Restaurant and bar Hang Around: Nai Harn and Rawai

81 / 56 Soi Sai Yuan, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

+66 (0) 88 606

with up to 10.00 23.00, the day off - Monday

Phuket Restaurants:

restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn Beach and Rawai).

Restaurant Hang Around

located between two beaches in Phuket, Nai Harn and Rawai. He stands out from the many restaurants in Phuket original design decisions. In addition, this Thai restaurant, culinary masterpieces that are created by

Secret recipe Chef.

 

Phuket restaurants. Features:

Comfortable atmosphere of the restaurant Hang Around. Immerse yourself in an atmosphere of comfort and pleasure is truly original kitchen. Nice music will accompany your stay, as in the closed part of the restaurant and on the terrace under the stars.

Restaurant in Phuket built in the style of "retro"

and old Hollywood movies. Feel like a hero movies for lunch or dinner.

Style restaurantbegins with small things!

Unusual and classical forms of chairs, sofas on one or for the whole company, bohemian cutlery and painting walls - decent decor for the best moments of life in Phuket!

Phuket restaurants.

Thai and European dishes in the best traditions Hang Around Restaurant.

Restaurant kitchen Hang Around - A mixture of Thai and European dishes. Thai cuisine dishes are presented in the northern and southern Thailand. European cuisine will take you to new flavors. Restaurant menu complemented by a photograph of each dishThat is very pleasant to fans choose dishes from the photo. All spicy food restaurant Hang Around marked picture hot chili peppers, so surprise can only be refined taste of the dish, not the sharpness!

Also, a special sign isolated dishes recommended by the chef.

In addition, the restaurant serves Hang Around Delicious breakfast! A great start to the day will give positive energy for the whole day!

It offers a restaurant Hang Around

open bar with cool juices and alcoholic cocktails. Relax in the bar Hang Around for a pleasant conversation and light clinking ice cubes in your glass! Convenient parking restaurant is designed for bikes and for cars.

Phuket restaurants. Location restaurant Hang Around:

Phuket restaurants for residents of Rawai Beach. If you go from Rawai Temple and fish market Rawai: Go straight on the wide main road Rawai. Right you will see a small grocery store «24 OPEN». After the store you need to turn the first left. On this corner stands a bus stop - nice concrete gazebo with round pillars and peaked roof. Turn, go straight on the road, then the road goes sharply to the right, followed immediately to the left .... After that, turn right to the restaurant!

Phuket restaurants for guests Nai Harn beach.

If you go to the beach, Nai Harn: Driving on the road in the direction of Nai Harn traffic on the main road. After a small bridge (bridge length no more than 5-meter), on a sharp bend in the road to the left, you have to turn right. Through 70 meters on the left side is a restaurant Hang Around. Phuket restaurants. Map coordinates Google: 7.791105 98.325582 restaurant deserves the title of one of the most stylish restaurants in Phuket.

Phuket restaurants are waiting for you! And we'll show you the best restaurants in Phuket!

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Phuket Restaurant: Restaurant and bar Hang Around (Nai Harn and Rawai)

Get Directions View Large Map
  • Send to friend
  • Add to favorites

Related Listing

  • Language School in Phuket TTT (TTT Language School)

    Language School in Phuket TTT (TTT Language School)

    Language School in Phuket TTT. No matter what and how you come to Thailand without knowing the language, to be in this beautiful country will not be easy. Obtaining a certificate at a language school in Phuket

  • Restaurant Xenia in Phuket: Kata, Patong

    Restaurant Xenia in Phuket: Kata, Patong

    Restaurant Xenia Phuket - Russian soul in every spoonful. Restaurant Xenia in Phuket - a favorite vacation spot for many tourists who come to the beach of Kata is not the first time. Restaurant Xenia designed to meet the Russian tourists eating habits and leisure

  • Apartments at Patong Beach Apartment Patong

    Apartments at Patong Beach Apartment Patong

    Apartments at Patong Beach: Let me bring to your attention a very attractive project The Park Condominium Patong! This is one of the most promising projects, which are now being built on the island! The main advantages

21 Reviews

  1. [...] How to find a restaurant and other useful information, see the article Restaurant Hang Around. [...]

