда русской кухни на Пхукете приготовлены только из свежих продуктов. Незамороженное мясо, без вредных вкусовых добавок и гормонов – вам остается только

Новые статьи о Тайланде

Посмотреть все
Кредит на Покупку виллы, квартиры в Тайланде

Кредит на Покупку виллы, квартиры в Тайланде

Кредит на Покупку виллы, квартиры в Тайланде для иностранных граждан Компания Siam International предлагает услуги: 1. Выдача кредитов на покупку жилой, коммерческой недвижимости (квартиры, виллы, дома, отели и тд.) и земельных участков для физических лиц: Кредит на покупку квартиры Freehold. Кредит на покупку квартиры Leasehold. Кредит на покупку дома (с наличием земельного… Подробнее

Ювелирная фабрика Wang Thalang на Пхукете

Ювелирная фабрика Wang Thalang на Пхукете

Ювелирная фабрика Wang Thalang на Пхукете Ювелирные изделия из золота и серебра с драгоценными камнями. Ювелирная фабрика Wang Thalang уже десятки лет располагается в центра острова Пхукет, в районе Чалонг, добраться сюда вы сможете на такси из любого уголка острова, для всех желающих мы предоставляем бесплатный трансфер от вашего отеля… Подробнее

Как купить автомобиль в Тайланде

Как купить автомобиль в Тайланде

Как купить автомобиль в Тайланде. В этой статья мы объясним как купить новый автомобиль в Тайланде. Купить машину в Тайланде так же просто, как сходить в магазин за продуктами. Для покупки нового автомобиля в Тайланде обязательно нужно иметь следующие документы: 1. Визу. Покупка автомобиля возможна при наличии любой визы, в… Подробнее

Купить автомобиль в кредит

Купить автомобиль в кредит

Как Купить автомобиль в кредит в Тайланде. В этой статье я отвечу на вопрос: Как Купить автомобиль в кредит в Тайланде? Процедура покупки автомобиля в кредит в Тайланде очень проста и не займет у вас много времени и сил. До этого я уже писал как приобрести новый автомобиль в Тайланде за полную… Подробнее

Medical Certificate

Medical Certificate

Medical Certificaуte — Получение справки о состоянии здоровья в Тайланде. Справку Medical Certificate можно получить в любой поликлинике.. Мы поехали в Паттайя Госпиталь. В здании таблички с указателями на трех языках: Тайском, Английском и Русском. Я сдал паспорт и ждал, пока они заполнят медицинскую карточку. Затем меня вызвали на первое обследование: Измеряли вес и… Подробнее

Resident Certificate

Resident Certificate

Получение справки Resident Certificate, подтверждающей место жительства на территории Таиланда. Справку нужно получать в иммиграционном офисе, который находится на улице Джомтьен, улица Сои 5 в Паттайе. Для его получения необходимо предоставить загран паспорт, договор аренды жилья, две фотографии размером 4×6, копии паспорта  и визы, копию договора на аренду жилья. Фотографии и ксерокопии можно… Подробнее

Храм Рассвета

Храм Рассвета

Храм Рассвета Ват Арун (Храм утренней зари) По приезду в Бангкок стоит сначала купить карту этого чудесного города! Открыв ее, вы увидите, что на ней отмечено множество интересных мест, а ниже будут сноски с объяснением, что это за место, чем оно интересно, его адрес и описание, как лучше туда доехать…. Подробнее

Улыбка

Улыбка

Улыбка: Что таится в улыбках тайцев и почему Таиланд называется страной улыбок? Те, кто хоть однажды бывали в Таиланде или хотя бы читали об этой удивительной стране, в курсе, что здесь волшебная тропическая природа. Но это еще не все. Королевство Таиланд еще принято называть Страной улыбок. Почему так? Разберемся вместе, что… Подробнее

СПА на Пхукете

СПА на Пхукете

SPA-индустрия Пхукета – это гармоничное сочетание древних методик и достижений современной науки. В салонах и на спа-курортах острова вы в полной мере насладитесь высоким уровнем сервиса, радушием и гостеприимством, почувствуете себя уважаемым и дорогим гостем. К вашим услугам: современное высококлассное оборудование, опытные профессиональные инструкторы, косметологи и массажисты, уникальные программы оздоровления… Подробнее

Тайланд

Тайланд

Тайланд ( на тайск. – ประเทศไทย) Рельеф Тайланда. Регионы Тайланда. Климатические условия Тайланда. Население Тайланда. Религия в Тайланде. Культура Тайланд. Таиланд ( на тайск. – ประเทศไทย). Еще известный как Королевство Таиланд (на тайск. – ราชอาณาจักรไทย [râ:tɕʰa ʔa:na:tɕɑ̀k tʰɑj]) и Сиам (до 1939 года) – государство, расположенное на Юго-Востоке Азии, северной части полуострова Малакка, западной части полуострова Индокитай. Восточная часть Таиланда соседствует с территорией Лаоса и Камбоджи, южная – с Малайзией, западная – с Мьянмой. Само название государства (от тайского слова «тхай» (ไทย) – «свобода»)

