Restaurant Xenia in Phuket: Kata, Patong

100 / 5-6 Kata Rd., Karon, Muang, Phuket 83100

+ 66-88-181-47-51

with up to 12.00 22.00 hours daily

Xenia restaurant in Phuket - Russian soul in each spoon. Xenia restaurant in Phuket - a favorite vacation spot for many tourists who come to Kata Beach is not the first time. Restaurant Xenia designed to meet the preferences of Russian tourists to rest and eat.

 

Restaurant Xenia in Phuket

Homemade ravioli restaurant Xenia in Phuket

You will Russian and Thai cuisine highest level.

Freshly prepared salad vinaigrette or juicy meat skewers of natural products - will become your favorite dish.

Restaurant Xenia in Phuket

Xenia restaurant in Phuket - fresh bright vinaigrette

 

Menu from Chef Pep consisting of dishes of Russian and Thai cuisine, a wide selection of wines and alcoholic drinks will satisfy the most demanding guest.

For guests of the restaurant Xenia - flavored coffee and wine list.

Toddlers - frequent guests at the restaurant Xenia in Phuket. For the little ones in the restaurant at the Xenia have highchairs and children's menus.

Xenia restaurant in Phuket - is:

1. Russian, Japanese / Thai cuisine.
2. Convenient location on Kata Beach.
3. Free Wi-fi.
4. Children's menu.
5. Great mood and hospitality.

Restaurant Xenia in Phuket

Restaurant Xenia in Phuket

 

The restaurant Xenia, you can order the celebration or holiday. Also, you will find a fun New Year's Eve!

 

Xenia restaurant in Patong

You are in Patong ?! Then take a look at the restaurant Xenia on Patong Beach!

Traditionally, the restaurant Xenia in Phuket, you will be greeted warmly. Appetizing Russian cuisine, exotic Thai cuisine and much more for you at a restaurant in Patong.

The restaurant Xenia on Patong Beach to watch online broadcasts of sporting events to the closing of the restaurant.

Restaurant Xenia in Phuket

Xenia restaurant in Phuket. Dinner for two

Xenia restaurant in Patong easy to find. It is located on the first line on the left side of the road after the street Bangla Road, on the way to the beach of Kamala.

Mode of operation of the restaurant in Patong with up to 12.00 24.00 (in the low season, the operating mode can be changed with up to 13.00 22.00-23.00)

 

Guesthouse Xenia on Kata Beach, Phuket

As the Russian proverb says, "After a delicious dinner, relies sleep."

Kata Beach you can stay in the guesthouse Xenia. Well-groomed and inexpensive, equipped with everything you need to relax, room to 5-minute walk from the famous Kata Beach.

Restaurant Xenia in Phuket

Restaurant Xenia in Phuket

The price of the room includes free wi-fi, safe and, in high season, home-cooked breakfasts in the restaurant Xenia. In close proximity to the guesthouse Xenia, located massage parlors, pharmacies, gift shops and stores.

 

Additional phones Xenia restaurant in Phuket:
Oleg - 0876235067
Svetlana - 0945892762

In the category Restaurants Phuket get only the best restaurants, visit the restaurant Xenia in Phuket, and see for yourself!

Get Directions View Large Map
  • Send to friend
  • Add to favorites

Related Listing

  • Language School in Phuket TTT (TTT Language School)

    Language School in Phuket TTT (TTT Language School)

    Language School in Phuket TTT. No matter what and how you come to Thailand without knowing the language, to be in this beautiful country will not be easy. Obtaining a certificate at a language school in Phuket

  • Restaurant and bar Hang Around: Nai Harn and Rawai

    Restaurant and bar Hang Around: Nai Harn and Rawai

    Restaurant in Phuket built in the style of "retro" and old Hollywood movies. Feel like a hero movies for lunch or dinner. The style of the restaurant begins with the small things! Fancy and classical forms of chairs, sofas

  • Apartments at Patong Beach Apartment Patong

    Apartments at Patong Beach Apartment Patong

    Apartments at Patong Beach: Let me bring to your attention a very attractive project The Park Condominium Patong! This is one of the most promising projects, which are now being built on the island! The main advantages