  2. Anton Yurash
    Anton Yurash
    09.08.2014 at 12:53 Reply

    Restaurant Hang Around reminded me more of a bar of American movies - the atmosphere in this place is very, very similar to the atmosphere of the films of the chase, when criminals come in at such a restaurant to eat and speak their future plans. It is promoted and photos on the walls, which show footage from Hollywood films.
    Thais perfectly embodied his idea to life. As well, I liked the fact that h all the waiters speak good English, even had one that good deals in Russian - it really surprised me. But better take European cuisine I do not know how the Thais and their food I can not eat because of excessive sharpness. They all do Fire Island - heartburn after this dinner is provided.
    By the way, if you pay by credit card, there give a good discount - something about 10%. A trifle, but it was nice. And the tip is already included in the order - are they well-used international practice.
    Excellent facility, in order to feel like a hero of a Hollywood movie.

  3. Yuliya
    Yuliya
    09.08.2014 at 13:42 Reply

    Thailand is a special culture and traditions. Thai food is a combination of not combinable, spicy and sweet with tart notes, burning and aromatic, juicy and defying the brain, which absorbs something very tasty and inconceivably incomprehensible. The restaurant HANG AROUND is located not only in such a favorable place between the two beaches of Phuket Nai Harn and Rawai, but also has not a unique style with the author's painting of walls, a luxurious interior and well-chosen furniture, as well as an amazing table setting. The air-conditioned room and summer terrace under the open sky, as well as dishes in typical Thai style, which in the menu are backed up with photos of the masterpiece. You can taste not only a tempting choice of Thai dishes, but also international cuisine, the restaurant is famous for dishes according to special, author's recipes of the cook, which you will not find in any institution in Thailand. This is a suitable and memorable place for both fast breakfasts, and for dense dinners and unforgettable dinners, where it is always clean, light, cozy and most importantly - delicious!

  4. Vladimir
    Vladimir
    09.08.2014 at 13:50 Reply

    I and my family approached the choice of the restaurant by many criteria. We did the same at home. The first thing that is important for us is cleanliness. Everything should be clean and solid. This restaurant immediately took first place in the selection list. In addition, paid attention to the friendly waiters. What is more pleasing, they try to speak Russian and even could answer. In this regard, everything is fine and there are no complaints. I know English, I talked with them easily and ordered dishes. I also liked that the restaurant itself is not small, that is, when we did not come there, there was always a place. About the dishes I'll say so, basically ate European dishes, since local is difficult for us to perceive, but some dishes, still tasted. Ate even the crocodile meat, which turned out to be very tasty. I also liked the music that plays in the restaurant, always quietly and calmly. In the evenings your shows of the program. We are satisfied with the visit, and if we once again go there, we will definitely visit it more than once. Prices are also arranged, not expensive.

  5. Gregory
    Gregory
    09.08.2014 at 14:29 Reply

    To visit Phuket and not visit the restaurant and bar HANG AROUND, it's robbing yourself. At least the restaurant has left no less, and maybe more, a memory than other attractions. And it's not the original design that attracted our attention, although this, too, is not the last, but amazing Thai cuisine, dishes that nowhere else will ever be able to try, just like in this restaurant. And although, for example, shrimp soup Tom Yam Kung is known throughout the world, here it has a special, unique taste. I'm not talking about Thai salads such as Soma there, in which sweet, salty and spicy flavors combined with crispy papaya leave an unforgettable impression. In this restaurant even fried duck has its own, original flavor and taste. If, to all this luxury in food, to add the truly greatest luxury in serving the table, comfortable chairs and sofas, the decoration of the hall and quiet unobtrusive music, the impression of the eastern fairy tale will remain with you for life. At least, my companion and I received unforgettable impressions.

  6. Andrei
    Andrei
    10.08.2014 at 15:35 Reply

    I was pleased with Thai food was very tasty, I would even say refined, European, too, at the level. The restaurant is very clean, did not find any specks, and it is very important in such institutions because nobody wants to eat where it's dirty agree. This establishment is suitable for both quiet home dinners and for small snacks. In the restaurant's menu there are dishes depicted that it is very convenient to see in advance how the dish will look before the chef prepares it. Very good location! Home furnishings, cozy and heartfelt. The decor in the restaurant is simply gorgeous to me more than some local attractions) There is something special in this restaurant, maybe the interior can be serviced but it feels like home and more than once you want to come back and it's very good. In general, the restaurant is the best of its kind. Well, everything in it is simple, everything from decor to food, you can talk about it for a long time, but it's better to see and try once than talk and think a lot. The restaurant is definitely worthy for you to visit !!!