Экскурсии по Таиланду

Экскурсии по Таиланду

Экскурсии по Таиланду. Маршрут: Бангкок – Пхи-Пхи – Пхукет. Итак, путешествие начинается с Бангкока. Прибыв сюда, нельзя упустить такую возможность, как посещение Safari World. Чем же тут так замечательно? Сперва стоит отметить работу ландшафтных дизайнеров и специалистов, сконструировавших это чудо. Повсюду огромное количество сочной зелени, есть свой водоем, а территория парка… Подробнее

Фаранг – оскорбление или нет?

Фаранг – оскорбление или нет?

Фаранг – оскорбление или нет? Прибывая в чужую страну на отдых и не зная ее языка, порой можно попасть в нелепую ситуацию. Причем не всегда понятную и поэтому, казалось бы, обидную. Фаранг. Например, слово «фаранг» (или с тайским произношением «Фаранг«) зачастую воспринимается людьми неадекватно, ну и понятно, что в других странах это… Подробнее

Экскурсии на Пхукете

Экскурсии на Пхукете

Экскурсии на Пхукете: Экскурсионные предложения на острове Пхукет. Полный обзор экскурсий на Пхукете: Что, Где и По чем?   Экскурсии на Пхукете можно разделить на 2 вида: Морские экскурсии, наземные и вечерние экскурсии. Пхукет славится идеальным сочетанием пляжного и экскурсионного отдыха, поэтому здесь можно не только проводить время на золотистом пляже под лучами… Подробнее

Топ 10 самых удивительных фактов о Таиланде

Топ 10 самых удивительных фактов о Таиланде

Топ 10 самых удивительных фактов о Таиланде. Таиланд — необыкновенная страна со своими, только ему присущими особенностями, традициями и приметами. Познакомимся с ТОП-10 фактов о Таиланде, которые отличают его от других стран. 1. У каждого народа с давних времен есть наиболее отличительная черта — национальный язык. Во всем мире насчитывается… Подробнее

Тайцы не хотят верить, что у туристов нет денег

Тайцы не хотят верить, что у туристов нет денег

Тайцы не хотят верить, что у туристов нет денег. Многие опытные туристы замечают интересный факт, путешествуя по Таиланду. Тайцы ни за что не поверят, что у русского туриста нет денег. Почему-то многие россияне боятся честно признаться в отсутствии денег, а часто еще и пытаются выпендриться и похвастаться своим состоянием, даже если… Подробнее

ВИДЕО ТАЙЛАНДА

Информация о Тайланде:

Тайланд - это Королевство, которым правит Король Пумипон Адульядет (Рама IX), расположилось оно на юго-востоке Азии. Тайланд соседствует: на северо-востоке – с Лаосом, на севере и западе – с Бирмой (Мьянма), на юго-востоке – с Камбоджой, на юге – с Малайзией, на юго-западе – с Бирмой.

Государственный язык – тайский. Но также используются английский, китайский, малайский, лао.

Вероисповедание – преимущественно Буддизм – 95%, Ислам – 3,8 %, но есть и христиане, в основном это католики и индуисты.

Курорты Тайланда:

Пхукет - один из популярнейших курортов Тайланда у туристов всего мира. Провинция Пхукет - практически самая маленькая провинция Тайланда. В состав провинции входит остров Пхукет и несколько близлежащих красивых островов. Несмотря на это, остров Пхукет по праву считается развитым курортов с высоким уровнем жизни населения. Жители Пхукета очень любят красоту, поэтому создают ее везде и всюду. Красота начинается от небольших цветочных горшков около каждого входа в офисы, миллионов небольших статуй и заканчивается яркими и красочными представлениями для туристов.

На Пхукете есть четкое разделение туризма и местной жизни. Например, на пляже Най Харн, поле 22 вечера открыто всего несколько ресторанов и баров, ночная жизнь развита слабее, так как местные жители не имеют привычки отдыхать поздно вечером. На Пляже Патонг, после 22 вечера, жизнь только начинается, перекрываются дороги для пеших прогулок и открываются многочисленные бары с манящими к себе девушками гоу-гоу.

Краби - провинция на юго-западе Тайланда, в 200 км. от Пхукета. Многие туристы, отправляющиеся на отдых в Краби, прилетают в аэропорт Пхукета, затем отправляются на такси в Краби. Краби славится горами и островами, удивительной красоты. Самым популярным туристическим пляжем является Ао Нанг. Основные достопримечательности Краби - это острова. С материка отходят многочисленные катера и лодки на острова Краби, которые находятся в 15-30 минутах на лодке. Однако, для посещения торговых центров, придется ездить непосредственно в столицу провинции - город Краби.