13 Reviews

  1. VikiVika
    VikiVika
    04.09.2014 at 15:57 Reply

    Arriving at Patong Beach and pretty hungry, we thought for a long time wherever we could have lunch. Kuhna Thai is delicious but fed up, I want my dear. And we still found this wonderful place with Russian cuisine called the restaurant U Ksenii.I naturally did not regret it, it was very tasty and all that is dear. Shashlyk was incomparable.Thank you there is! The interior is to my liking, decorated with wild stone and such familiar Russian handkerchiefs, there are also elements of hot pepper and onions in bundles like that of my grandmother, very cozy.Personal is very good-natured and appreciated telnyy.V institution neatly and nicely. Also we were told in the same restaurant that they have rooms where you can stay. I honestly had no joy) The rooms are cozy and comfortable, wi-fi is free and safe, which is very encouraging. Also in the room there is a TV and a shower with hot vodoy.Tseny acceptable. Meanwhile, near the beach was Kata.V general recommend. Near Ksenia there is a wonderful massage parlor, in which I was not raz.Budete on Phuket come here will not regret it. Good luck to you!

  2. Vladislav Kalinchenko
    Vladislav Kalinchenko
    04.09.2014 at 16:06 Reply

    Lovely restaurant! Was there with his wife, 2 days ago, top-class service and the food, Yum. I advise everyone.

  3. Igor
    Igor
    05.09.2014 at 15:20 Reply

    Really tasty food

  4. Inga
    Inga
    05.09.2014 at 16:49 Reply

    I used to travel abroad to rest, then I decided that I could rest at home, and went with a new purpose - to look at the world, now I decided that in addition to how to relax and look at the world outside of your country, you can study the cultures of different peoples, get acquainted with their inhabitants, learn from them a lot of interesting and cognitive, buy from them unusual things. In addition, I go abroad to eat deliciously, taste new interesting dishes, taste the same native, but in a different interpretation of tastes. Such a favorite place in Patong was the restaurant U Ksenia, its location is very good, and the dishes - lick your fingers. In addition, I like the friendly and bright atmosphere in the restaurant, the pleasant staff, the variety of dishes. I've been there many times already and I just can not pass by, I'm straight drawn to go there, and I take my friends there and I can advise this restaurant without fear. You can go there either for a romantic dinner for two or for a family dinner, sure, you are not you will regret your choice.

  5. Anastasia
    Anastasia
    06.09.2014 at 14:28 Reply

    I'm a real gourmet and therefore if I go on a trip, I definitely go through local restaurants and try different dishes that are new to me. I consider Ksenia's restaurant as my best discovery! when you are in a foreign country long enough, you start to miss your favorite home food! I support the comment above, that the shish kebab is really just incomparable! The pelmenki are so tasty that it seems as though I molded them myself. The arrangement is incredibly cozy, the staff is friendly, orders are brought quickly, but if there is a delay, do not worry there is absolutely free and fast wai-fi!

  6. Anastasia
    Anastasia
    06.09.2014 at 15:08 Reply

    I'm a real gourmet! I love to try new original dishes around the world, but when I went to a restaurant at Ksenia I decided that there is nothing better than our Russian home food! They ordered dumplings there - they were simply delicious, they brought us a very courteous and smiling girl. So we decided to try the local borscht and did not regret it at all. The taste is very rich and bright. I completely agree with the comment above that the shish kebab is incomparable - the meat is tender and delicious. Very wide range of alcoholic beverages - for every taste. The food is brought quickly and while waiting at your disposal there is free wi-fi, the situation is very cozy and pleasant for the eyes. The prices are quite acceptable, there is a beach nearby so it's nice to take a stroll after you eat some delicious and skillfully cooked dishes from Ksenia. This holiday I remember for a long time and in many respects it is the merit of this beautiful institution, I recommend to everyone if you are nearby - do not pass by, be sure to visit this paradise and believe me , you will not regret the time spent!

  7. Maxim Barshkov
    Maxim Barshkov
    06.09.2014 at 16:58 Reply

    You know this restaurant has a lot of memories related to the rest of this summer. The place is really just excellent and you know it's nice that in this restaurant you can perfectly spend evenings with companies of a huge number of young ladies who are eager for communication and dating, and I think if you even visit this place in the companies of your young or elderly wife, then you obviously will be in your taste and discretion. In addition, I personally appreciated the fact that the restaurant is divided into three main parts, so to speak. In the first part of the restaurant are free as I understand it to meet people who, without unnecessary problems, want to discuss some serious business and something like that. Also in the second part there can be pairs for romantic dates, in separate and elegantly decorated salons, which I think will not leave indifferent even the most refined lovers of chic. Well, the third part of the restaurant is a place for ordinary meetings. And just as interesting is the fact that in this institution most people are still Russian, so if you decide to go on vacation, you will obviously know where to drop by.