  7. Anna
    13.08.2014 at 18:40 Reply

    My husband and I were at this restaurant. Impression on so many wonderful, nostalgic emotions cover every time I remember those days. First, the menu is simply stunning, the food is delicious, all fresh and flavorful.
    Delicacies, desserts intoxicate their views, and of course taste. The waiters are sympathetic, do their job quickly and professionally. The interior is simply dreamlike. Romance, music, positive emotions covered me.
    Husband promised to take me again next vacation. I look forward to!

  8. Ivan
    Ivan
    16.08.2014 at 19:58 Reply

    an excellent restaurant, all very fresh and tasty. design of the restaurant on the top five. the most important thing in this restaurant cleanliness, comfort, comfort, good relaxing music. experience very much, advise those who will go to rest, go to this restaurant and I am sure that you will not regret. about the service to be honest very pleased with how to relate to customers. I advise everyone who fiction go and you will not regret

    1. Ivan
      Ivan
      16.08.2014 at 20:05 Reply

      what else I can add to what has been said, a very beautiful place. I will say more in terms of respect for customers, very polite and friendly welcome guests, in general say that even have discounts of up to ten percent of your Card and this is a big plus

  9. Ivan
    Ivan
    16.08.2014 at 20:10 Reply

    Thai food is very tasty and healthy, and like desserts and delicacies such more honestly did not eat. if you go to rest again, make sure you'll pick it here. as the best and most beautiful restaurant

    1. Ivan
      Ivan
      16.08.2014 at 20:16 Reply

      Come and visit this restaurant, it is the best of all where I was, and I was in many places but liked it here. I love puteshevstvovat in different places of the world. that's got to Thailand. Incidentally, many of my friends advised me long sezdit and visit the most beautiful city. and now I'm happy to go to a restaurant

      1. Ivan
        Ivan
        16.08.2014 at 20:21 Reply

        I will say a little about the restaurant is the best of the best restaurants in Thailand. I advise everyone to go as many times and tried different dishes and to be honest very, very tasty.

  10. Pauline
    Pauline
    17.08.2014 at 21:03 Reply

    PHUKET restaurant is very interesting for its style and cuisine. Picture with stars in retro style creates an interesting image for the restaurant. Retro style is very fashionable, it helps to plunge into the depths of the designers. This interior can be used not only in these restaurants, but also in other places, even at home.
    The kitchen consists of a very tasty European dishes that dopoyutsya at its best. I suggest you try a juicy steak. He is there are so tasty that you can swallow ... fingers.
    I advise you to visit this restaurant, there is a very cozy and cute. The staff are friendly and welcomed as their own.

    1. Pauline
      Pauline
      17.08.2014 at 21:17 Reply

      Just this restaurant was struck by its geographical location. he is not far from the sea. I liked it so much ... At first we could not find where to dine, but then wandered all still with the company and found this place. My friends had never walked not for some restaurants, but this was their first. They were ecstatic. And we want to return to this institution, which would again plunge into this style.

  11. Maksim
    Maksim
    18.08.2014 at 19:06 Reply

    In describing very accurately noticed that Hang Around is very different from other restaurants. The atmosphere is kind of a special atmosphere or something. Of course, a restaurant and expense of a unique style.
    I visited with my parents a few restaurants, but preference I still give Hang Around. It is worth noting that the restaurant is very wide choice of dishes. Long could not choose what I would order. :D With all the service also okay. I think that the waiters behavior plays an important role in the home-like atmosphere. Honestly, I had not tried Thai food. Judging by the reviews, friends do not like Thai food. I was pleasantly surprised. Oh, I still remember the taste of the steak! :) Dessert too much, basically. Not overlooked and music, which supports good mood everyone who was in the restaurant. Our including. First trip to Phuket, and indeed, in Thailand, I am sure I will remember for a very long time.
    If the next time we visit Phuket flimsy, the restaurant Hang Around we will visit in the first place! :)

  12. света
    света
    18.08.2014 at 21:38 Reply

    Very nice pleasant restaurant with a beautiful view out the window! Nice kitchen, you can choose food to taste Luda who he prefers: who land who paste, and who want meat! Then you Restaurant HANG AROUND !!!! if you want to spend the evening then you need ramantichesky just go here without hesitation nepozheleete !!!