Самуи - еще одно популярное туристическое направление Тайланда. Самуи - это небольшой остров, соединенный с материком паромным сообщением. На Самуи, как правило, отправляются за спокойным отдыхом, так как этот курорт не имеет богатой ночной жизни. За яркими ночными впечатлениями, туристам предлагают остров Панган, который находится рядом с Самуи. Панган - это остров клубной жизни, пляжных вечеринок и ощущений, которые мало когда можно испытать в жизни. Панган называют тайской Ибицей.

Паттайя - один из первых курортов Тайланда. Паттайя расположена в 2-х часах езды от столицы Тайланда - Бангкок. Благодаря близкому расположению к столице Тайланда, туристы, отдыхающие в Паттайе имеют возможность посетить экскурсии Бангкока. Паттайя немного отличается от привычной тайской культуры, здесь меньше чувствуется дух умиротворения и расслабление. Зато развита активная ночная жизнь курорта. В самой Паттайе, пляжи уже не такие лазурные и чистые, как были 10 лет назад, поэтому большинство туристов отправляется за пляжным отдыхом на соседние острова, которые находятся в 30 минутах от Паттайи.

 Хуа Хин - город, который является любимым местом отдыха Короля Тайланда. Здесь расположена красивейшая резиденция Короля Тайланда, которая открыта для посещения туристами. Спокойное море, дорогие отели и высококлассные поля для гольфа - отличительные особенности Хуа Хина. Хуа Хин не подойдет для туристов, ждущих ярких ночей, громкой музыки и танцев до утра. Хуа Хин и спокойствие - это синонимы. Город Хуа Хин расположен в 135 километрах от Бангкока. Дорога комфортная, широкая и прямая, поэтому не занимает много времени. Многие туристы, которые хотели бы отдыхать в Бангкоке, посетить достопримечательности Бангкока, но при этом, понежиться на чистом пляже в лучах солнца, выбирают Хуа Хин местом своего отдыха.

Бангкок - самый большой город Тайланда и столица страны. Бангкок - это мегаполис с большими автомобильными развязками, красивейшими зданиями и небоскребами, многоэтажными торговыми центрами. Бангкок входит в тройку мировых лидеров городов, лучших для шоппинга. В Бангкоке и вблизи него есть много интересных экскурсий, которые можно посетить, как самостоятельно, так и в составе экскурсионной группы. Бангкок примечателен тем, что здесь можно не терять ни минуты своего отдыха. Экскурсии есть, как и утренние, например, Храм утренней зори, Плавучий рынок или поездка в Аюттаю, так и вечерние (видовая площадка Байок Скай), посещение торговых центров, Колесо обозрения и другие).

Чианг Май - провинция на севере Тайланда с одноименной столицей. Чианг Май - это самое популярное направление отдыха туристов из Китая. Чианг Май называют культурной столицей Тайланда, так как здесь сосредоточено самое большое количество буддистских храмов. В Чианг Мае нет моря, но это не мешает привлекать миллионы туристов в год. Экскурсии сосредоточены, как в самом городе Чианг Май, так и вокруг города. Красивейшие национальные парки и водопады, катание на деревянной лодке по реке, зоопарк и древняя деревня длинношеих девушек с кольцами. Так как, Чианг Май - древнейший город, достопримечательностей и экскурсий здесь более, чем достаточно.

Погода в Тайланде:

Погода в Тайланде зависит от сезонов года. Высокий сезон в Тайланде - с ноября по март. Высокий сезон - считается самым благоприятным сезоном для посещения Тайланда. Температура воздуха не такая высокая, как в низкий сезон, что позволяет проводить больше времени на солнце и на пляже, в частности. Также, в высокий сезон отсутствуют продолжительные проливные тропические дожди, море спокойное, и все острова открыты для посещения.

Низкий сезон в Тайланде- с апреля по октябрь. В это время года возможны затяжные проливные дожди, что мешает посещению экскурсий на отрытом воздухе и получению красивого загара. Также, в низкий сезон закрыты для посещения Симиланские и Суринские острова. На острова провинции Краби в мае на месяц приходят красные медузы, укус которых ядовит, но не смертелен. В низкий сезон море неспокойное, высокие волны достаточно опасны для купающихся. Но! У низкого сезона есть свои плюсы: невысокая цена аренды недвижимости и машин, сезон фруктов и тайский Новый год.

Читайте о погоде в Тайланде по месяцам года.

Остров Пхукет, Тайланд - SI Group.

UA-47465032-1