  8. sweta
    sweta
    10.09.2014 at 14:47 Reply

    Not the first year I go with my family for a vacation to the island of Phuket.
    My husband and I just loved the restaurant "Xenia"
    Friendly staff, comfortable interer..Restoran indulges us delicious Russian and Thai kuhney.Nashim favorite dish is borsch.Oschuschaesh themselves doma.V restaurant are dividing into three chasti.Vy can retire with your partner, discuss business issues and just chat with friends ! Really liked the interior of this restorana.Uyutno and with vkusom.Ne forget to visit gesthaus.Vas offers free wi-fi, safe and delicious breakfast on utram.A most important guest house is a short walk from Kata Beach Phuket .Sovetuem all the restaurant and guesthouse "Xenia"!

  9. Daniel Stepko
    Daniel Stepko
    10.09.2014 at 14:52 Reply

    And we are here with my husband for the third day we are resting in Thailand and that's literally last night we were invited to a restaurant at U Ksenia, which seems to me to be the most beloved place for Russian tourists who are resting in this paradise. Honestly, the expectations of the restaurant I was just impressed, I expected or what is really the usual Russian cuisine or some kind of broken Thai cuisine with elements of Russian cooking. However, the fact that I saw myself truly conquered, the fact is that in this restaurant they cook Russian dishes in truth, but the trick is that they are served and betrayed by some kind of exotic appearance. The restaurant inside is really beautifully decorated, it's not an exaggeration to say that it's nice to spend time and so I was fascinated by the fact that the waiters are fluent in both local and Russian. So yesterday evening stayed on me with my husband just unforgettable, and you know, even before leaving at the end of the week, I'll visit you a couple of times in this paradise.

  10. Alina
    Alina
    10.09.2014 at 14:53 Reply

    Xenia we were family this summer, and you know I can tell you that this is a very well when you come to another country znakomishsya with its culture and traditions. The biggest surprise was found in this exotic corner of the world, a piece of the homeland - Russia! We still have a lot of emotions from the trip, to regularly review your holiday pictures while on the pleasant memories for all to face smile.

  11. sweta
    sweta
    10.09.2014 at 15:01 Reply

    Not the first year I go with my family for a vacation to the island of Phuket.
    My husband and I just loved the restaurant "Xenia"
    Friendly staff, comfortable interer..Restoran indulges us delicious Russian and Thai kuhney.Nashim favorite dish is the soup. Vinaigrette also not inferior borscht! You feel doma.V restaurant are dividing into three chasti.Vy can retire with your partner, discuss business issues and just chat with friends! Really liked the interior of this restorana.Uyutno and decorated with vkusom.Steny attributes of Russian cuisine.
    Tried Thai food and do not regret it! It's very vkusno.Prekrasnoe children's menu! Fast order fulfillment, and you do not have time to blink an eye! The restaurant has children stulchiki.Deti will be satisfied!
    Do not forget to visit gesthaus.Vas offers free wi-fi, safe and delicious breakfast on utram.I all this at a low price! And most importantly guest house is a short walk from Kata Beach Phuket.
    Also nearby you will find souvenir shops where you can buy souvenirs for your loved ones.
    We have not regretted about his vybore.Esli you're going to visit this island do not forget to visit these places, do not regret it!

  12. Marina Aksenteva
    Marina Aksenteva
    13.09.2014 at 14:58 Reply

    You know when in the beginning of this summer I went with my beloved person to Thailand, I did not even know what role this place could play in my life. Firstly, my favorite guy made proposals on his knees and admitted to me in love. Frankly, the restaurant is really just super, it's good to see the fact that in these establishments the halls are divided into groups of visitors who come there and that the most important thing for this restaurant is the so-called VIP place, in other words it is a long balcony directly on which tables for young lovers and want to spend time well and alone. I also particularly remember the food that is served in the restaurant, the fact is that the restaurant is entirely devoted to Russian cuisine, but at the same time, the dishes that waiters bring are not exactly the same and not familiar with ours. For example, there a red brooch is served as in old Russian recipes with a slice of lemon and slices of dough in the form of some thicker at first glance macaroni.