  13. света
    света
    18.08.2014 at 21:42 Reply

    HANG AROUND restaurant is located not only in such a good location that is striking in its krasatoy out the window !!! most s top restaurant !!!! coast advise everyone who wakes up in Thailand positit it !!!

  14. света
    света
    18.08.2014 at 21:51 Reply

    Excellent location with stunning views of the city. Sea, hills, hotels at a glance. Particularly impressive at sunset !!!

    Restaurant
    The name speaks for itself. West restaurant is made with kitsch. White piano, glass tables, deep sofas, lumiere, gold ornaments on the walls. All this is an amateur.

    Kitchen
    Wonderful cuisine. All very tasty and high-end. We took the gold from the menu 4 dishes. Satisfying, interesting and delicious. As for tsegy, it certainly higher than in restaurants on the beach, but also a completely different level.

    Conclusion
    If you do not like the style of kitsch glamor, the restaurant is worth a go already because of the kitchen and kind. Tasty and local estimates expensive.

  15. Oleg
    Oleg
    19.08.2014 at 19:29 Reply

    Gorgeous place, and most importantly all very tasty.
    To begin with, that from Thai food I'm not in great ecstasy, I can not adapt to traditional Thai food, and I tend more to the European menu. Just note that I'm very punctual with respect to food, for me it is a kind of ritual in which both the look and the interior and the presence of delicacies in the menu play a big role. The restaurant itself is located in a very beautiful place, so there you can not only eat, but also admire the view. The interior is not imposing, all the tables are very comfortable. About the food itself: I ate there several times and it was always very tasty. Especially seafood. I also tasted dishes on the grill: super cooking, sauces seemed unusual for me, but they complemented the dishes in a very harmonious way. For breakfast I had a bite of sandwiches. I also recommend amazing ribs, I'm delighted)
    As a result, after the first visit to the restaurant, I wanted to come back again. Soon brought friends there, and they also loved it. comparing with other institutions in the area, from this place, I was satisfied to a greater extent. I recommend the place for those who want to relax, have a good rest, and most importantly exquisite meal)))

  16. Alina
    Alina
    28.08.2014 at 22:13 Reply

    I will give you a chic restaurant that nazivaєtsa Phuket, it is near the sea. The restaurant is very nicely decorated purity order, soulful music for the soul to the heart. The name speaks for itself. Exciting delicious food, reasonable prices, chic room, good music staff, pleasant attitude is very happy.

  17. VikiVika
    VikiVika
    30.08.2014 at 22:48 Reply

    Good restaurant, all clean, uyutnenko.Prinyali us very well, fed tasty) The menu has something that vybrat.Takzhe pleased that you can eat as inexpensive and delicious food) on the bar too have plenty vybrat.Koroche for every taste and for every budget) I would go back)

Add a Review

Ресторан и бар Hang Around: пляжи Най Харн и Раваи

81/56 Soi Sai Yuan , Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

+66 (0) 88 606 8666

с 10.00 до 23.00, выходной - понедельник

Пхукет рестораны:

ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи).

Ресторан Hang Around

расположился между двух пляжей Пхукета, Най Харн и Раваи. Он выделяется на фоне многих ресторанов Пхукета оригинальным дизайнерским решение. Кроме того, это ресторан тайской кухни, кулинарные шедевры которой, создаются по

секретным рецептам шеф-повара.

 

Пхукет рестораны. Особенности:

Комфортная атмосфера ресторана Hang Around. Окунитесь в атмосферу комфорта и наслаждения поистине оригинальной кухней. Приятная музыка сопроводит ваш отдых, как в закрытой части ресторана, так и на веранде под открытым небом.

Ресторан на Пхукете создан в стиле «ретро»

и старых голливудских картин. Почувствуйте себя героем киноленты за обедом или ужином.

Стиль ресторана начинается с мелочей!

Необычные и классические формы стульев, диванчики на одного или для целой компании, богемные столовые приборы и роспись стен – достойный декор для лучших моментов жизни на Пхукете!

Пхукет рестораны.

Тайская и европейская кухня в лучших традициях Hang Around Restaurant.

Кухня ресторана Hang Around — это смешение тайской и европейской кухни. Тайская кухня представлена в блюдах северного и южного Таиланда. Европейская кухня откроет для вас новые вкусы. Меню ресторана дополнено фотографией каждого блюда, что очень понравится любителям выбирать блюда по фото. Все острые блюда ресторана Hang Around отмечены картинкой острого перца чили, поэтому сюрпризом может стать только изысканный вкус блюда, а не его острота!

