Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


5 Comments

  1. bodmitruk
    bodmitruk
    09.06.2014 at 17:11 Reply

    Could not figure out the room was clear, only the red color ... Tried to his wife to ask from other tourists, but we always come across those same experts as we are, thanks to the author, this summer again in Thailand going, although as we have seen in Thailand puzzles can be solve and at home)

  2. bodmitruk
    bodmitruk
    09.06.2014 at 17:19 Reply

    Could not figure out the room was clear, only the red color ... Tried to his wife to ask from other tourists, but we always come across those same experts as we are, thanks to the author, this summer again in Thailand going, although as we have seen in Thailand puzzles can be solve and at home)
    I've even Googled and found out that the white numbers on a blue background - international organizations (UNESCO, etc.)
    And I saw trucks with green numbers

  3. bodmitruk
    bodmitruk
    09.06.2014 at 17:32 Reply

    Could not figure out the room was clear, only the red color ... Tried to his wife to ask from other tourists, but we always come across those same experts as we are, thanks to the author, this summer again in Thailand going, although as we have seen in Thailand puzzles can be solve and at home)
    I've even Googled and found out that the white numbers on a blue background - international organizations (UNESCO, etc.)
    And I saw trucks with green numbers
    And we still have friends in one forum, a dispute arose: some said that the green numbers on a white background - are registered in the company, while others say that such numbers on the two-door cars, I wonder what the author of this article thinks about this?
    And with two-door peaks are not all clear, as I understood - Two-door pick-up can be black, green, blue and yellow rooms.
    But the two-door Ferrari with green numbers did not come across.
    And yet these are: the background is not white and the landscape of some (lawn or sea, sun ...) Tsiferki normal black.
    It's like - okay? and also some kind of show off?
    I think it's just so-doing.

  4. Nikita
    Nikita
    09.06.2014 at 17:38 Reply

    I'm terribly grateful for the article, as I'm going to fly to Thailand this summer. I wanted to watch myself a car. It is very good that they have a difference in the backgrounds of the difference in the numbers of the machines. Looking at the red numbers of the cars, it's unfortunate that the police are looking through their fingers, as it is written "although the red numbers impose on the owner some restrictions on the management and use of the machine." I think even with this color of the number they violate the traffic rules. Well, all the same as not to touch on the theme of the beautiful rooms of the Thais! It's beautiful, looking through the pictures I was in shock, because I had not seen this before. Honestly, I immediately wanted a numbered ticket.

  5. catty
    catty
    09.06.2014 at 18:03 Reply

    It was in Thailand with her husband. At first it was very difficult to understand the numbering system. And then we have explained all his friends, and we understand. Really liked this idea, you can learn a lot about the owner of the car. For example, I was very afraid to go to the "private traders", especially in a foreign country. security Guarantee
    no. And you will look in the room and everything is clear - to you "bomb" or an official taxi. A husband one friend told me that when traveling to Thailand by car, he was very helpful with the province of drawings (which, by the way, it is easier to remember than the digital code of a city in Russia). It is easier to ask what is the local than the visitors.
    It is a pity that in our country there is no such difference in license plates in colors. At once it would be clear who is who. And remember it easier. This could be important in the detection of crimes. For example, the witness shows: "Hitting made a car with green numbers on a white background, the drawing of the area - the Kremlin." Also I liked the opportunity to buy beautiful numbers via the Internet. I would take on my "baby" with the date of the wedding or a happy birthday. At us while beautiful and convenient numbers can be got only for a bribe. Would make an open sale. And the state benefits us, and it's easier for people: do not become criminals.