  13. Mashunya
    Mashunya
    24.09.2014 at 19:04 Reply

    When my husband and I arrived in Phuket this summer, I could not take a long time to accustom myself to their kitchen. And the husband in one of the days suggested going to the restaurant "U Ksenia". Arriving there I was pleasantly surprised - courteous staff, a cozy atmosphere and our, native dishes - borsch, vinaigrettes! During the rest we often went in there - because, there you can relax, talk about business or spend a romantic evening with your beloved! "Ksenia" liked our little daughter very much - she was also glad to see the dishes she knew in this faraway country, especially since the restaurant has many suggestions for the children's menu and convenience - we really liked the opportunity to stay in one of the guesthouse rooms!) The interior of the restaurant is made in Russian style - you go in and naturally forget that you are dining in Thailand - the full feeling that you are sitting in some Russian institution - because, for me, this restaurant has become just a godsend.
    All the tourists who feel bouts of nostalgia for the homeland, I advise to visit the restaurant "Xenia"!

Add a Review

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете: пляжи Ката, Патонг

100/5-6 Kata Rd., Karon, Muang, Phuket 83100

+66-88-181-47-51

с 12.00 до 22.00 часов, ежедневно

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете – русская душа в каждой ложке. Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете – это излюбленное место отдыха многих туристов, которые приезжают на пляж Ката не в первый раз. Ресторан У Ксении создан с учетом предпочтений российских туристов в еде и отдыхе.

 

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете

Домашние пельмешки в ресторане У Ксении на Пхукете

Вас ждет русская и тайская кухня высшего уровня.

Свежеприготовленный салат винегрет или мясной сочный шашлык из натуральных продуктов – станет вашим любимым блюдом.

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете — свежий яркий винегрет

 

Меню от шеф-повара Пэп, состоящее из блюд русской и тайской кухни, широчайший выбор вин и алкогольных напитков удовлетворит вкусы самого взыскательного гостя.

Для гостей ресторана У Ксении — ароматный кофе и карта напитков.

Малыши – частые гости ресторана у Ксении на Пхукете. Для самых маленьких в ресторане у Ксении есть детские стульчики и детское меню.

Ресторан у Ксении на Пхукете — это:

1. Русская кухня / тайская кухня.
2. Удобное расположение на пляже Ката.
3. Бесплатный Wi-fi.
4. Детское меню.
5. Прекрасное настроение и гостеприимство.

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете

 

В ресторане У Ксении, вы можете заказать проведения торжества или праздника. Также, вас ждет веселая встреча Нового года!

 

Ресторан У Ксении на Патонге

Вы на Патонге?! Тогда загляните в ресторан У Ксении на пляже Патонг!

Традиционно для ресторана У Ксении на Пхукете, вас встретят тепло. Аппетитные блюда русской кухни, экзотическая тайская кухня и многое другое для вас в ресторане на Патонге.

В ресторане У Ксении на пляже Патонг можно посмотреть онлайн трансляции спортивных событий до закрытия ресторана.

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете. Обед на двоих

Ресторан У Ксении на Патонге легко найти. Он находится на первой линии по левой стороне дороги после улицы Бангла Роад, по пути к пляжу Камала.

Режим работы ресторана на Патонге с 12.00 до 24.00 (в низкий сезон, режим работы может менять с 13.00 до 22.00-23.00)

 

Гестхаус У Ксении на пляже Ката Пхукет

Как гласит русская поговорка, «после вкусного обеда, полагается поспать».

На Пляже Ката вы можете остановиться в гестхаусе У Ксении. Ухоженные и недорогие, оборудованные всем необходимым для отдыха, комнаты в 5 минутах ходьбы от знаменитого курортного пляжа Ката.

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете

Ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете

В стоимость комнаты включен бесплатный wi-fi, сейф и, в высокий сезон, домашние завтраки в ресторане У Ксении. В непосредственной близости к гестхаусу У Ксении, расположены массажные салоны, аптеки, сувенирные лавки и магазины.

 

Дополнительные телефоны ресторана У Ксении на Пхукете:
Олег — 0876235067
Светлана — 0945892762

В рубрику Рестораны Пхукета попадают только лучшие рестораны, посетите ресторан У Ксении на Пхукете, и убедитесь в этом сами!