Также, специальным знаком выделены блюда, рекомендованные шеф-поваром.

Кроме того, в ресторане Hang Around подают вкуснейшие завтраки! Прекрасное начало дня даст заряд положительной энергии на весь день!

К услугам гостей ресторана Hang Around

открыт бар с прохладными соками и алкогольными коктейлями. Расслабьтесь в баре Hang Around под приятную беседу и легких звон кубиков льда в вашем бокале! Удобная парковка ресторана предназначена как для байков, так и для машин.

Пхукет рестораны. Расположение ресторана Hang Around:

Пхукет рестораны для жителей пляжа Раваи. Если ехать со стороны Раваи Темпл и рыбного рынка Раваи: едете прямо по широкой главной дороге Раваи. Справа увидите небольшой продуктовый магазин «24 OPEN». После этого магазина вам нужно свернуть в первый поворот налево. На этом повороте стоит автобусная остановка – симпатичная бетонная беседка с круглыми опорами и острой крышей. Повернули, едете прямо по дороге, потом дорога резко уйдет вправо, следом сразу налево…. После этого поворота справа будет ресторан!

Пхукет рестораны для гостей пляжа Най Харн.

Если ехать с пляжа Най Харн: едете по дороге Най Харна в сторону светофора на главную дорогу. После маленького моста (длина моста не более 5-ти метров), на резком повороте дороги налево, вам нужно свернуть направо. Через 70 метров по левую сторону будет ресторан Hang Around.   Пхукет рестораны. Координаты карты Google: 7.791105 98.325582 Ресторан по праву заслуживает звания одного из самых стильных ресторанов Пхукета.

Пхукет рестораны ждут вас! А мы подскажем Вам лучшие рестораны Пхукета!

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Пхукет рестораны: ресторан и бар Hang Around (пляжи Най Харн и Раваи)

Get Directions View Large Map
  • Send to friend
  • Add to favorites

Related Listing

  • Языковая школа на Пхукете ТТТ (TTT Language School)

    Языковая школа на Пхукете ТТТ (TTT Language School)

    Языковая школа на Пхукете ТТТ. Неважно, зачем и насколько вы приезжаете в Таиланд, без знания языка, находиться в этой прекрасной стране будет нелегко. Получения сертификата в языковой школе на Пхукете

  • Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете: пляжи Ката, Патонг

    Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете: пляжи Ката, Патонг

    Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете – русская душа в каждой ложке. Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете – это излюбленное место отдыха многих туристов, которые приезжают на пляж Ката не в первый раз. Ресторан У Ксении создан с учетом предпочтений российских туристов в еде и отдыхе

  • Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг: квартира на Патонге

    Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг: квартира на Патонге

    Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг: Позвольте представить вашему вниманию очень привлекательный проект The Park Condominium Patong! Это один из перспективнейших проектов, которые сегодня строятся на острове! Основные плюсы

21 Reviews

  1. […] Как найти ресторан и другую полезную информацию смотрите в статье Ресторан Hang Around. […]

  2. Антон Юраш
    Антон Юраш
    09.08.2014 at 12:53 Reply

    Ресторан Hang Around мне больше напомнил бар из американских фильмов — атмосфера в этом заведении очень и очень напоминает атмосферу из фильмов о погонях, когда преступники заходят во в такой вот ресторанчик, чтобы подкрепиться и переговорить свои дальнейшие планы. Этому способствуют и фотографии на стенах, на которых изображены кадры из голливудских фильмов.
    Тайцы прекрасно воплотили свою задумку в жизнь. Так же, мне понравилось то,ч то все официанты хорошо владеют английским, даже был один, который неплохо общается по русски — это реально меня удивило. Но, кухню лучше берите европейскую Не знаю как тайцы, а я их еду не могу есть из-за чрезмерной остроты. Они все делают огненно острым — изжога после такого ужина обеспечена.
    Кстати, если будете рассчитываться кредитной картой, там дают неплохую скидку — что-то около 10%. Мелочь, но было приятно. Да и чаевые уже включены в стоимость заказа — это они хорошо применили мировую практику.
    Отличное заведение, дабы прочувствовать себя героем голливудского фильма.