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Phuket Phuket

PhuketPhuket


5 Comments

  1. bodmitruk
    bodmitruk
    09.06.2014 at 17:11 Reply

    Никак не мог разобраться в номерах, был понятен только красный цвет… Пытались с женой расспросить у других туристов, но нам все время попадались такие-же знатоки как и мы, спасибо автору, этим летом опять в Таиланд собираемся, хотя как видим загадки Таиланда можно разгадывать и дома)

  2. bodmitruk
    bodmitruk
    09.06.2014 at 17:19 Reply

    Никак не мог разобраться в номерах, был понятен только красный цвет… Пытались с женой расспросить у других туристов, но нам все время попадались такие-же знатоки как и мы, спасибо автору, этим летом опять в Таиланд собираемся, хотя как видим загадки Таиланда можно разгадывать и дома)
    Я вот еще погуглил и узнал, что белые цифры на синем фоне — это международные организации (ЮНЕСКО и т.д)
    А грузовики я видел и с зелеными номерами

  3. bodmitruk
    bodmitruk
    09.06.2014 at 17:32 Reply

    Никак не мог разобраться в номерах, был понятен только красный цвет… Пытались с женой расспросить у других туристов, но нам все время попадались такие-же знатоки как и мы, спасибо автору, этим летом опять в Таиланд собираемся, хотя как видим загадки Таиланда можно разгадывать и дома)
    Я вот еще погуглил и узнал, что белые цифры на синем фоне — это международные организации (ЮНЕСКО и т.д)
    А грузовики я видел и с зелеными номерами
    И еще у нас с друзьями на одном форуме возник спор: одни говорили что зеленые номера на белом фоне — зарегестрированы на компанию, а другие говорили, что такие номера на машинах с двумя дверьми, мне интересно, что автор этой статьи считает по этому поводу?
    И с двухдверными пиками не все понятно, как я понял — Двухдверные пикапы могут иметь чёрные, зелёные, синие и жёлтые номера.
    А вот двухдверных Ferrari с зелёными номерами не попадалось.
    А ещё такие бывают: фон не белый, а пейзаж какой-то (лужайка или море, солнышко…) Циферки нормальные, черные.
    Это как — нормально? или тоже какой-то выпендрёж?
    Мне кажется это просто-так делают.

  4. Никита
    Никита
    09.06.2014 at 17:38 Reply

    Ужасно благодарен за статью, так как я этим летом собираюсь полететь на отдых в Тайланд. Хотел себе присмотреть машину. Очень хорошо что у них есть различие в фонах различии номеров машин. Вот смотря на красные номера машин, очень жаль что полиция смотрит сквозь пальцы, как написано «хотя красные номера накладывают на владельца некоторые ограничения по управлению и использованию машины». Я думаю даже с эти цветом номера они нарушают ПДД. Ну и всё таки как не затронуть тему на красивые номера тайцев! Это же красиво, просматривая фотки я был в шоке, потому что раньше не видел подобного. Честно скажу сразу же захотелось такой номерок.

  5. Каття
    Каття
    09.06.2014 at 18:03 Reply

    Была в Таиланде с мужем. Сначала было очень трудно разобраться в их системе нумерации. А потом нам его друзья всё объяснили и мы разобрались. Очень понравилась эта идея, можно многое узнать о владельце машины. Например, я сильно опасаюсь ездить с «частниками», особенно в чужой стране. Гарантии безопасности
    никакой. А так глянешь на номер и всё ясно — перед тобой «бомбила» или официальное такси. А мужу один знакомый рассказывал, что когда путешествовал по Таиланду на автомобиле, ему очень помогали рисунки с провинцией(их, к слову, легче запомнить, чем цифровой код города у нас в России). Ведь легче спросить что то у местных, чем у приезжих.
    Жаль, что у нас на родине нет такого различия номерных знаков по цветам. Сразу было бы видно, кто есть кто. И запомнить легче. Это могло быть важно при раскрытии преступлений. Например, свидетель показывает:» Наезд совершил автомобиль с зелёными номерами на белом фоне, рисунок области — кремль». Также очень понравилась возможность купить красивые номера через интернет. Я бы взяла на свою «малышку» с датой свадьбы или с днём рождения. У нас же пока красивые и удобные номера можно достать только за взятку. Сделали бы открытую продажу. И государству нашему польза, и людям легче: не надо становиться преступниками.

Leave a Reply

 
UA-47465032-1