Get Directions View Large Map
  • Send to friend
  • Add to favorites

Related Listing

  • Языковая школа на Пхукете ТТТ (TTT Language School)

    Языковая школа на Пхукете ТТТ (TTT Language School)

    Языковая школа на Пхукете ТТТ. Неважно, зачем и насколько вы приезжаете в Таиланд, без знания языка, находиться в этой прекрасной стране будет нелегко. Получения сертификата в языковой школе на Пхукете

  • Ресторан и бар Hang Around: пляжи Най Харн и Раваи

    Ресторан и бар Hang Around: пляжи Най Харн и Раваи

    Ресторан на Пхукете создан в стиле «ретро» и старых голливудских картин. Почувствуйте себя героем киноленты за обедом или ужином. Стиль ресторана начинается с мелочей! Необычные и классические формы стульев, диванчики

  • Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг: квартира на Патонге

    Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг: квартира на Патонге

    Продажа квартир на пляже Патонг: Позвольте представить вашему вниманию очень привлекательный проект The Park Condominium Patong! Это один из перспективнейших проектов, которые сегодня строятся на острове! Основные плюсы

13 Reviews

  1. VikiVika
    VikiVika
    04.09.2014 at 15:57 Reply

    Приехав на пляж Патонг и изрядно проголодавшись,мы долго думали где бы мы могли пообедать.Кухня тайская вкусная но поднадоела,хочется своего родного.И мы все таки нашли это замечательное место с русской кухней называется ресторан У Ксении.И естественно не пожалели,очень вкусно и все такое родное.Шашлык был бесподобен.Спасибо что Вы есть!Интерьер мне по душе,декорирован диким камнем и такими знакомыми русскими платочками,также присутствует элементы острого перца и лука в связках как у бабушки,очень уютно.Персонал очень добродушный и внимательный.В заведении чистенько и приятно. Также нам сообщили в этом же ресторане,что у них имеются номера,где можно будет проживать.Скажу честно радости не было предела)Комнаты уютные и комфортные,wi-fi бесплатны и сейф,что очень обрадовало.Также в комнате находится телевизор,и душ с горячей водой.Цены приемлемые.Тем более что рядышком был пляж Ката.В общем рекомендую.Рядышком с Ксенией находится замечательный массажный салон,в котором я бывала не раз.Будете на Пхукете приезжайте сюда не пожалеете.Удачи Вам!

  2. Владислав Калинченков
    Владислав Калинченков
    04.09.2014 at 16:06 Reply

    Прекрасный ресторан! Были там с женой, дня 2 назад, обслуживание на высшем уровне, а еда, пальчики оближешь. Всем советую.

  3. Игорь
    Игорь
    05.09.2014 at 15:20 Reply

    Реально вкусная еда

  4. Инга
    Инга
    05.09.2014 at 16:49 Reply

    Раньше я ездила за границу, чтоб отдохнуть, потом решила, что отдыхать можно и дома, а ездила с новой целью — посмотреть на мир, теперь я решила, что кроме того, как отдыхать и смотреть на мир за пределами своей страны можно изучать культуры разных народов, знакомится с их жителями, узнавать от них много интересного и познавательного, покупать у них необычные вещи. Кроме того, я езжу за границу вкусно покушать, отведать новые интересные блюда, вкусить такие же родные, но уже в другой интерпретации вкусы. Таким излюбленным местом в Патонге стал ресторан У Ксении, его месторасположение очень удачное, а блюда — пальчики оближешь. Кроме того, очень нравится дружелюбная и светлая атмосфера в заведении, приятный персонал, разнообразие блюд. Была там уже не раз и уже просто не могу пройти мимо, прям тянет меня туда,и друзей туда вожу и могу советовать без опаски этот ресторан всем, туда можно пойти как на романтический ужин на двоих так и на семейный обед, уверенна, вы не пожалеете о своем выборе.

  5. Анастасия
    Анастасия
    06.09.2014 at 14:28 Reply

    я настоящий гурман и поэтому если отправляюсь в путешествие,то обязательно прохожусь по местным ресторанам и пробую разные,новые для меня блюда.Ресторан у Ксении я считаю своим лучшим открытием! когда находишся в чужой стране достаточно долго ,начинаешь скучать по любимой домашней еде! Поддерживаю комментарий выше,о том,что шашлык так и правда просто бесподобный! Пельмешки настолько вкусные,что создается впечатление как будто я сама их лепила.Обстановка невероятно уютная,персонал приветливый,заказы приносят быстро,но если вдруг произойдет задержка,то не волнуйтесь там совершенно бесплатный и быстрый вай фай!