  3. Юлия
    Юлия
    09.08.2014 at 13:42 Reply

    Тайланд — это особая культура и традиции. Тайская еда — это сочетание не сочетаемого, остро-сладкое с нотками терпкого, жгучее и ароматное, сочное и бросающее вызов мозгу, что поглощаешь что-то очень вкусное и невообразимо непонятное. Ресторан HANG AROUND располагается не только в столь удачном месте между двух пляжей Пхукета Най Харн и Раваи, но и имеет не неповторимый стиль с авторской росписью стен, роскошный интерьер и хорошо подобранную мебелью, а так же удивительную сервировкой стола. Зал с кондиционерами и летняя терраса под открытом небом, а также блюда в типичном тайском стиле, которые в меню подкреплены фотографиями шедевра. Можно отведать не только заманчивый выбор тайских блюд, но и интернациональную кухню, ресторан знаменит блюдами по специальным, авторским рецептам повара, которые не найдете ни в одном заведении Тайланда. Это подходящее и запоминающееся место как для быстрых завтраков, так и для плотных обедов и не забываемых ужинов, где всегда чисто, светло, уютно и главное — вкусно!

  4. Владимир
    Владимир
    09.08.2014 at 13:50 Reply

    Я и моя семья подходили к выбору ресторана по многим критериям. Мы у себя на Родине точно также и поступали. Первое, что для нас важно, это чистота. Все должно быть чисто и солидно. Этот ресторан сразу занял первое место в списке выбора. Кроме того, обратили внимание на приветливых официантов. Что больше порадовало, они пытаются говорить по русский и даже могли отвечать. В этом плане все отлично и нареканий нет. Я знаю английский, с ними легко разговаривал и заказывал блюда. Еще понравилось то, что сам ресторан не маленький, то есть, когда бы мы туда не пришли, всегда было место. Про блюда скажу так, в основном ели европейские блюда, так как местные трудно нам воспринимать, но некоторые блюда, все таки попробовали. Поели даже мясо крокодила, которое оказалось очень вкусным. Еще понравилась музыка, которая играет в ресторане, всегда тихо и спокойно. По вечерам свои шоу программы. Довольны посещением, и если еще раз поедим туда, обязательно побываем в нем не раз. Цены тоже устроили, не дорого.

  5. Григорий
    Григорий
    09.08.2014 at 14:29 Reply

    Побывать на Пхукете и не посетить ресторан и бар HANG AROUND, это обворовать самого себя. По крайней мере ресторан оставил не меньшее, а может быть и большее воспоминание, чем другие достопримечательности. И вовсе не оригинальный дизайн привлёк наше внимание, хотя и это тоже, не последнее, а изумительная тайская кухня, блюда, которые больше нигде и никогда не удастся попробовать, только, как в этом ресторане. И хотя, например, суп из креветок Том Ям Кунг известен во всём мире, здесь он имеет особенный, неповторимый вкус. Я уж не говорю о тайских салатах таких как Сом там, в котором сладкий, соленый и пряные ароматы в сочетании с хрустящей папайей оставляют незабываемое впечатление. В этом ресторане даже жаренная утка имеет свой, оригинальный аромат и вкус. Если, ко всей этой роскоши в пище добавить поистине величайшую роскошь в сервировке стола, удобнейшие стулья и диванчики, убранство зала и тихую ненавязчивую музыку, то впечатление восточной сказки останется с вами на всю жизнь. По крайней мере, мы с моей спутницей получили незабываемые впечатления.

  6. Андрей
    Андрей
    10.08.2014 at 15:35 Reply

    Порадовала тайская еда оказалась очень вкусной я бы даже сказал изысканной, европейская тоже на уровне.В ресторане очень чисто, не нашел ни пылинки а это очень важно в подобных заведениях ведь никому не хочется есть там где грязно согласитесь. Данное заведения подойдет как для тихих домашних ужинов так и для небольших перекусов. В меню ресторана есть изображены блюда это очень удобно можно увидеть заранее как блюдо будет выглядеть прежде чем шеф его приготовит. Очень хорошее место! Домашняя обстановка, уютно и душевно. Декор в ресторане просто шикарный понравился мне больше чем некоторые местные достопримечательности) Есть в этом ресторане что то особое ,может интерьер может обслуживание но в нем чувствуешь себя как дома и еще не раз захочешь вернуться и это очень хорошо. Вообщем и целом ресторан лучший в своем роде ну в нем просто все прекрасно начиная от декора заканчивая едой о нем можно долго говорить но лучше один раз увидеть и попробовать чем много разговаривать и размышлять. Ресторан однозначно достоин того чтобы вы его посетили!!!