  6. Анастасия
    Анастасия
    06.09.2014 at 15:08 Reply

    Я настоящий гурман! Обожаю пробовать новые оригинальные блюда по всему миру,но зайдя в ресторан У Ксении я решила,что нет ничего лучше нашей,Русской домашней еды! Заказали там пельмени — они были просто восхитительны,их нам принесла очень учтивая и улыбчивая девушка.Так же мы решили попробовать местный борщ и совсем не пожалели,Вкус очень насыщенный и яркий.Полностью соглашусь с комментарием выше о том,что шашлык бесподобный — мясо нежнейшее и вкуснейшее.Очень широкий ассортимент алкогольных напитков — на любой вкус.Блюда приносят быстро и во время ожидания в вашем распоряжении бесплатный wi-fi,обстановка очень уютная и приятная для глаз.Цены совершенно приемлемые, рядом находится пляж на котором так приятно прогуляться после того,как покушаешь потрясающе вкусных и умело приготовленных блюд У Ксении .Этот отдых надолго мне запомнился и во многом это заслуга этого прекрасного заведения,рекомендую всем,если будете рядом — не проходите мимо,обязательно посетите это райское местечко и поверьте мне,вы не пожалеете потраченного времени!

  7. Максим Баршков
    Максим Баршков
    06.09.2014 at 16:58 Reply

    Вы знаете с данным рестораном связано огромное количество воспоминаний связанных с отдыхом этого лета. Местечко действительно просто отличное и знаете радует тот факт что в этом ресторане отлично можно проводить вечера в компаний огромного количества молодых барышень которые так и жаждут общения и знакомства , да и думаю если вы даже посетите это местечко в компаний своей молодой или пожилой жены то вы его явно найдете под ваш вкус и усмотрения . К тому же так же я лично оценил тот факт что ресторан разделен на три основных части так скажем . В первой части ресторана могут свободно как я понял встречаться люди которые без лишних проблем хотят обсудить какие то серьезные дела и что то в этом роде. Так же во второй части могут встречаться пары для романтических свиданий , в отдельно и шикарно оформленных салонах , которые думаю не оставят равнодушными даже самых утонченных любителей шика. Ну и третья часть ресторана это место для обычных встреч . И так же интересен тот факт что в данном заведений большинство людей все таки русские , так что если надумаете на отдых поехать , явно будете знать куда заскочить.

  8. sweta
    sweta
    10.09.2014 at 14:47 Reply

    Не первый год езжу с семьёй отдыхать на остров Пхукет.
    Мы с мужем просто в восторге от ресторана «У Ксении»
    Приветливый персонал,уютный интерьер..Ресторан балует нас вкуснейшей русской и тайской кухней.Нашим любим блюдом является борщ.Ощущаешь себя дома.В ресторане имеются разделения на три части.Вы можете уединится со своей второй половинкой,обсудить деловые вопросы и просто поболтать с друзьями!Очень понравился интерьер этого ресторана.Уютно и со вкусом.Не забудьте посетить гестхаус.Вас ждёт бесплатный wi-fi,сейф и вкусные завтраки по утрам.А самое главное гестхаус находится в двух шагах от пляжа Ката Пхукет .Советуем всем посетить ресторан и гестхаус «У Ксении»!

  9. Данила Степко
    Данила Степко
    10.09.2014 at 14:52 Reply

    А мы вот с мужем уже третий день отдыхаем в Таиланде и вот буквально вчера вечером нас знакомые в отеле пригласили в ресторан У Ксении , который как мне кажется является по истине самым любимым местечком для русских туристов которые отдыхают в этой райской стране . Честно говоря ожидания от ресторана меня просто впечатлили , я ожидала или же какой то по истине обычной русской кухни или же какой то ломанной тайской кухни с элементами русской готовки. Однако то что я увидела меня по истине покорило , дело в том что в данном ресторанчике готовят по истине русские блюда , однако фишка в том что их сервируют и предают некий так скажем экзотический внешний вид. Ресторан внутри по истине оформлен прекрасно , в нем не преувеличу сказав что приятно проводить время и так же я была очарована тем что официанты свободно разговаривают как на местном так и на русском языке. Так что вчерашний вечер остался на меня с моим мужем просто незабываемым , и знаете думаю еще до отъезда в конце недели еще побываем пару раз в этом райском местечке.