  7. Анна
    13.08.2014 at 18:40 Reply

    Были с мужем в этом ресторане. Впечатления на столько прекрасны, ностальгические эмоции охватывают каждый раз, когда вспоминаю эти дни. Во-первых, меню просто потрясающее, еда вкусная, все свежее и ароматное.
    Деликатесы, десерты дурманят своим видом и конечно же вкусом. Официанты отзывчивые, выполняют свою работу быстро и профессионально. А интерьер просто сказочен. Романтика, музыка, позитивные эмоции охватывали меня.
    Муж обещал снова отвезти меня в следующем отпуске. Жду с нетерпением!

  8. Иван
    Иван
    16.08.2014 at 19:58 Reply

    отличный ресторан, всё очень свежее и вкусное. оформление ресторана на пятёрку. самое главное в ресторане это чистота, комфорт, уют, хорошая приятная музыка. впечатлений очень много, советую тем кто поедет отдыхать, сходите в этот ресторан и я уверен что не пожалеете. про обслуживание скажу честно очень доволен как относятся к клиентам. советую всем кто небыл сходите и не пожалеете

    1. Иван
      Иван
      16.08.2014 at 20:05 Reply

      что ещё могу добавить к сказанному, очень красивые места. скажу больше в плане отношении к клиентам, очень вежливо и приветливо принимают гостей, в общем скажу что даже есть скидки до десяти процентов при оплате картой и это большой плюс

  9. Иван
    Иван
    16.08.2014 at 20:10 Reply

    тайская еда очень вкусна и полезна, и понравились десерты и деликатесы, такого ещё если честно не кушал. если ещё раз поеду отдыхать, то обязательно заеду именно сюда. так как самое лучшый и красивый ресторан

    1. Иван
      Иван
      16.08.2014 at 20:16 Reply

      приезжайте и приходите в этот ресторан, он самый лучший из всех где я был, а был я во многих местах но понравилось именно здесь. я люблю путешевствовать по разным местам мира. вот и добрался до Тайланда. кстати многие мои знакомые мне давно советовали сьездить и побывать в самом красивом городе. и вот я с удовольствием сходил в ресторан

      1. Иван
        Иван
        16.08.2014 at 20:21 Reply

        скажу немного про ресторан САМЫЙ лучший из лучших ресторанов в Тайланде. советую всем так как ходил не один раз и пробовал разные блюда и честно скажу очень, очень вкусно.

  10. Полина
    Полина
    17.08.2014 at 21:03 Reply

    Ресторан ПХУКЕТ очень интересен своим стилем и кухней. Картины со звездами в ретро стиле создают интересный образ для ресторана. Ретро стиль очень моден, он помогает окунутся в глубь замысла дизайнера. Данный интерьер можно использовать не только в таких ресторанах, но и в других заведения, даже дома.
    Кухня состоит из очень вкусных европейских блюд, которые допоются в лучшем виде. Советую вам попробовать сочный стейк. Он там настолько вкусен, что можно пальчики проглотить….
    Советую посетить этот ресторан, там очень уютно и мило. Персонал доброжелательный и встретили как своих.

    1. Полина
      Полина
      17.08.2014 at 21:17 Reply

      Так же этот ресторан поразил своим географическим расположением. он находится совсем недалеко от моря. Это мне настолько понравилось… Мы сначала не могли найти где пообедать, но потом всё таки побродили с компанией и нашли это заведение. Мои друзья раньше никогда не ходили не по каким ресторанам, а это было их первое место. Они были в полном восторге. И мы хотим еще вернуться в данное заведение, что бы опять окунуться в этот стиль.