  10. Алина
    Алина
    10.09.2014 at 14:53 Reply

    У Ксении мы семьёй были этим летом и знаете скажу я Вам, что это очень прекрасно когда ты приезжаешь в другую страну знакомишся с её культурой и традициями. Наибольшим удивлением было встретить в этой экзотическом уголке мира, частичку родины — России! У нас осталось много эмоций от поездки, регулярно просматриваем фотографии с отдыха и при этом от приятных воспоминаний у всех на лице улыбка.

  11. sweta
    sweta
    10.09.2014 at 15:01 Reply

    Не первый год езжу с семьёй отдыхать на остров Пхукет.
    Мы с мужем просто в восторге от ресторана «У Ксении»
    Приветливый персонал,уютный интерьер..Ресторан балует нас вкуснейшей русской и тайской кухней.Нашим любим блюдом является борщ. Винегрет также не уступает борщу! Ощущаешь себя дома.В ресторане имеются разделения на три части.Вы можете уединится со своей второй половинкой,обсудить деловые вопросы и просто поболтать с друзьями!Очень понравился интерьер этого ресторана.Уютно и со вкусом.Стены украшает атрибутика русской кухни.
    Попробовали тайскую кухню и не пожалели!Всё очень вкусно.Прекрасное детское меню !Быстрое выполнение заказов,Вы и глазом не успеете моргнуть!В ресторане имеются детские стульчики.Дети останутся довольными!
    Не забудьте посетить гестхаус.Вас ждёт бесплатный wi-fi,сейф и вкусные завтраки по утрам.И всё это по низкой цене! А самое главное гестхаус находится в двух шагах от пляжа Ката Пхукет .
    Также поблизости Вы найдёте сувенирные лавки,где сможете приобрести сувениры для Ваших родных.
    Мы не пожалели о своём выборе.Если вы собираетесь посетить этот остров не забудьте посетить эти места!Не пожалеете!

  12. Марина Аксентева
    Марина Аксентева
    13.09.2014 at 14:58 Reply

    Вы знаете когда в начале лета этого года я поехала со своим любимым человеком в Таиланд , даже и не подозревала какую роль данное местечко может сыграть в моей жизни. Во первых мне там любимый парень сделал предложения стоя на коленях и признаваясь мне в любви. Честно говоря ресторанчик действительно просто супер , радует тот факт что в данном заведений залы разделены по группам посетителей которые туда приходят и что самое главное данном ресторане есть так называемое вип местечко , иными словами это длинный балкон прямо на котором расположены столы для молодых влюбленных пар которые обожают и хотят проводить время хорошо и в одиночестве. Так же мне особо запомнилась еда которую подают в ресторане , дело в том что ресторан полностью посвящен русской кухни , но в то же время блюда которые приносят официанты являются чем то не совсем похожими и не привычными с нашими. К примеру там красный брошь подают как в старо русских рецептах с долей лимона и кусочками теста в виде неких более толстых на первый взгляд макарон.

  13. Машуня
    Машуня
    24.09.2014 at 19:04 Reply

    Когда мы с мужем этим летом приехали в Пхукет, я долго не могла приноровиться к их кухне. И муж в один из дней предложил пойти в ресторан «У Ксении». Придя туда я была приятно удивлена — вежливый персонал, уютная атмосфера и наши, родные блюда — борщи, винегреты! Во время отдыха мы частенько туда захаживали — потому как, там можно расслабиться, поговорить о делах или же провести романтический вечер с любимым! » У Ксении» очень понравился нашей маленькой дочке — она тоже была рада видеть в этой далекой стране знакомые ей блюда, тем более, что в ресторане есть много предложений для детского меню и удобства — нам очень понравилась возможность остановиться в одной из комнат гестхауса!) Интерьер ресторана выполнен в русском стиле — заходишь и натурально забываешь, что трапезничаешь в Таиланде — полное ощущение, что сидишь в каком-то русском заведении — потому, для меня этот ресторан стал просто находкой.
    Всем туристам, которые чувствуют приступы ностальгии за родиной, советую посетить ресторан «У Ксении»!

Add a Review