  11. Максим
    Максим
    18.08.2014 at 19:06 Reply

    В описании очень точно подметили, что Hang Around очень отличается от прочих ресторанов. Здесь царит какая-то особая атмосфера, что ли. Конечно, ресторан и засчёт уникального стиля.
    Я с родителями посетил несколько ресторанов, но предпочтение я всё-таки отдам Hang Around. Стоит отметить, что в ресторане очень богатый выбор блюд. Долго не мог выбрать, что бы мне заказать. :D С обслуживанием всё тоже в порядке. Думаю, что именно поведение официантов играет немаловажную роль в формировании приятной домашней атмосферой. Честно говоря, раньше я не пробовал тайскую еду. Судя по отзывам, знакомым не очень нравилась тайская кухня. Был приятно удивлён. Ох, я до сих пор помню вкус стейка! :) Десерт тоже понравился, в принципе. Не обойду вниманием и музыкальное сопровождение, которым поддерживалось отличное настроение всех, кто находился в ресторане. Наше в том числе. Первая поездка в Пхукет, да и вообще, в Таиланд, уверен, мне запомнится на очень долгое время.
    Если в следующий раз мы надумаем посетить Пхукет, то ресторан Hang Around мы посетим в первую очередь! :)

  12. света
    света
    18.08.2014 at 21:38 Reply

    Очень хороший приятный ресторан с прекрасным видом из окна!кухня приятная можно выбрать еду на людой вкус кто что предпочитает : кто суши, кто пасту, а кто хочет мяса!тогда вам в Ресторан HANG AROUND !!!!если хотите провести рамантический вечер то нужно идти именно сюда не задумываясь непожелеете!!!

  13. света
    света
    18.08.2014 at 21:42 Reply

    Ресторан HANG AROUND располагается не только в столь удачном месте что поражает своей красатой из окна!!!самый лутший ресторан побережья!!!!советую всем кто будит в тайланде поситить его!!!

  14. света
    света
    18.08.2014 at 21:51 Reply

    Отличное место с потрясающим видом на город. Море, холмы, отели как на ладони. Особенно эффектно на закате!!!

    Ресторан
    Название говорит за себя. Вестью ресторан сделан с стиле китч. Белый рояль, стеклянные столы, глубокие диваны, светомузыка, золотые украшения на стенах. Все это на любителя.

    Кухня
    Замечательная кухня. Все очень вкусно и высокого класса. Мы брали золотое меню из 4 блюд. Сытно, интересно и вкусно. Что касается цегы, то она несомненно выше чем в ресторанах на пляже, но и уровень совсем другой.

    Вывод
    Если вам не нравится стиль китч-гламур, то в ресторан стоит идти уже из-за кухни и вида. Вкусно и по местным оценкам дорого.

  15. Oleg
    Oleg
    19.08.2014 at 19:29 Reply

    Шикарное место, а самое главное всё очень вкусно.
    Начну с того, что от тайской пищи я не в большом восторге, не могу адаптироваться к традиционной острой тайской пище, а склоняюсь больше к европейскому меню. Сразу замечу, что к еде отношусь очень пунктуально, для меня это своеобразный ритуал в котором и вид и интерьер и наличие изысков в меню играют большую роль. Сам ресторан расположен в очень красивом месте, поэтому там можно не только поесть, но и полюбоваться видом. Интерьер не навящив, все столики очень удобные. О самой еде: Ел там несколько раз и всегда было ну очень вкусно. Особенно морепродукты. Так же пробовал блюда на гриле: прожарка супер, соусы показались для меня необычными, но очень гармонично дополняли блюда. На завтрак перекусывал бутербродами. Так же советую потрясающие ребрышки,я в восторге)
    В итоге после первого посещения ресторана, захотелось придти туда снова. Вскоре привел туда друзей, и им тоже очень понравилось. сравнивая с другими заведениями в округе, от этого места я остался доволен в большей степени. Рекомендую место для тех, кто хочет расслабиться, хорошо отдохнуть, а самое главное изысканно покушать)))

  16. Алина
    Алина
    28.08.2014 at 22:13 Reply

    Хочу посоветовать вам шикарный ресторан, который називаєтса ПХУКЕТ, он находится вблизи моря. Ресторан очень красиво оформлен чистота порядок, музыка для души проникновенная до сердца. Название говорит за себя. Захватывающая вкусная кухня, доступные цены, шикарный зал, хорошая музыка персонал, приятное отношение очень довольна.

  17. VikiVika
    VikiVika
    30.08.2014 at 22:48 Reply

    Хороший ресторан,все чистенько,уютненько.Приняли нас очень хорошо,накормили вкусно)В меню есть что выбрать.Также порадовало то что здесь можно покушать как не дорогой так и изысканной едой)На баре тоже есть из чего выбрать.Короче на любой вкус и на любой кошелек)Я бы туда вернулась)

Add a Review